Cosmetic Dentistry Center Testimonials From Patients Like You
  • Donald H.

    I have been going to this office now for almost 5 years and couldn't be happier. Front desk, hygiene and dentistry are all top-notch. Office runs on time, is beautiful and I have and will continue to recommend patients to this office - 3/18/2021 

    Natalie Payne AvatarNatalie Payne

    I have been a patient of Dr. Udall for many years and he is amazing. I love coming to this office, I always have the best experience here. The staff is courteous and always friendly. - 9/17/2020 

    Ella L.

    I had to have a crown done and I was so impressed with the level of care and how easy it was to have done at this office. The dentist was very gentle and carrying and answered all my questions. Highly recommend - 4/06/2020 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

    Marie G. AvatarMarie G.

    I got full porcelain crowns at Cosmetic Dentistry Center and I want to give my best recommendations to this clinic. Staff is very welcoming and friendly, no impatient or rude comments, that often occur in other medical facilities. Work was done in a very timely manner, with great attention and care - 8/14/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

  • Jason Patterson AvatarJason Patterson

    I was in excruciating pain needing to have a root canal done. I called my dentist office and they told me I had to wait until the end of quarantine to see anyone. I was super desperate and was calling each and every dental office in the neighborhood and was basically crying I was in so much pain. Cosmetic Dentistry immediately scheduled an emergency appointment, Dr Allen Udall walked me through the procedure, and I was left feeling 200% better. They also gave me some prescriptions to help me heal. - 6/16/2020 

    Joel Crawford AvatarJoel Crawford

    I had a great experience with Dr. Udall and his team. Receptionists were inviting and friendly and the office went out of their way to help us with insurance issues. Dr. Udall made me feel quite comfortable and performed superb work. I would recommend this dental office to all my family and friends. - 9/25/2020 

    Robert C.

    Absolutely fantastic service from Dr. Keda. Kind, professional, and phenomenal facility. I've been to many dentists, and none come close to them - 11/25/2019 

  • Laura L. AvatarLaura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    Kathy R. AvatarKathy R.

    I was impressed with Dr. Keda of Cosmetic Dentistry Center; I had full porcelain crowns done because of my stained teeth that made me uncomfortable. He is highly skilled, and the procedure went well. My teeth look natural; I love them. 100% recommend - 6/24/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you're having some teeth problem I strongly advise you to make an appointment with Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very talented expert and I can assure you that he takes care of everything very quickly. The appointments are pain-free, there's no excessive waiting and excessive payments, so for me, it's an ideal dental clinic - 7/05/2019 

  • Oliver Walker

    Dr. Cucereanu is just an amazing specialist. He placed the dental crowns for me. He is so caring and attentive to the patients. This is the place I come back when I need any dental treatment - 7/12/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great experience every time. If you are looking for a caring, professional and attentive dentist with a polite and friendly staff, go see Dr. Cucereanu. I've scheduled many appointments in his office for myself and my family, and have had a great experience every time. My 14-years old daughter LOVES going here. - 12/04/2019 

    Beverly Shields

    Dr. Cucereanu is brilliant! I had Implants done, and the procedure went easier than I anticipated, that's because I was scared, but he made me calm and talked me through the procedure in detail. Thanks to the incredible staff for their help. You are the best! - 9/05/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    Cora M. AvatarCora M.

    I am pleased with Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I had invisalign done because I had overcrowded teeth. Dr. Keller is highly skilled and excellent at his job. The procedure turned out to be better than I imagined. Thanks to the exceptional staff for the care. Thumbs up - 10/09/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I got the best service from this excellent dentist during my visit for a teeth whitening and placement of Veneers over discolored teeth. I am one of his long term patients, and I must say every visit to Dr. Cucereanu was always worthwhile. I recommend him - 8/28/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Same day appointment because I was in terrible pain. The staff is awesome and so sweet. Dr. Cucereanu got me out of pain by doing a root canal to relieve my pain. Don't know what I would have done without them. Will be returning. - 8/14/2019 

    Melanie Garrett

    Two weeks ago I had my first appointment here and it was amazing! This is a place where you receive a lot of personal attention. Dr Cucereanu gives you the best experience possible. I also loved the ultrasonic tool, which was used to clean between my teeth and gum line. My teeth are so clean now, it is just amazing. - 12/23/2019 

    Samue M.

    I had to go to them for an emergency I had and they were very reassuring. Thank you for being there for us during this stressful time - 4/23/2020 

  • Marianne S.

