• 9864654

    Happy with my new smile! 🙂 If you’re not content with your teeth it is now possible to fix that. For example, I didn’t like the shape of my smile, and I always wanted to change it. I decided to visit Cosmetic Dentistry Center, and I really liked the way Dr. Cucereanu explained every bit of the work that was going to be done, so I decided to stick with that company. It turned out to be the right choice! Really happy with my new smile. - 6/27/2019 

    Oliver Walker

    Dr. Cucereanu is just an amazing specialist. He placed the dental crowns for me. He is so caring and attentive to the patients. This is the place I come back when I need any dental treatment - 7/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I was referred to a fantastic specialist for a root canal. Dr Cucereanu genuinely cares about his patients, his skills are top-notch, his equipment is cutting-edge, and his staff is beyond wonderful. He explains everything very clearly, so there's no questions as to what's going on. I won't go anywhere else. - 11/12/2019 

  • Peter C. AvatarPeter C.

    Thanks, so much to Dr. Keda for his understanding and patience during my visit to the Cosmetic Dentistry center to have my right molar root canal. Being a fearful patient, he was kind and communicative throughout the painless procedure. I recommend him - 9/17/2019 

    Joshua B.

    Recently I had a broken filling that Dr. Cucereanu fixed and it looks and feels better than it ever did. I have gotten an implant from him that I'm very happy with as well. The office is clean and cozy. The office staff is very friendly, and the assistants are kind and competent. It's a good place - 2/11/2020 

    Margaret R. AvatarMargaret R.

    I tried everything and just couldn’t get white teeth. Finally, I tried Cosmetic Dentistry Center and after having a cleaning with Abby (I think it’s spelled like this) she was able to get me to do the teeth whitening I had been waiting for. She recommended Zoom whitening treatments. They made my teeth sparkle in less than an hour. I also took the take home trays for a touch u - 7/04/2019 

  • Hanifah H. AvatarHanifah H.

    I’m so glad that I relied on Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Cucereanu, and the entire Cosmetic Dentistry Center team, helped me get perfect full porcelain crowns. They ensured that I was completely happy and really made a routine procedure into something special - 9/24/2019 

    Grace W. AvatarGrace W.

    Dr. Cuccereanu is a great doctor, no no doubts! I got my implants done by him, and I must say he did a wonderful job! Very professional, very careful, patient and knowledge - 10/07/2019 

    Gerald McKinney AvatarGerald McKinney

    Dr. Cucereanu has the dental hygiene experience to make every dental exam special. He always tells me exactly what I’m doing well and what I can do to take better care of my teeth. Best of all, he really puts thought into his work and never makes exams feel routine. - 1/08/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I love this dentist and his assistants!!! Dr. Cucereanu is a wonderful family dentist and does great work cosmetic work and whitening! - 12/06/2019 

    Tamsin Reeves

    I am very happy with my dentist. Dr Cucereanu and his staff are wonderful and did a massive work on my teeth since genetically I had crooked teeth. Invisalign treatment was great. Moreover I could eat my fav foods without worrying about wires or brackets getting in the way since the braces are removable trays. It’s a win-win. Dorian Cucereanu is the best. Happy patient - 11/08/2019 

    Chloe Coleman

    Love how well I was informed on what I need done, how everything is going to go, and all the information was given with genuine care for the patient. Dr.Cucereanu treated me like family as well as the rest of the staff, he just stuck out the most as the most friendly and caring of all the people that attended to me. - 1/21/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    These guys are amazing! I love going to see Dr. Cucureanu and his staff. They are always full of knowledge, they help me to feel at ease and in comfort - 12/25/2019 

    Mark Bennett AvatarMark Bennett

    I highly recommend going to Dr. Keda. I recently got a root canal and a couple of fillings done. The whole process was smooth, and I did not experience any pain after any of the procedures. Amazing team! - 11/19/2019 

    Sharlene H. AvatarSharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

  • Carlos A.

