• RateMDs Reviewer

    I had a great experience with Dr. Cucereanu. He was the one who helped me with the veneers. He is so skilled doctor with a great approach to the clients - 10/28/2019 

    9864383

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

    9866064

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

  • Donna Owens

    This week I had my first crown. Dr Cucereanu is just wonderful. From the start of the procedure until the end, I was totally relaxed and comfortable. I had a huge chunk missing from my back lower tooth. Dr Cucereanu said that because it was so close to the nerve, I might experience a bit of pain afterwards. I've had zero pain! The crown looks exactly like all my other teeth, it feels completely normal. I'm so impressed and so happy - 11/11/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had my teeth whitening procedure and Veneers placed over them by Dr. Dorian. He is an excellent dentist, ensured my procedure was pain-free and communicated in the way I could understand. More important is the result of the process, white shining teeth. Thanks, I recommend him - 7/17/2019 

    Scott West

    When it comes to improving your smile, I certainly recommend Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! He does teeth whitening for my entire family and it’s always a pleasure. The procedure runs smooth, he’s very attentive and does truly high quality work. I recommend him to everyone! He is definitely the best! - 7/02/2019 

  • Johnathan Gilbert AvatarJohnathan Gilbert

    Great doctors, especially Dr. Keller. He made invisalign easy for me, and I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you! - 9/14/2020 

    Laura L. AvatarLaura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I got the best service from this excellent dentist during my visit for a teeth whitening and placement of Veneers over discolored teeth. I am one of his long term patients, and I must say every visit to Dr. Cucereanu was always worthwhile. I recommend him - 8/28/2019 

  • Cheryl Balberg

    My mom referred me to Dr. Cucereanu a couple of years ago when I needed to redo the dental crowns I had. I liked the service I got. The doctor is very attentive and caring. So I keep using this dental service and do not want to try any other doctor - 8/21/2019 

    Donald H.

    I have been going to this office now for almost 5 years and couldn't be happier. Front desk, hygiene and dentistry are all top-notch. Office runs on time, is beautiful and I have and will continue to recommend patients to this office - 3/18/2021 

    9864054

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

  • Ioan Makris AvatarIoan Makris

    Dr. Keda did a great job in my first visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. He was so attentive and friendly and took the time to explain to me every step of the treatment! The staff there is really professional and provide a very caring and nurturing environment. I left with a positive feeling about my dental health- this was a first for me. - 1/20/2020 

    Dakima J. AvatarDakima J.

    The dentists at Cosmetic Dentistry Center did an excellent job with the dental crowns and Enamel Contouring of my teeth. I have always had painful bites, but thanks to them, eating has been a lot easier. They have quality equipment, and their procedures are pain-free. Thanks - 2/28/2019 

    Roger Lewis AvatarRoger Lewis

    Dr. Keller has given me my smile back. Really a braces expert and a perfectionist, what I like. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. - 9/10/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I'd choose Dr. Dorian over any other dentist any day of the week! Fantastic specialist! Cheap, quick, no pain – what more could you ask for? - 10/11/2019 

    9863794

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root
    canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian
    Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through
    smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this
    service. - 7/12/2019 

    John C.

    A month ago, I installed dental veneers in the Cosmetic Dentistry Center. It was not painful to do it, because I had anesthesia. When the anesthesia is over, my teeth didn’t hurt for a long time, the joy of new teeth rejects pain. Veneers are very beautiful !!! They don’t interfere with my gum, and I do not feel the difference with my real teeth. Now my teeth are white and healthy. For this thanks to the doctors from the center of Cosmetic Dentistry - 2/08/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Best dentist ever! Highly skilled,best Implants, honest,and caring. Great office and also wonderful people who work in his office. You are in the best hands by doctor Cucereanu - 1/27/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Excellent results!!!! I had my teeth whitening with this excellent board certified dentist, and I am so pleased with the excellent results. My teeth are shining bright and white. Dr. Cucereanu was polite, communicative, and with excellent bedside manners, I recommend him without a doubt. - 7/09/2019 

    Thomas H.