    Fantastic professional and caring service. I am getting Invisalign treatment here with Dr. Keller, and the experience is fantastic! The service is brilliant, everyone is top supportive, attentive, and reachable, and the rates are beyond reasonable. Thank you! - 3/23/2022 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    I recommend him 100%! Dr. Cucereanu and his staff are professional and friendly. Appointments were timely. They make you feel comfortable about treatment. They have removed all our anxiety about going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu! - 12/13/2019 

    Beth C. AvatarBeth C.

    I had 2 front teeth chipped and wrist injury after I fainted early morning. After I took care of wrist,
    went to see Dr Epelboym. So happy I did. He did the root canal, implant and crowns all in one day. Even the color matched my old one. He and his team did an EXCELLENT work on me.
    Look at the photos from my phone. No editing done.
    I have been to dentists offices in Manhattan but he is the best and when I go there for prophylaxis his hygienists are very good. Office clean equipment high tech. HIGHLY RECOMMEND👏👏👏 - 6/14/2017 

  • Heidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

    Edith Bradley AvatarEdith Bradley

    ll I have to say is WOW. They did my porcelain fillings the same day and were so friendly and kind. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their teeth fixed. I am so happy with the service that I received. - 11/26/2019 

    Dakarai Ware AvatarDakarai Ware

    I scheduled an appointment to see Dr. Cucereanu because I was having trouble with my teeth. After the consultation, I had three dental crowns done. He is highly professional and friendly with his patients. The procedure went better than I expected. Thanks, doctor! - 7/01/2019 

  • Olivia McCormick AvatarOlivia McCormick

    The sweetest of dental practices I have been to!! I practically grew up in a dental office as a kid and teen fixing a genetic defect with my teeth. Having had that experience, many of which were not pleasant, I have sincerely been thankful for the care provided by the Cosmetic Dentistry staff. - 8/25/2020 

    Calvin Collier AvatarCalvin Collier

    Doctor Nosov saw me just as the Covid - 19 restrictions came into place and fixed my chipped front tooth. His staff was really nice and he was super-efficient and got it done within an hour. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Quick and affordable too! Thank you for being there for us at this horrible time. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone anytime. - 6/11/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    This dental office has a terrific Dr. Cucereanu, my grandmother got dental implants here. Very good quality of work, it took some time and everything is still good with implants. The doctor was very courteous with my granny, she liked to care for her oral cavity. Thank you for your professional work! - 6/27/2019 

  • Cheryl Balberg

    My mom referred me to Dr. Cucereanu a couple of years ago when I needed to redo the dental crowns I had. I liked the service I got. The doctor is very attentive and caring. So I keep using this dental service and do not want to try any other doctor - 8/21/2019 

    9864654

    Happy with my new smile! 🙂 If you’re not content with your teeth it is now possible to fix that. For example, I didn’t like the shape of my smile, and I always wanted to change it. I decided to visit Cosmetic Dentistry Center, and I really liked the way Dr. Cucereanu explained every bit of the work that was going to be done, so I decided to stick with that company. It turned out to be the right choice! Really happy with my new smile. - 6/27/2019 

    9864054

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

  • Heidi R. AvatarHeidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

    Jessie

    I would like to share my recent experience of visiting Dr. Cucereanu dental office. We discussed the whitening process and he provided me with all the necessary information. Everything went well, the process took less time than I expected and was more comfortable than my brother described to m - 7/09/2019 

    Ernest Butler AvatarErnest Butler

    If you want to be treated by the best doctor in the area - here he is. The best one, surely! - 1/27/2020 

  • Lesley Gabriel AvatarLesley Gabriel

    My sister had horrible pain because her wisdom tooth was coming in incorrectly. Being a new patient it’s usually very hard for a dentist to see you, especially on a Saturday. But Cosmetic Dentistry made it happen. Their receptionist was comforting and reassuring, and got us in as an emergency. Efficient and amazing. They helped us in every possible way. Now she’s a patient there. Thank you for all of your help, and for employing such wonderful staff. - 10/27/2020 

    Donna Owens

    This week I had my first crown. Dr Cucereanu is just wonderful. From the start of the procedure until the end, I was totally relaxed and comfortable. I had a huge chunk missing from my back lower tooth. Dr Cucereanu said that because it was so close to the nerve, I might experience a bit of pain afterwards. I've had zero pain! The crown looks exactly like all my other teeth, it feels completely normal. I'm so impressed and so happy - 11/11/2019 

    Lorenzo S.

