• Oliver Skinner

    It was really easy to make an appointment. Dr. Cucereanu is very kind and attentive to the patients. He listened to all my complaints and found the specific treatment. I would recommend this dentist. - 10/28/2019 

    Arnold H.

    I have been going to Cosmetic Dentistry Center for years. I think they are very educated, and professional. They take an interest in my dental health and I like that. I recommend them to all my friends - 12/18/2019 

    9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

  • Chloe Coleman

    Love how well I was informed on what I need done, how everything is going to go, and all the information was given with genuine care for the patient. Dr.Cucereanu treated me like family as well as the rest of the staff, he just stuck out the most as the most friendly and caring of all the people that attended to me. - 1/21/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I highly recommend Dental Central Park and Dr. Cucereanu's service in particular. I had a quite complex root canal problem, but he handled it very well, very quick, too. No pain as well. I'm just happy with the appointment. I know where I'll go if I have teeth problems - 7/10/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    My experience with Doctor Cucereanu was remarkable. I came to have teeth whitening done, and he did a fantastic job. He is caring, highly skilled, and funny too. The meeting went without a hitch, thanks to his professional staff. Thumbs up guys - 8/30/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    I recommend him 100%! Dr. Cucereanu and his staff are professional and friendly. Appointments were timely. They make you feel comfortable about treatment. They have removed all our anxiety about going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu! - 12/13/2019 

    Alina M. AvatarAlina M.

    I’m so happy I visited Cosmetic Dentistry Center! The toothache was just unbearable and they saved me. I was pretty terrified by the fact that I have to go to the dentist, but in reality, it was even somewhat enjoyable. The doctor somehow comforted me and I wasn’t worried at all, and the procedure itself was completely pain-free and that just made my day. Definitely my go-to dental clinic now - 3/19/2019 

    Beth C. AvatarBeth C.

    I had 2 front teeth chipped and wrist injury after I fainted early morning. After I took care of wrist,
    went to see Dr Epelboym. So happy I did. He did the root canal, implant and crowns all in one day. Even the color matched my old one. He and his team did an EXCELLENT work on me.
    Look at the photos from my phone. No editing done.
    I have been to dentists offices in Manhattan but he is the best and when I go there for prophylaxis his hygienists are very good. Office clean equipment high tech. HIGHLY RECOMMEND👏👏👏 - 6/14/2017 

  • Ella G.

    My experience with Dr. Michael at Cosmetic Dentistry Center was fantastic. You can’t find a better place to serve your dental needs. Guys, thanks for all the care and attention to my problems, you have my vote - 1/31/2020 

    Bianca Morino

    Dr. Dorian and the staff were very nice and professional. They took the time to explain the cause of my pain in a detailed and easy to understand manner. Definitely will return as a patient in the future. - 8/12/2019 

    Matthew Tucker

    I had an appointment for teeth whitening. Awesome doctor, the procedure was quick and painless. My visit to the dentist has never been so calm and good. I also received valuable advice on oral care after the procedure to keep the whiteness of the teeth for a long time! Thanks to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! - 10/10/2019 

  • Robert C.

    Absolutely fantastic service from Dr. Keda. Kind, professional, and phenomenal facility. I've been to many dentists, and none come close to them - 11/25/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I am very pleased with the care I received at Dr. Cucereanu’s dental office. He was straight to the point and did my root canal painless. He moved with precision and efficiency. The front desk staff were very polite and even checked up on me after the procedure to see how I was feeling. I can tell that everyone here at Dr Cucereanu’s office truly respect and value their patients. Keep up the amazing work! - 1/20/2020 

    9863794

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root
    canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian
    Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through
    smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this
    service. - 7/12/2019 

  • Grace W. AvatarGrace W.

    Dr. Cuccereanu is a great doctor, no no doubts! I got my implants done by him, and I must say he did a wonderful job! Very professional, very careful, patient and knowledge - 10/07/2019 

    Carlos A.

    I drive 25 minutes from Staten Island to get here, usually in traffic, and it's totally worth it. They take the time to get to know you and always make sure you're comfortable. If you need a great dentist, you found the best here - 1/22/2020 

    Eleanore Wilkerson

    Excellent! Dr. Cucereanu puts his work into the latest technology and care. His dental hygienist is easy to work with and gentle. His office staff is pleasant and informative. I feel so much more comfortable going to this office than any other ones I’ve been to in the past - 1/18/2020 

  • Cora M. AvatarCora M.