    I drive 25 minutes from Staten Island to get here, usually in traffic, and it's totally worth it. They take the time to get to know you and always make sure you're comfortable. If you need a great dentist, you found the best here - 1/22/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr Cucureanu is an amazing professional - he is very communicative and conversational. He tends to explain each aspect of teeth problems and what is the best solution in my case. I'd recommend him to anyone around Central Park! - 12/30/2019 

    Malcolm Stephens

    Fantastic dental professionals with comprehensive explanation of procedures addressing all concerns and meticulous attention to detail in care. I had a routine check up, but never experienced so much detail in my exam and really appreciated it. They also take a very personal, connected approach. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his awesome team! - 1/14/2020 

  • Blaise L. AvatarBlaise L.

    I had a great visit. I was a new patient with an emergency dental situation. They were able to accommodate me immediately and I left with the issue resolved - 9/26/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    Kurt Marvin

    I was not sure if Invisalign could help me with my teeth issues, but the conversation with Dr Dorian Cucereanu changed so much in my life. Even if Invisalign is slightly more expensive than traditional braces, I haven’t regretted a single penny spent for them. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu for my new beautiful smile - 7/05/2019 

  • Owen Daniel

    A friend recommended Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I met with Dr. Cucereanu who did dental implants for me. The procedure turned out to be better than I hoped because I was anxious. Thanks to the friendly and hardworking staff here. 100 percent reliable! - 10/18/2019 

    Jason Patterson AvatarJason Patterson

    I was in excruciating pain needing to have a root canal done. I called my dentist office and they told me I had to wait until the end of quarantine to see anyone. I was super desperate and was calling each and every dental office in the neighborhood and was basically crying I was in so much pain. Cosmetic Dentistry immediately scheduled an emergency appointment, Dr Allen Udall walked me through the procedure, and I was left feeling 200% better. They also gave me some prescriptions to help me heal. - 6/16/2020 

    Leslie B.

    I finished my Invisalign treatment six months ago. The result is fantastic and the treatment was fast. Really enjoyed working with Dr. Keller and his team. I am impressed by Dr. Keller’s professionalisms and insights. I also highly recommend this dentistry center for any available service! - 1/17/2020 

  • Janice Hullemeyer AvatarJanice Hullemeyer

    I really enjoyed my visit at this office! I was seated right away. The staff are so friendly, and answered all my questions. They have the latest technology, which is very important to me. They have a scanner to do my impressions so no messy impression material!!! My doctor was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable.
    I highly recommend this office!!! - 2/03/2020 

    Alina Putilova AvatarAlina Putilova

    The team here is so amazing! I never have been in such a fun and cool dentist office before. They are also really good at explaining all the procedures to you as well! Super thankful and forever a Cosmetic Dentistry Center’s patient. - 12/27/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    I recommend him 100%! Dr. Cucereanu and his staff are professional and friendly. Appointments were timely. They make you feel comfortable about treatment. They have removed all our anxiety about going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu! - 12/13/2019 

  • Noel S.

    Dr. Keda and his staff are amazing. They have always made me feel comfortable and welcome in their office. I can’t imagine a better dental experience. Their office is always clean, they use the best equipment and the waiting time is very short. Will recommend them to everybody - 3/26/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I recommend Cosmetic Dentistry Center as the best place to do any procedures with your teeth for many reasons. First, Dr. Cucereanu is a highly trained and professional specialist who does an excellent job. Second, I got implants and I haven't had a single problem with it, only joy from seeing my brand new perfect smile. Thank you! - 7/23/2019 

    Ariel C. AvatarAriel C.

    I made a gift to my grandmother, made an appointment for her to Dr. Cucereanu in the office. In her youth she had a beautiful smile and we decided to get implants. The doctor was very helpful with my granny, attentive and did the work very carefully! - 5/28/2019 

  • Charles McBride

    My friend recommended me Dr. Cucereanu when I needed to replace some dental crowns. The service was at the highest level. It was really easy to make an appointment. The procedure was painless and I liked the doctor's approach, he was nice to me and attentive. - 7/31/2019 

    Heidi R. AvatarHeidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

    Brent H.

    I could not be more pleased with my first visit. I came to this office for a routine exam and dental hygiene, Dr. Keda and everybody who’s working there were super friendly and patient. Very happy with my experience - 3/27/2020 

  • Ann Holt

    Got my invisalign with this doctor, and what a pleasure he was to work with. Can’t wait to see my new smile, it already looks better to me. Awesome!!! - 11/20/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    From teeth whitening to root canal operations – Dr. Cucereanu can do everything. He is a very qualified specialist. I must also point out that all the appointments are pain-free, so even patients with dental anxiety will have a very calm time there. Strongly recommend - 7/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at Dental Central Park were very pleasant to work with. I never knew a dental visit could be painless until my last weekend appointment with him. I had a dental implant placed in place of my extracted tooth. Thanks, Doc! - 8/23/2019 

  • Jennifer W. AvatarJennifer W.