    The team is fantastic! I've always had such a positive experience at every single one of my invisalign appointments. The staff is amiable and helpful. Dr. Keller is so sweet and on top of everything. Thank you so much! You've made my invisalign treatment an easy one - 10/15/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Best dentist ever! Highly skilled,best Implants, honest,and caring. Great office and also wonderful people who work in his office. You are in the best hands by doctor Cucereanu - 1/27/2020 

    Jacob Roberts

    Firstly, I like that Dr Dorian Cucereanu listens to my concerns and offers the treatment ways with possible several variants. Secondly, I like that he and his dental office are keeping up with new technologies, new methods and new approach to patients. Dr Cucereanu is a great dentist! I have dental hygiene done only in his office! - 10/15/2019 

    Jessie S. AvatarJessie S.

    Very, very thankful to Dr. Cucereanu! I thought I was already too late with the treatment of the tooth, I thought I had already lost it. As a result, the tooth was saved, the clinic is super, the atmosphere is cozy and friendly. Doctor Cucereanu is a real professional! The prices are also fair. Recommended! - 6/18/2019 

  • Carolyn Boland

    I am very pleased with the results of teeth whitening, the doctor did his job amazingly, I absolutely didn't feel pain during the procedure and discomfort after. I'll definitely return to this doctor for other dental procedures when necessary. Dr. Cucereanu is a true professional - 8/28/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    A “poet” of oral surgery As I maxed out on my insurance plan, I was shopping around for an urgent extraction of an infected tooth with a reasonable out-of-pocket payment. A friend and person of trust recommended me Dr.Dorian Cucereanu, by using this metaphor - he’s a poet of extractions! Well, after my experience, I would say he’s a virtuoso at his job! He received me the same day I called. It was fast and painless, I truly thought he was only poking around getting ready to start the procedure, when he was in fact done! Amazing! Highly recommend! - 3/13/2019 

    Ann Holt

    Got my invisalign with this doctor, and what a pleasure he was to work with. Can’t wait to see my new smile, it already looks better to me. Awesome!!! - 11/20/2019 

  • Margaret R. AvatarMargaret R.

    I tried everything and just couldn’t get white teeth. Finally, I tried Cosmetic Dentistry Center and after having a cleaning with Abby (I think it’s spelled like this) she was able to get me to do the teeth whitening I had been waiting for. She recommended Zoom whitening treatments. They made my teeth sparkle in less than an hour. I also took the take home trays for a touch u - 7/04/2019 

    Stuart Pope

    This guys rock, he is extremely friendly and professional. The whole team are always willing to work with me and provide the best possible solution for my teeth. - 12/26/2019 

    Victoria Kelly AvatarVictoria Kelly

    I'm so happy with my Invisalign journey, Dr. Allen Udall is the best. He really does take good care of you, and for sure, you'll be happy with the end results. I love all the follow-up calls and that I always have a chance to reach to the office if I have any questions! Great office! - 10/05/2020 

  • Katherine K.

    I’ve long hated going to get my teeth cleaned and see a dentist. Had a bit of a dental anxiety. This is the first place I look forward to visiting! I come in every six months for check-ups - 2/03/2020 

    Joshua B.

    Recently I had a broken filling that Dr. Cucereanu fixed and it looks and feels better than it ever did. I have gotten an implant from him that I'm very happy with as well. The office is clean and cozy. The office staff is very friendly, and the assistants are kind and competent. It's a good place - 2/11/2020 

    Dina C.

    I was referred to this office for 2 extractions and an implant. They were very helpful and informative about my options for the implant procedure and the total cost without any hidden fees. The staff, from the Receptionist to the Dentist were so amazingly pleasant, helpful and kind.I would recommend them to anyone who asked - 3/19/2020 

  • Stephany B AvatarStephany B

    Friendly and helpful staff! Doc Cucereanu is great at explaining options, and is a skilled Dentist! Very happy with the work done. - 1/16/2020 

    Demian P. AvatarDemian P.

    Lovely Doctor’s with lovely staff! Clean and friendly environment. Everyone was so efficient with getting me in and outta there without me feeling rushed! - 9/06/2019 

    Carley H.

    I saw Dr. Keller for my treatment at Cosmetic Dentistry Center. He was absolutely brilliant; very welcoming and gave some great advice before I made any decisions. I was very impressed with his attention to detail that went into my treatment and would highly recommend it. I'll definitely be coming back for all future appointments! - 11/22/2021 

  • 9863866

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    María Luisa Tapia AvatarMaría Luisa Tapia

    Dr. Dorian Cucereanu has my highest praise for helping me with my dental hygiene. I used to have bad breath and discolored teeth, but since my visit and consultations with him a month ago, all issues have been resolved. Thanks, Doc. - 7/17/2019 

    Sandra H.