    I am pleased with Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I had invisalign done because I had overcrowded teeth. Dr. Keller is highly skilled and excellent at his job. The procedure turned out to be better than I imagined. Thanks to the exceptional staff for the care. Thumbs up - 10/09/2019 

    9864654

    Happy with my new smile! 🙂 If you’re not content with your teeth it is now possible to fix that. For example, I didn’t like the shape of my smile, and I always wanted to change it. I decided to visit Cosmetic Dentistry Center, and I really liked the way Dr. Cucereanu explained every bit of the work that was going to be done, so I decided to stick with that company. It turned out to be the right choice! Really happy with my new smile. - 6/27/2019 

    Dylan F.

    Everything was kept sanitized and the staff was very careful and attentive when I came in for a dental emergency - 4/28/2020 

  • Obaid K. AvatarObaid K.

    I’m not a very aggressive person but I happened to get into a fight some time ago. The outcome: I lost my precious front tooth. I came to the Cosmetic Dentistry Center in need of help! Dr. Michael presented me with with a couple of options, I choose an implant. The best thing about the procedure is that it was completely painless. And the result was just fantastic. It’s surely my go-to office now - 4/18/2019 

    Joshua Owen AvatarJoshua Owen

    I had an excellent experience during my visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. The staff was very friendly and super helpful. My dr was great professional, fantastic at explaining everything he was doing. I don't have issues with my porcelain filling. No pain. Highly recommended. - 12/17/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore, Dr. Cucereanu is wonderful! Today was the first time I have had pain free root canal. I wish I had found him years ago. - 1/17/2020 

  • Noel S.

    Dr. Keda and his staff are amazing. They have always made me feel comfortable and welcome in their office. I can’t imagine a better dental experience. Their office is always clean, they use the best equipment and the waiting time is very short. Will recommend them to everybody - 3/26/2020 

    Philippa Lamb

    Dr. Cucereanu is beyond amazing and make you feel comfortable and at ease that you are in great hands and being seen by a knowledgeable and passionate professional. I had several dental hygiene procedures and every time it was a pleasurable experience - 12/13/2019 

    Sharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

  • Corey Singleton

    Dr. Cucereanu is an Excellent dentist ! He really takes the time to do a thorough job. And also I got crowns and they look very real. Front desk secretary does her best to be helpful to customers. He also does a very good job and doesn’t over recommend unnecessary dental work. Thank you so much - 1/27/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great experience every time. If you are looking for a caring, professional and attentive dentist with a polite and friendly staff, go see Dr. Cucereanu. I've scheduled many appointments in his office for myself and my family, and have had a great experience every time. My 14-years old daughter LOVES going here. - 12/04/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I have finally found the perfect dentist and his name is Dr. Cucereanu. He can do all your dental hygiene needs, place implants, veneers etc. I had a root canal, cleaning on my last appointment and it was completely pain-free! Of course, highly recommended - 8/20/2019 

  • Stuart Pope

    This guys rock, he is extremely friendly and professional. The whole team are always willing to work with me and provide the best possible solution for my teeth. - 12/26/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Jacob R. AvatarJacob R.

    My deep appreciation to Dr. Keda who took care of my teeth last month. He was very attentive to my problem, collected all required details and completed porcelain fillings procedure the same day - 10/23/2019 

  • Nkosi Kiteme AvatarNkosi Kiteme

    This was only the best dentistry center I've ever been to. Staff helped me through a tough procedure and an issue I had for years with my teeth, they took away in moments. My spirit was lightened. They are very professional - 10/23/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Huge thanks to Dr. Cucereanu and his team. I had three dental crowns and a root canal treated. He paid attention to detail while performing to the procedure, and he ensured I was comfortable. The process went well; you're the best! I highly recommend him - 9/05/2019 

    Heidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    My previous long-term dentist hadn't kept up with my problem. Dr. Cucereanu did a thorough examination and determined that I still could have implants! You have to check out Dr. Cucereanu! - 11/22/2019 

    Elaine Welch

    I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu’s services. He was able to place (install is not used in this meaning) implants very quickly and I didn’t feel any pain during the process. I am very happy with the result. - 11/14/2019 