    There was absolutely no waiting and the staff was so accommodating. This ofce truly cares about their patients and I really did have a wonderful experience. - 5/14/2021 

  • Gerald McKinney AvatarGerald McKinney

    Dr. Cucereanu has the dental hygiene experience to make every dental exam special. He always tells me exactly what I’m doing well and what I can do to take better care of my teeth. Best of all, he really puts thought into his work and never makes exams feel routine. - 1/08/2020 

    Deeandra Mitchell

    Thank you, Doctor Cucereanu, for giving me comfortable implants and useful Dental Hygiene tips. Your service was pleasant, affordable, and comfortable; I am a completely satisfied patient. Thanks and keep up the quality service. Five Stars! - 8/29/2019 

    Victor S. AvatarVictor S.

    Expert dentists who really care about their patients. I always feel comfortable here, and I know they are the best in their field. The office is super clean. The staff is very friendly from the front desk all the way to the assistants and dentist. Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. Really great service! - 7/16/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I have been coming to Dr. Cucereanu, along with my family, for two years already, and my experiences have always been fantastic. My aunt had some very traumatic previous dental experiences but she is now 100% happy to have her teeth whitened. The entire staff is excellent and makes the process of even fillings smooth and painless. - 12/13/2019 

    Patricia D.

    Best dentistry I have been to. I went to Dr. Cho. Great personality. She did an implant for me. I love the new smile she gave me. Do not hesitate to be her patient. She is skilled at her craft and is honest and caring - 8/28/2020 

    Arnold Haynes AvatarArnold Haynes

    My usual dentist office was closed as the Covid-19 restrictions came into place, so I’m happy I found a dentist office where I can still schedule an appointment due to the urgency. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nosov and the team. The dental assistant was also professional and so polite and kind. I was seen quickly and had immediate relief for pain radiating to my cheekbone. I will definitely go back in the future! - 6/09/2020 

  • Beverly Shields

    Dr. Cucereanu is brilliant! I had Implants done, and the procedure went easier than I anticipated, that's because I was scared, but he made me calm and talked me through the procedure in detail. Thanks to the incredible staff for their help. You are the best! - 9/05/2019 

    Elfrieda Evans AvatarElfrieda Evans

    Dr. Michael and his staff are just the best! Always kind, professional, and smiling. I have had the best experiences with my dental care in this office. - 7/20/2020 

    Noel S.

    Dr. Keda and his staff are amazing. They have always made me feel comfortable and welcome in their office. I can’t imagine a better dental experience. Their office is always clean, they use the best equipment and the waiting time is very short. Will recommend them to everybody - 3/26/2020 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this service. - 7/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I love this dentist and his assistants!!! Dr. Cucereanu is a wonderful family dentist and does great work cosmetic work and whitening! - 12/06/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    From teeth whitening to root canal operations – Dr. Cucereanu can do everything. He is a very qualified specialist. I must also point out that all the appointments are pain-free, so even patients with dental anxiety will have a very calm time there. Strongly recommend - 7/12/2019 

  • Tamsin Reeves

    I am very happy with my dentist. Dr Cucereanu and his staff are wonderful and did a massive work on my teeth since genetically I had crooked teeth. Invisalign treatment was great. Moreover I could eat my fav foods without worrying about wires or brackets getting in the way since the braces are removable trays. It’s a win-win. Dorian Cucereanu is the best. Happy patient - 11/08/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    My previous long-term dentist hadn't kept up with my problem. Dr. Cucereanu did a thorough examination and determined that I still could have implants! You have to check out Dr. Cucereanu! - 11/22/2019 

    Kylie R.