    Great experience. Dr Cucereanu did porcelain fillings same day after consultation! I'm so glad I was recommended to this dentist. Great attitude towards the patients. Up to date and clean equipment - 12/16/2019 

  • Freddie Lawson AvatarFreddie Lawson

    I have always been in search of a good dentistry center where I can go regularly. Cosmetic Dentistry Center has become that place. I’ve got braces there and now I visit this office for check-ups. Dr. Keller is a great specialist and believe it or not, you feel like you can trust him to do dental operations. The result is always great and I highly recommend this dentistry center. - 8/15/2019 

    Eleanore Wilkerson

    Excellent! Dr. Cucereanu puts his work into the latest technology and care. His dental hygienist is easy to work with and gentle. His office staff is pleasant and informative. I feel so much more comfortable going to this office than any other ones I’ve been to in the past - 1/18/2020 

    Alina Putilova AvatarAlina Putilova

    The team here is so amazing! I never have been in such a fun and cool dentist office before. They are also really good at explaining all the procedures to you as well! Super thankful and forever a Cosmetic Dentistry Center’s patient. - 12/27/2019 

  • Christopher S. AvatarChristopher S.

    I have always hidden my teeth whenever I am smiling due to my split front tooth which is still embarrassing for me. Thanks to Dr. Michael, they made a porcelain crown for my tooth within one hour!!! Can you imagine it??? My smile and confidence are back. The Dentists here are friendly and very knowledgeable, I recommend them - 3/06/2019 

    Justin R.

    I did not want to get braces but Dr. Keller explained my condition to the smallest detail and assured me that the result will be worth waiting for. He was absolutely right! I just took them off today and my teeth look amazing! - 9/23/2021 

    Rebecca M.

    I’ve been through many dental clinics and many appointments, but the ones with Dr. Cucereanu are the most pleasant ones. They are always pain-free and quick. Very happy with him - 2/21/2020 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Eric B.

    Dr. Nosov and the other staff are knowledgeable and professional. They always answer all my questions and make my each appointment enjoyable. The equipment is modern and the facility is clean and comfortable - 5/25/2022 

    Thomas Hensley AvatarThomas Hensley

    I had to have Porcelain Fillings the same day and Dr.Michael and his staff did this the best possible way. Everyone in the office helped me to stay calm making sure I felt better. I can't say enough thanks to the whole team. If you're looking for a new dental pffice - this is the right choice for you! - 2/21/2020 

  • Kurt Marvin

    I was not sure if Invisalign could help me with my teeth issues, but the conversation with Dr Dorian Cucereanu changed so much in my life. Even if Invisalign is slightly more expensive than traditional braces, I haven’t regretted a single penny spent for them. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu for my new beautiful smile - 7/05/2019 

    Ilona S. AvatarIlona S.

    5 star rating Cosmetic Dentistry Center is a very clean and well-managed place, with professional staff and professional, knowledgeable, excellent Doctors. I have had the appointments with Dr.Epelboym and Dr.Keda, both were great! Knowledgeable, patient, caring, clean, professional. I would definitely recommend this facility and their Dentists. - 5/31/2017 

    Arnold H.

    I have been going to Cosmetic Dentistry Center for years. I think they are very educated, and professional. They take an interest in my dental health and I like that. I recommend them to all my friends - 12/18/2019 

  • Phillip Wang

    I love Dr Cucereaunu’s office. Dr Cucereanu does excellent work. He has the most amazing, super competent, and caring staff. From my first visit for an emergency root canal to routine cleanings, they not only do great work but they also make sure you feel completely comfortable. - 1/16/2020 

    Laura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    Nkosi Kiteme AvatarNkosi Kiteme

    This was only the best dentistry center I've ever been to. Staff helped me through a tough procedure and an issue I had for years with my teeth, they took away in moments. My spirit was lightened. They are very professional - 10/23/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore, Dr. Cucereanu is wonderful! Today was the first time I have had pain free root canal. I wish I had found him years ago. - 1/17/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Happy with my new smile! 🙂 If you’re not content with your teeth it is now possible to fix that. For example, I didn’t like the shape of my smile, and I always wanted to change it. I decided to visit Cosmetic Dentistry Center, and I really liked the way Dr. Cucereanu explained every bit of the work that was going to be done, so I decided to stick with that company. It turned out to be the right choice! Really happy with my new smile. - 6/27/2019 

    John C.