    Alina Putilova AvatarAlina Putilova

    The team here is so amazing! I never have been in such a fun and cool dentist office before. They are also really good at explaining all the procedures to you as well! Super thankful and forever a Cosmetic Dentistry Center’s patient. - 12/27/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I got the best service from this excellent dentist during my visit for a teeth whitening and placement of Veneers over discolored teeth. I am one of his long term patients, and I must say every visit to Dr. Cucereanu was always worthwhile. I recommend him - 8/28/2019 

    Janice Hullemeyer AvatarJanice Hullemeyer

    I really enjoyed my visit at this office! I was seated right away. The staff are so friendly, and answered all my questions. They have the latest technology, which is very important to me. They have a scanner to do my impressions so no messy impression material!!! My doctor was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable.
    I highly recommend this office!!! - 2/03/2020 

    Denis Lukashev AvatarDenis Lukashev

    I cannot recommend the team at Cosmetic Dentistry Center highly enough. The entire staff from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist are top of the line. State of the art equipment, quick and efficient appointments, and excellent customer service. My dentist does excellent work (my smile has never looked better), is a blast to talk with during my appointments, and makes going to the dentist something I not only don’t mind, but honestly look forward to it. If you need a dentist, look no further - 1/14/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and his assistant are GREAT, I was always afraid to go to the dentist but they made me feel so relaxed and the environment so pleasant that I did not feel any pain at all. It was a wonderful experience for the first time. From now on he will be my dentist forever. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu - 12/19/2019 

    Sandra H.

    Great experience. Dr Cucereanu did porcelain fillings same day after consultation! I'm so glad I was recommended to this dentist. Great attitude towards the patients. Up to date and clean equipment - 12/16/2019 

    Donna O. AvatarDonna O.

    I have had nothing but wonderful service at Cosmetic Dentistry Center! Both of the doctor and his staff are such wonderful people, and they really care about their patients. I highly recommend! - 11/14/2019 

  • Dylan Fletcher AvatarDylan Fletcher

    The whole office staff was warm and welcoming and Dr. Michael couldn't have been nicer. Very straightforward and was honest about what could or couldn't be done. My teeth look great now and I can smile with confidence. Would highly recommend this cosmetic dentistry. - 12/18/2019 

    Mark Bennett AvatarMark Bennett

    I highly recommend going to Dr. Keda. I recently got a root canal and a couple of fillings done. The whole process was smooth, and I did not experience any pain after any of the procedures. Amazing team! - 11/19/2019 

    9864600

    Excellent results!!!! I had my teeth whitening with this excellent board certified dentist, and I am so pleased with the excellent results. My teeth are shining bright and white. Dr. Cucereanu was polite, communicative, and with excellent bedside manners, I recommend him without a doubt. - 7/09/2019 

  • Rebecca M.

    I’ve been through many dental clinics and many appointments, but the ones with Dr. Cucereanu are the most pleasant ones. They are always pain-free and quick. Very happy with him - 2/21/2020 

    Joel L. AvatarJoel L.

    5 star rating Dr Michael was extremely patient with me (I have a huge fear of needles/low tolerance for pain) and made me feel super comfortable. I had a molar extracted and it was totally painless.  Seriously, zero pain and it took less than 10 mns. I will definitely come back for any oral issue I may have. Highly recommend it. Thanks again Dr Michael. - 7/30/2018 

    Kathy R. AvatarKathy R.

    I was impressed with Dr. Keda of Cosmetic Dentistry Center; I had full porcelain crowns done because of my stained teeth that made me uncomfortable. He is highly skilled, and the procedure went well. My teeth look natural; I love them. 100% recommend - 6/24/2019 

  • Silvia Cook

    The best dentist I've had! So happy that I switched. The appointments are pain free and very quick. The doctor is very knowledgeable and attentive, I highly recommend. - 10/30/2019 

    Gerald McKinney AvatarGerald McKinney

    Dr. Cucereanu has the dental hygiene experience to make every dental exam special. He always tells me exactly what I’m doing well and what I can do to take better care of my teeth. Best of all, he really puts thought into his work and never makes exams feel routine. - 1/08/2020 

    Dakima J. AvatarDakima J.