    Very happy with my new smile! Dr. Keda did a fantastic job. And I’d say the price surprised me, I thought it’s going to cost me much more - 8/20/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I highly recommend Dental Central Park and Dr. Cucereanu's service in particular. I had a quite complex root canal problem, but he handled it very well, very quick, too. No pain as well. I'm just happy with the appointment. I know where I'll go if I have teeth problems - 7/10/2019 

    Jodie Stewart

    Dr. Cucereanu is my new dentist and I went in last week for a dental hygiene cleaning and some minor cosmetic dentistry. Am super happy with the results - I really love my new smile! Office is clean, modern, and the staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend - 11/05/2019 

  • Scott Berry AvatarScott Berry

    Dr. Dorian is the best! I needed to get a tooth extracted and he was totally prepared. Everything was done professionally and with much care, and I got through it with very little pain. - 7/06/2020 

    9864383

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

    Eleanore Wilkerson

    Excellent! Dr. Cucereanu puts his work into the latest technology and care. His dental hygienist is easy to work with and gentle. His office staff is pleasant and informative. I feel so much more comfortable going to this office than any other ones I’ve been to in the past - 1/18/2020 

  • Stephany B AvatarStephany B

    Friendly and helpful staff! Doc Cucereanu is great at explaining options, and is a skilled Dentist! Very happy with the work done. - 1/16/2020 

    Robert C.

    Absolutely fantastic service from Dr. Keda. Kind, professional, and phenomenal facility. I've been to many dentists, and none come close to them - 11/25/2019 

    Antonia Chase AvatarAntonia Chase

    Dr. Udall was great with treating me during my dental emergency. Very happy with the experience overall, as I very much dislike the dentist in most cases - 6/04/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore, Dr. Cucereanu is wonderful! Today was the first time I have had pain free root canal. I wish I had found him years ago. - 1/17/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you’re looking for a good dentist and can’t find one, stop right here, Dr. Cucereanu is the one! I’ve been to three dentists in the past year, and all they’ve done, was ruin my teeth even more. Luckily, I found Dr. Cucereanu and am very pleased with his work! I got a root canal and a crown. Everything was done very professionally, and most of all, my toothache is now all gone! Highly recommend!! - 9/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    My experience with Doctor Cucereanu was remarkable. I came to have teeth whitening done, and he did a fantastic job. He is caring, highly skilled, and funny too. The meeting went without a hitch, thanks to his professional staff. Thumbs up guys - 8/30/2019 

  • Brian Skinner

    Dr Cucereanu was amazing. He explained everything and continued to explain what he was doing even during his examination. Bedside manner was great, and very friendly. Staff was also professional and caring. - 11/18/2019 

    9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Evan Cummings

    I have been going to Doctor Cucereanu for many years. He is a Fantastic dentist! Also the dental hygienist is amazing. I truthly recommend this amazing doctor and his best office for your Oral Health Care Needs. - 1/24/2020 

  • Deeandra Mitchell

    Thank you, Doctor Cucereanu, for giving me comfortable implants and useful Dental Hygiene tips. Your service was pleasant, affordable, and comfortable; I am a completely satisfied patient. Thanks and keep up the quality service. Five Stars! - 8/29/2019 

    Sandra H.

    Great experience. Dr Cucereanu did porcelain fillings same day after consultation! I'm so glad I was recommended to this dentist. Great attitude towards the patients. Up to date and clean equipment - 12/16/2019 

    Shay Shepherd AvatarShay Shepherd

    I’m not scared going to the dentist anymore. Staff is great and the dentist is just the best! So happy I switched! Painless procedures and they are so knowledgeable and explain each step of the process to eliminate my fears. - 2/03/2020 

  • Amari Parks

    I have been visiting Dr. Dorian Cucereanu for ages. Since the time he replaced silver filling with teeth colored once, placed a dental implant and restored it. I can barely imagine visiting any other doctor even if I just need some dental hygiene. Reliable and well-trusted. - 7/26/2019 