    After a bad experience at a different dental office Cosmetic Dentistry Center corrected it all painlessly, and provided an amazing experience! - 1/14/2020 

  • Jodie Stewart

    Dr. Cucereanu is my new dentist and I went in last week for a dental hygiene cleaning and some minor cosmetic dentistry. Am super happy with the results - I really love my new smile! Office is clean, modern, and the staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend - 11/05/2019 

    Georgia Hall AvatarGeorgia Hall

    I did the bone grafting with Dr. Keller a few months ago and will be getting the implant in a few weeks. The procedure was fairly painless and healed very well. Dr. Keller was very patient in explaining the procedure's details and went over the aftercare instructions in detail. Overall, it's a pleasure dealing with Dr. Keller's practice, 100% positive experience for me! - 10/07/2020 

    Melinda R. AvatarMelinda R.

    Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center attended to us two weeks ago when I took mydaughter to get her braces done. He was friendly and made sure he answered all the questions I had. My daughter is happy with her braces. Thanks to the efficient staff - 7/24/2019 

  • Hanifah H. AvatarHanifah H.

    I’m so glad that I relied on Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Cucereanu, and the entire Cosmetic Dentistry Center team, helped me get perfect full porcelain crowns. They ensured that I was completely happy and really made a routine procedure into something special - 9/24/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    This dental office has a terrific Dr. Cucereanu, my grandmother got dental implants here. Very good quality of work, it took some time and everything is still good with implants. The doctor was very courteous with my granny, she liked to care for her oral cavity. Thank you for your professional work! - 6/27/2019 

    Shay Shepherd AvatarShay Shepherd

    I’m not scared going to the dentist anymore. Staff is great and the dentist is just the best! So happy I switched! Painless procedures and they are so knowledgeable and explain each step of the process to eliminate my fears. - 2/03/2020 

  • Marco M. AvatarMarco M.

    I was visiting for a dental cleaning. The procedure was quick, Janice was friendly, the result is impressive - teeth feel very clean - 5/17/2019 

    Derek Harper AvatarDerek Harper

    Dr. Udall was such a big help with my tooth pain, he figured out what the issue was quickly and had it solved in just under an hour. Very grateful to him and the rest of the staff. - 8/27/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr Cucureanu is an amazing professional - he is very communicative and conversational. He tends to explain each aspect of teeth problems and what is the best solution in my case. I'd recommend him to anyone around Central Park! - 12/30/2019 

  • Dina C.

    I was referred to this office for 2 extractions and an implant. They were very helpful and informative about my options for the implant procedure and the total cost without any hidden fees. The staff, from the Receptionist to the Dentist were so amazingly pleasant, helpful and kind.I would recommend them to anyone who asked - 3/19/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you're having some teeth problem I strongly advise you to make an appointment with Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very talented expert and I can assure you that he takes care of everything very quickly. The appointments are pain-free, there's no excessive waiting and excessive payments, so for me, it's an ideal dental clinic - 7/05/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    I recommend him 100%! Dr. Cucereanu and his staff are professional and friendly. Appointments were timely. They make you feel comfortable about treatment. They have removed all our anxiety about going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu! - 12/13/2019 

    Lorenzo S.

    The team is fantastic! I've always had such a positive experience at every single one of my invisalign appointments. The staff is amiable and helpful. Dr. Keller is so sweet and on top of everything. Thank you so much! You've made my invisalign treatment an easy one - 10/15/2020 

    Elizabeth S. AvatarElizabeth S.

    I had missing teeth that made me very uncomfortable and conscious of my smile. I came to the Cosmetic Dentistry Centre to have dental bridges done. Dr. Keda who is highly professional and detailed did a fantastic job. My teeth feel great, and my smile is incredible - 5/23/2019 

  • Ernest Butler AvatarErnest Butler

    If you want to be treated by the best doctor in the area - here he is. The best one, surely! - 1/27/2020 

    Amari Parks

    I have been visiting Dr. Dorian Cucereanu for ages. Since the time he replaced silver filling with teeth colored once, placed a dental implant and restored it. I can barely imagine visiting any other doctor even if I just need some dental hygiene. Reliable and well-trusted. - 7/26/2019 

    Jennifer Hamilton AvatarJennifer Hamilton

    My daughter was always scared of dentists, but here it’s different. She came out of the room smiling. I’m impressed by such caring doctors who work in this office. - 8/22/2020 

  • Alina Putilova AvatarAlina Putilova

    The team here is so amazing! I never have been in such a fun and cool dentist office before. They are also really good at explaining all the procedures to you as well! Super thankful and forever a Cosmetic Dentistry Center’s patient. - 12/27/2019 

    Julia T. AvatarJulia T.