    The dentists at Cosmetic Dentistry Center did an excellent job with the dental crowns and Enamel Contouring of my teeth. I have always had painful bites, but thanks to them, eating has been a lot easier. They have quality equipment, and their procedures are pain-free. Thanks - 2/28/2019 

  • Brijesh Goel

    Very prompt, friendly. He does not try to find treatments that you do not need. As usual, the visit was pleasant, painless, and totally professional! - 7/23/2019 

    Aiden J.

    I love this dentistry and its staff ! I have been to many dentists and kept looking for the right one. I stopped with Dr. Cucereanu, he is gentle and super professional. His staff are the nicest people you can find. I’m so glad to have him for my dentist - 2/17/2020 

    9863866

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Appreciate your care Last month I had an emergency with a tooth of my mine it was my luck to get to Dorian Cucereanu, DDS. If you ever had a toothache you know the pain is crazy. He was recommended so I went there. Thank you for taking me as an emergency and getting me out of pain immediately. - 7/05/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    The best dentist I've ever met. Polite, friendly and very attentive. Every appointment is a pleasure and not continuous pain like it was for me before. Very talented doctor! - 9/16/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I recommend Cosmetic Dentistry Center as the best place to do any procedures with your teeth for many reasons. First, Dr. Cucereanu is a highly trained and professional specialist who does an excellent job. Second, I got implants and I haven't had a single problem with it, only joy from seeing my brand new perfect smile. Thank you! - 7/23/2019 

  • Gary Farmer AvatarGary Farmer

    Came in for a toothache which have been going on for a while but I was avoiding the dentist. Dr. Cucereanu ended up removing that molar and a few wisdom teeth and quickly recommended other procedures to restore my dental health. Since then, I have had my teeth cleaned and a crown done by this place. I have other procedures scheduled as well because the quality of the service is superb. - 12/20/2019 

    9863939

    AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and all staff in his office. The care and customer care I received in my first several visits, both major work with veneers and post procedure was amazing. - 11/25/2019 

    Nigel McLaughlin

    I had been trying to get whiter teeth for years and struggled to find any services that weren’t either ineffective or prohibitively expensive. Visiting Dr. Cucereanu changed all that. He was completely upfront about pricing and what results to expect. When I committed, he delivered exactly what he promised - 1/09/2020 

  • Mark Crawford AvatarMark Crawford

    This doctor is very attentive and friendly. I enjoy my appointments with him very much. My dental hygiene is in his good hands! - 11/06/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Same day appointment because I was in terrible pain. The staff is awesome and so sweet. Dr. Cucereanu got me out of pain by doing a root canal to relieve my pain. Don't know what I would have done without them. Will be returning. - 8/14/2019 

    Stephany B AvatarStephany B

    Friendly and helpful staff! Doc Cucereanu is great at explaining options, and is a skilled Dentist! Very happy with the work done. - 1/16/2020 

  • Katherine King AvatarKatherine King

    The best dental experience you can ever get! When Dr Keda says it will be painless, he means it; I didn’t feel a thing. The staff is so personable and friendly, we wouldn’t go anywhere else! - 11/15/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Excellent results!!!! I had my teeth whitening with this excellent board certified dentist, and I am so pleased with the excellent results. My teeth are shining bright and white. Dr. Cucereanu was polite, communicative, and with excellent bedside manners, I recommend him without a doubt. - 7/09/2019 

    April Jefferson AvatarApril Jefferson

    Great experience Dr. Cucereanu was very thorough and answered every question I had! - 12/11/2019 

  • Healthgrades User

    This wasn’t my first time getting a dental crown, but it was by far my most pleasant experience. Dr. Cucereanu took the time to double-check that everything was perfect. He never rushed and stayed completely committed to making sure that I had the best possible care - 1/06/2020 

    9865161

    Awesome dentist! Dr. Dorian is an awesome dentist! His work is meticulous, timely, and precise! His assistant is very kind, communicative and professional. Both did a good job with making me feel comfortable and talking me through the processes and when to move. I look forward to my next dentist appointment! - 7/18/2019 

    Dayna Melton AvatarDayna Melton

    I recently had porcelain fillings done by Dr. Michael and was very pleased with both the outcome and the experience. I particularly appreciated the explanation he gave of each step of the procedure. I feel fortunate to have found this excellent dentist. - 3/20/2020 