    9864397

    Appreciate your care Last month I had an emergency with a tooth of my mine it was my luck to get to Dorian Cucereanu, DDS. If you ever had a toothache you know the pain is crazy. He was recommended so I went there. Thank you for taking me as an emergency and getting me out of pain immediately. - 7/05/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I finally got invisalign placed (not installed) and Dr Cucereanu has been a great dentist for me. I am very satisfied with him and I recommend his services to everyone - 11/01/2019 

  • Mark Crawford AvatarMark Crawford

    This doctor is very attentive and friendly. I enjoy my appointments with him very much. My dental hygiene is in his good hands! - 11/06/2019 

    Elizabeth Rosenfield

    I’d like to thank doctor Cucereanu for a careful approach, attentiveness and high professionalism. Thanks to such a great attitude, clean office and modern equipment, you want to come back to your clinic! I always recommend him and Cosmetic Dentistry Center to my friends and family. It should be mentioned nice administrators, always nice to chat! - 8/07/2019 

    Ethan Allen

    It was easy for him to understand that I was severely anxious about dental treatment, and Dr. Dorian Cucereanu made sure I was relaxed. My crowns and whitening procedure was pain-free. The staff here are friendly, and everyone is willing to help. Glad I was here, thanks - 9/09/2019 

  • John C.

    A month ago, I installed dental veneers in the Cosmetic Dentistry Center. It was not painful to do it, because I had anesthesia. When the anesthesia is over, my teeth didn’t hurt for a long time, the joy of new teeth rejects pain. Veneers are very beautiful !!! They don’t interfere with my gum, and I do not feel the difference with my real teeth. Now my teeth are white and healthy. For this thanks to the doctors from the center of Cosmetic Dentistry - 2/08/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had a great experience with Dr. Cucereanu. He was the one who helped me with the veneers. He is so skilled doctor with a great approach to the clients - 10/28/2019 

    Alexis Baldwin AvatarAlexis Baldwin

    I am so thankful for the awesome staff at this office! The doctor was very courteous and everything went smoothly with my implants. - 7/29/2020 

  • Bethanie T. AvatarBethanie T.

    This office is professional, informative and very welcoming. Absolutely love the service and highly recommend him and his office - 10/21/2019 

    Ella Griffin

    I put off going to the dentist for the longest time due to fear, but after my first appointment with Dr. Dorian Cucereanu, I knew I was in good hands and will no longer hesitate to go to the dentist. Highly recommend! - 12/17/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I got the best service from this excellent dentist during my visit for a teeth whitening and placement of Veneers over discolored teeth. I am one of his long term patients, and I must say every visit to Dr. Cucereanu was always worthwhile. I recommend him - 8/28/2019 

  • Denis Lukashev AvatarDenis Lukashev

    I cannot recommend the team at Cosmetic Dentistry Center highly enough. The entire staff from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist are top of the line. State of the art equipment, quick and efficient appointments, and excellent customer service. My dentist does excellent work (my smile has never looked better), is a blast to talk with during my appointments, and makes going to the dentist something I not only don’t mind, but honestly look forward to it. If you need a dentist, look no further - 1/14/2020 

    Elizabeth S. AvatarElizabeth S.

    I had missing teeth that made me very uncomfortable and conscious of my smile. I came to the Cosmetic Dentistry Centre to have dental bridges done. Dr. Keda who is highly professional and detailed did a fantastic job. My teeth feel great, and my smile is incredible - 5/23/2019 

    Heidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    It was straightforward to schedule an appointment, and their office was easy to locate. I got treated for infected root canals at Dr. Cucereanu’s office, and he did his best to ensure the procedure was pain-free. The billing was also comparable to applicable standards, thanks to everyone - 10/25/2019 

    Caroline Washington AvatarCaroline Washington

    I got veneers from another dentist and was mortified when I saw that they looked obviously fake. I came to Dr. Cucereanu and he was able to quickly replace them with gorgeous veneers that look completely natural. Dr. Cucereanu is a highly-skilled dentist who respected the urgency of my situation. - 1/21/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I would like to appreciate how polite and professional staff are at this office. The teeth cleaning process was very smooth and almost painless. Dr. Cucureanu examined my teeth thoroughly before performing any procedures - 12/26/2019 

  • Hannah T.