    I have visited the office for teeth whitening last week. Everybody was so nice and friendly. It was a pleasure for me to communicate with the staff. Also, it was easy to make an appointment. Highly recommend - 6/11/2019 

    Gavin Robinson AvatarGavin Robinson

    Dr. Keller and his assistant are absolutely amazing. They got me my invisalign and I couldn't be happier. They really care about their patients and do great work! I definitely recommend them! - 11/28/2019 

  • Ann Holt

    Got my invisalign with this doctor, and what a pleasure he was to work with. Can’t wait to see my new smile, it already looks better to me. Awesome!!! - 11/20/2019 

    9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Carolyn Boland

    I am very pleased with the results of teeth whitening, the doctor did his job amazingly, I absolutely didn't feel pain during the procedure and discomfort after. I'll definitely return to this doctor for other dental procedures when necessary. Dr. Cucereanu is a true professional - 8/28/2019 

  • Chris W.

    I’ve been to a lot of different dentists and this office is by far my favorite! They are always so warm and welcoming, asking me questions about myself and my goals. They really make you feel comfortable. Doctors are very knowledgeable and gentle, they really care about their patients. I’m their customer for life! - 4/14/2020 

    9864600

    Excellent results!!!! I had my teeth whitening with this excellent board certified dentist, and I am so pleased with the excellent results. My teeth are shining bright and white. Dr. Cucereanu was polite, communicative, and with excellent bedside manners, I recommend him without a doubt. - 7/09/2019 

    Sharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Huge thanks to Dr. Cucereanu and his team. I had three dental crowns and a root canal treated. He paid attention to detail while performing to the procedure, and he ensured I was comfortable. The process went well; you're the best! I highly recommend him - 9/05/2019 

    Nigel Parks AvatarNigel Parks

    Dr. Keller is the best! I’m always really uncomfortable at the dentist but Dr. Michael made me feel comfortable and took care of my emergency with ease. - 8/12/2020 

    Sharlene H. AvatarSharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

  • Alina M. AvatarAlina M.

    I’m so happy I visited Cosmetic Dentistry Center! The toothache was just unbearable and they saved me. I was pretty terrified by the fact that I have to go to the dentist, but in reality, it was even somewhat enjoyable. The doctor somehow comforted me and I wasn’t worried at all, and the procedure itself was completely pain-free and that just made my day. Definitely my go-to dental clinic now - 3/19/2019 

    Zoe P.

    I extend my warmest gratitudes to the staff for being there for my family during this horrible time. This virus has made things difficult and they were extremely considerate of our situation. Thank you all so much! - 5/12/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

  • Freddie Lawson AvatarFreddie Lawson

    I have always been in search of a good dentistry center where I can go regularly. Cosmetic Dentistry Center has become that place. I’ve got braces there and now I visit this office for check-ups. Dr. Keller is a great specialist and believe it or not, you feel like you can trust him to do dental operations. The result is always great and I highly recommend this dentistry center. - 8/15/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and his assistant are GREAT, I was always afraid to go to the dentist but they made me feel so relaxed and the environment so pleasant that I did not feel any pain at all. It was a wonderful experience for the first time. From now on he will be my dentist forever. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu - 12/19/2019 

    Bethanie T. AvatarBethanie T.

    This office is professional, informative and very welcoming. Absolutely love the service and highly recommend him and his office - 10/21/2019 

  • Jessica C. AvatarJessica C.