  • James Briggs AvatarJames Briggs

    Visiting a dentist has always been a scary experience for me, but thanks to Doctor Dorian for making Root canal treatment painless. He displayed quality knowledge and excellent communication skills throughout the procedure. Thanks, Doc. - 6/26/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    We drive a great distance to see Dr Cucereanu and his team.And it is really worth it! If you care a great deal about your health and want the best care for your teeth you need to check them out. I'm sure you will like them a lot - 1/23/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at Dental Central Park were very pleasant to work with. I never knew a dental visit could be painless until my last weekend appointment with him. I had a dental implant placed in place of my extracted tooth. Thanks, Doc! - 8/23/2019 

  • Jacob Roberts

    Firstly, I like that Dr Dorian Cucereanu listens to my concerns and offers the treatment ways with possible several variants. Secondly, I like that he and his dental office are keeping up with new technologies, new methods and new approach to patients. Dr Cucereanu is a great dentist! I have dental hygiene done only in his office! - 10/15/2019 

    Kaisha S. AvatarKaisha S.

    5 star rating After shopping around for dentists I am sooo glad I was recommended to this place. The staff and professionals here are amazing! From beginning to end they are caring and genuinely sweet people. They reduced my nervousness a great deal because they kept me fully informed about my procedure, my payment requirements and my options   they were very efficient and respectful of my time and that means sooo much. - 6/15/2019 

    Aiden Jenkins AvatarAiden Jenkins

    Dr. Cucereanu is best Dentist and his staff is AMAZING! Been going here for over 5 years. In fact I moved to Edison and I still drive to Central Park for dental hygiene appointments! - 11/25/2019 

  • Shay Shepherd AvatarShay Shepherd

    I’m not scared going to the dentist anymore. Staff is great and the dentist is just the best! So happy I switched! Painless procedures and they are so knowledgeable and explain each step of the process to eliminate my fears. - 2/03/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    It was straightforward to schedule an appointment, and their office was easy to locate. I got treated for infected root canals at Dr. Cucereanu’s office, and he did his best to ensure the procedure was pain-free. The billing was also comparable to applicable standards, thanks to everyone - 10/25/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

  • Elizabeth Rosenfield

    I’d like to thank doctor Cucereanu for a careful approach, attentiveness and high professionalism. Thanks to such a great attitude, clean office and modern equipment, you want to come back to your clinic! I always recommend him and Cosmetic Dentistry Center to my friends and family. It should be mentioned nice administrators, always nice to chat! - 8/07/2019 

    Elizabeth S. AvatarElizabeth S.

    I had missing teeth that made me very uncomfortable and conscious of my smile. I came to the Cosmetic Dentistry Centre to have dental bridges done. Dr. Keda who is highly professional and detailed did a fantastic job. My teeth feel great, and my smile is incredible - 5/23/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I love this dentist and his assistants!!! Dr. Cucereanu is a wonderful family dentist and does great work cosmetic work and whitening! - 12/06/2019 

  • Hanifah H. AvatarHanifah H.

    I’m so glad that I relied on Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Cucereanu, and the entire Cosmetic Dentistry Center team, helped me get perfect full porcelain crowns. They ensured that I was completely happy and really made a routine procedure into something special - 9/24/2019 

    Ella L.

    I had to have a crown done and I was so impressed with the level of care and how easy it was to have done at this office. The dentist was very gentle and carrying and answered all my questions. Highly recommend - 4/06/2020 

    Stuart Pope AvatarStuart Pope

    Since I was a kid, I've been a patient here and they've always been great! All the people who work here are friendly and always make me feel right at home. I feel that my teeth with braces are in safe hands. - 11/19/2019 

  • Phillip Wang

    I love Dr Cucereaunu’s office. Dr Cucereanu does excellent work. He has the most amazing, super competent, and caring staff. From my first visit for an emergency root canal to routine cleanings, they not only do great work but they also make sure you feel completely comfortable. - 1/16/2020 

    Edward McDowell AvatarEdward McDowell

    Very friendly and professional staff throughout. I was a new patient and they got me right in. Doctor Cucereanu is awesome and really made me feel comfortable. No more pain for me thanks to you guys! - 10/22/2019 

    Ioan Makris AvatarIoan Makris

    Dr. Keda did a great job in my first visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. He was so attentive and friendly and took the time to explain to me every step of the treatment! The staff there is really professional and provide a very caring and nurturing environment. I left with a positive feeling about my dental health- this was a first for me. - 1/20/2020