    A month ago, I installed dental veneers in the Cosmetic Dentistry Center. It was not painful to do it, because I had anesthesia. When the anesthesia is over, my teeth didn’t hurt for a long time, the joy of new teeth rejects pain. Veneers are very beautiful !!! They don’t interfere with my gum, and I do not feel the difference with my real teeth. Now my teeth are white and healthy. For this thanks to the doctors from the center of Cosmetic Dentistry - 2/08/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I was referred to a fantastic specialist for a root canal. Dr Cucereanu genuinely cares about his patients, his skills are top-notch, his equipment is cutting-edge, and his staff is beyond wonderful. He explains everything very clearly, so there's no questions as to what's going on. I won't go anywhere else. - 11/12/2019 

    James Briggs AvatarJames Briggs

    Visiting a dentist has always been a scary experience for me, but thanks to Doctor Dorian for making Root canal treatment painless. He displayed quality knowledge and excellent communication skills throughout the procedure. Thanks, Doc. - 6/26/2019 

    Meg O. AvatarMeg O.

    Thanks to Jennifer’s help, I found an extravagant diamond chain at a great price. Best of all, ItsHot has superb financing that let me get the diamond chain I wanted without waiting to save up funds - 4/10/2019 

  • Melanie P.

    We have been going here for years and have always enjoyed our experience. We did root canals, porcelain fillings and I removed my wisdom tooth here too. The whole team is kind, caring and makes sure I am at ease and comfortable at all times. I would recommend this place to everyone without hesitation or reservation and look forward to continued exceptional dental care in the years to come! - 4/20/2022 

    Mark Bennett AvatarMark Bennett

    I highly recommend going to Dr. Keda. I recently got a root canal and a couple of fillings done. The whole process was smooth, and I did not experience any pain after any of the procedures. Amazing team! - 11/19/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and all staff in his office. The care and customer care I received in my first several visits, both major work with veneers and post procedure was amazing. - 11/25/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very professional I've been visiting this dental office for years, and I've always had a delightful experience with Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Always friendly, fast, efficient and professional, whole team is good at what they do and keep you relaxed and at ease while they work on your teeth. Excellent service from Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Not a sale focus oriented team like many of the other chain dental offices around. Very professional. - 12/10/2019 

    Alina M. AvatarAlina M.

    I’m so happy I visited Cosmetic Dentistry Center! The toothache was just unbearable and they saved me. I was pretty terrified by the fact that I have to go to the dentist, but in reality, it was even somewhat enjoyable. The doctor somehow comforted me and I wasn’t worried at all, and the procedure itself was completely pain-free and that just made my day. Definitely my go-to dental clinic now - 3/19/2019 

    Ethan M.

    Today I went to see Dr. Nosov to have my root canal work done. I was very nervous but the doctor and his assistant put me at my ease from the beginning. I felt confident that I was in very capable hands. Dr. Nosov reassured me throughout the process and explained what he was doing. I felt valued as a patient and felt that all my questions were answered and I was not rushed out of the procedure. Thank you so much! - 12/17/2020 

  • 9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Shay Shepherd AvatarShay Shepherd

    I’m not scared going to the dentist anymore. Staff is great and the dentist is just the best! So happy I switched! Painless procedures and they are so knowledgeable and explain each step of the process to eliminate my fears. - 2/03/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Great Dentist and staff. They helped me figure out confusing things with my insurance and gave me great advice! I recommend Dr. Cucereanu completely. He is a very nice man! - 1/14/2020 

  • Healthgrades User

    This wasn’t my first time getting a dental crown, but it was by far my most pleasant experience. Dr. Cucereanu took the time to double-check that everything was perfect. He never rushed and stayed completely committed to making sure that I had the best possible care - 1/06/2020 

    Corey Singleton

    Dr. Cucereanu is an Excellent dentist ! He really takes the time to do a thorough job. And also I got crowns and they look very real. Front desk secretary does her best to be helpful to customers. He also does a very good job and doesn’t over recommend unnecessary dental work. Thank you so much - 1/27/2020 

    Charles McBride

    My friend recommended me Dr. Cucereanu when I needed to replace some dental crowns. The service was at the highest level. It was really easy to make an appointment. The procedure was painless and I liked the doctor's approach, he was nice to me and attentive. - 7/31/2019