    Great dental office, they fixed my emergency in under an hour! I loathe tooth pain so I was happy that this office was able to accomodate me - 5/15/2020 

    Lillyana Alanah AvatarLillyana Alanah

    Dr. Dimitry literally saved my mouth. Patient and kind even when I would cry in frustration about my mouth. Kate was supportive and helpful throughout my process. I'm grateful for the work that was done and I can smile again. It had been a year before I could feel like myself, smile freely, and feel comfortable with myself. Thank you so, so much for being there and helping me. - 12/17/2019 

    Healthgrades User

    This wasn’t my first time getting a dental crown, but it was by far my most pleasant experience. Dr. Cucereanu took the time to double-check that everything was perfect. He never rushed and stayed completely committed to making sure that I had the best possible care - 1/06/2020 

  • Brian Hodges AvatarBrian Hodges

    I have always had a pleasurable experience with all my appointments with Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at the office. From the welcome I receive when I walk in to all the "have a nice day's " upon leave. The work is outstanding. I think my smile speaks for their high quality. - 11/14/2019 

    Ilona S. AvatarIlona S.

    5 star rating Cosmetic Dentistry Center is a very clean and well-managed place, with professional staff and professional, knowledgeable, excellent Doctors. I have had the appointments with Dr.Epelboym and Dr.Keda, both were great! Knowledgeable, patient, caring, clean, professional. I would definitely recommend this facility and their Dentists. - 5/31/2017 

    Dylan Fletcher AvatarDylan Fletcher

    The whole office staff was warm and welcoming and Dr. Michael couldn't have been nicer. Very straightforward and was honest about what could or couldn't be done. My teeth look great now and I can smile with confidence. Would highly recommend this cosmetic dentistry. - 12/18/2019 

  • 9864600

    Excellent results!!!! I had my teeth whitening with this excellent board certified dentist, and I am so pleased with the excellent results. My teeth are shining bright and white. Dr. Cucereanu was polite, communicative, and with excellent bedside manners, I recommend him without a doubt. - 7/09/2019 

    Silvia Cook

    The best dentist I've had! So happy that I switched. The appointments are pain free and very quick. The doctor is very knowledgeable and attentive, I highly recommend. - 10/30/2019 

    Corey Singleton

    Dr. Cucereanu is an Excellent dentist ! He really takes the time to do a thorough job. And also I got crowns and they look very real. Front desk secretary does her best to be helpful to customers. He also does a very good job and doesn’t over recommend unnecessary dental work. Thank you so much - 1/27/2020 

  • Christopher S. AvatarChristopher S.

    I have always hidden my teeth whenever I am smiling due to my split front tooth which is still embarrassing for me. Thanks to Dr. Michael, they made a porcelain crown for my tooth within one hour!!! Can you imagine it??? My smile and confidence are back. The Dentists here are friendly and very knowledgeable, I recommend them - 3/06/2019 

    Laura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Best dentist ever! Highly skilled,best Implants, honest,and caring. Great office and also wonderful people who work in his office. You are in the best hands by doctor Cucereanu - 1/27/2020 

  • Julia T. AvatarJulia T.

    I have visited the office for teeth whitening last week. Everybody was so nice and friendly. It was a pleasure for me to communicate with the staff. Also, it was easy to make an appointment. Highly recommend - 6/11/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    A great experience. I hadn't been to the dentist for four years, but he wasn't judgy and did a great job - 8/05/2019 

    Ella G.

    My experience with Dr. Michael at Cosmetic Dentistry Center was fantastic. You can’t find a better place to serve your dental needs. Guys, thanks for all the care and attention to my problems, you have my vote - 1/31/2020 

  • 9866064

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

    Victor S. AvatarVictor S.

    Expert dentists who really care about their patients. I always feel comfortable here, and I know they are the best in their field. The office is super clean. The staff is very friendly from the front desk all the way to the assistants and dentist. Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. Really great service! - 7/16/2019 

    Jessie

    I would like to share my recent experience of visiting Dr. Cucereanu dental office. We discussed the whitening process and he provided me with all the necessary information. Everything went well, the process took less time than I expected and was more comfortable than my brother described to m - 7/09/2019