    Professional office, people are nice. Hi tech equipment. The ladies at the front desk were welcoming and comforting. The dentist and dental assistant were knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, and skilled!!! - 10/15/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Fascinating service! I had an unbearable toothache and needed some special treatment for my root canals. Dr. Cucereanu went above and beyond and helped me to achieve relief. His treatment helped me a lot. I've never felt pain with that tooth again. - 8/02/2019 

    Darleen Quinn AvatarDarleen Quinn

    I went for a cleaning and a checkup. I thank you for doing your job so perfectly. Looking forward to seeing you in six months. - 9/16/2020 

  • Leslie B.

    I finished my Invisalign treatment six months ago. The result is fantastic and the treatment was fast. Really enjoyed working with Dr. Keller and his team. I am impressed by Dr. Keller’s professionalisms and insights. I also highly recommend this dentistry center for any available service! - 1/17/2020 

    Marie G. AvatarMarie G.

    I got full porcelain crowns at Cosmetic Dentistry Center and I want to give my best recommendations to this clinic. Staff is very welcoming and friendly, no impatient or rude comments, that often occur in other medical facilities. Work was done in a very timely manner, with great attention and care - 8/14/2019 

    Ella Griffin

    I put off going to the dentist for the longest time due to fear, but after my first appointment with Dr. Dorian Cucereanu, I knew I was in good hands and will no longer hesitate to go to the dentist. Highly recommend! - 12/17/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    The best dentist I've ever met. Polite, friendly and very attentive. Every appointment is a pleasure and not continuous pain like it was for me before. Very talented doctor! - 9/16/2019 

    Anthony Boone AvatarAnthony Boone

    The best doctor for all your dental hygiene means. I've been going to appointments with him regularly and he's the best dentist I have ever known, for sure! - 10/30/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    A “poet” of oral surgery As I maxed out on my insurance plan, I was shopping around for an urgent extraction of an infected tooth with a reasonable out-of-pocket payment. A friend and person of trust recommended me Dr.Dorian Cucereanu, by using this metaphor - he’s a poet of extractions! Well, after my experience, I would say he’s a virtuoso at his job! He received me the same day I called. It was fast and painless, I truly thought he was only poking around getting ready to start the procedure, when he was in fact done! Amazing! Highly recommend! - 3/13/2019 

  • Blaise L. AvatarBlaise L.

    I had a great visit. I was a new patient with an emergency dental situation. They were able to accommodate me immediately and I left with the issue resolved - 9/26/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very professional I've been visiting this dental office for years, and I've always had a delightful experience with Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Always friendly, fast, efficient and professional, whole team is good at what they do and keep you relaxed and at ease while they work on your teeth. Excellent service from Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Not a sale focus oriented team like many of the other chain dental offices around. Very professional. - 12/10/2019 

    Jennifer W. AvatarJennifer W.

    Very happy with my new smile! Dr. Keda did a fantastic job. And I’d say the price surprised me, I thought it’s going to cost me much more - 8/20/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

    Brijesh Goel

    Very prompt, friendly. He does not try to find treatments that you do not need. As usual, the visit was pleasant, painless, and totally professional! - 7/23/2019 

    Joel L. AvatarJoel L.

    5 star rating Dr Michael was extremely patient with me (I have a huge fear of needles/low tolerance for pain) and made me feel super comfortable. I had a molar extracted and it was totally painless.  Seriously, zero pain and it took less than 10 mns. I will definitely come back for any oral issue I may have. Highly recommend it. Thanks again Dr Michael. - 7/30/2018 

  • Matthew Tucker

    I had an appointment for teeth whitening. Awesome doctor, the procedure was quick and painless. My visit to the dentist has never been so calm and good. I also received valuable advice on oral care after the procedure to keep the whiteness of the teeth for a long time! Thanks to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! - 10/10/2019 

    Peter Perry

    I recommend the services of Doctor Cucereanu to everyone in this area. He is very thorough with his dental examinations, he leaves no detail out. I had my teeth whitening with him; it was a superb experience. - 9/02/2019 

    Josephine West AvatarJosephine West

    I’ve been coming to the Cosmetic Dentistry Center for years. Dr. Nosov is an incredible dentist and the staff is warm, personable and extremely good at what they do. I got a tooth extracted here and I barely felt any pain! - 9/24/2020