• Peter Perry

    I recommend the services of Doctor Cucereanu to everyone in this area. He is very thorough with his dental examinations, he leaves no detail out. I had my teeth whitening with him; it was a superb experience. - 9/02/2019 

    Noel S.

    Dr. Keda and his staff are amazing. They have always made me feel comfortable and welcome in their office. I can’t imagine a better dental experience. Their office is always clean, they use the best equipment and the waiting time is very short. Will recommend them to everybody - 3/26/2020 

    Leslie B.

    I finished my Invisalign treatment six months ago. The result is fantastic and the treatment was fast. Really enjoyed working with Dr. Keller and his team. I am impressed by Dr. Keller’s professionalisms and insights. I also highly recommend this dentistry center for any available service! - 1/17/2020 

  • Maya C.

    I love the staff here! Dr. Michael is very kind as are the rest of the staff. I always feel comfortable here and they always do an incredible job - 7/09/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and all staff in his office. The care and customer care I received in my first several visits, both major work with veneers and post procedure was amazing. - 11/25/2019 

    Oliver Walker

    Dr. Cucereanu is just an amazing specialist. He placed the dental crowns for me. He is so caring and attentive to the patients. This is the place I come back when I need any dental treatment - 7/12/2019 

  • Cheryl Balberg

    My mom referred me to Dr. Cucereanu a couple of years ago when I needed to redo the dental crowns I had. I liked the service I got. The doctor is very attentive and caring. So I keep using this dental service and do not want to try any other doctor - 8/21/2019 

    Edith Bradley AvatarEdith Bradley

    ll I have to say is WOW. They did my porcelain fillings the same day and were so friendly and kind. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their teeth fixed. I am so happy with the service that I received. - 11/26/2019 

    Gary Farmer AvatarGary Farmer

    Came in for a toothache which have been going on for a while but I was avoiding the dentist. Dr. Cucereanu ended up removing that molar and a few wisdom teeth and quickly recommended other procedures to restore my dental health. Since then, I have had my teeth cleaned and a crown done by this place. I have other procedures scheduled as well because the quality of the service is superb. - 12/20/2019 

  • Jodie Stewart

    Dr. Cucereanu is my new dentist and I went in last week for a dental hygiene cleaning and some minor cosmetic dentistry. Am super happy with the results - I really love my new smile! Office is clean, modern, and the staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend - 11/05/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    It was straightforward to schedule an appointment, and their office was easy to locate. I got treated for infected root canals at Dr. Cucereanu’s office, and he did his best to ensure the procedure was pain-free. The billing was also comparable to applicable standards, thanks to everyone - 10/25/2019 

    Stuart Pope

    This guys rock, he is extremely friendly and professional. The whole team are always willing to work with me and provide the best possible solution for my teeth. - 12/26/2019 

  • Silvia Cook

    The best dentist I've had! So happy that I switched. The appointments are pain free and very quick. The doctor is very knowledgeable and attentive, I highly recommend. - 10/30/2019 

    Laura L. AvatarLaura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    Kurt Marvin

    I was not sure if Invisalign could help me with my teeth issues, but the conversation with Dr Dorian Cucereanu changed so much in my life. Even if Invisalign is slightly more expensive than traditional braces, I haven’t regretted a single penny spent for them. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu for my new beautiful smile - 7/05/2019 

  • 9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Dakima J. AvatarDakima J.

    The dentists at Cosmetic Dentistry Center did an excellent job with the dental crowns and Enamel Contouring of my teeth. I have always had painful bites, but thanks to them, eating has been a lot easier. They have quality equipment, and their procedures are pain-free. Thanks - 2/28/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I was referred to a fantastic specialist for a root canal. Dr Cucereanu genuinely cares about his patients, his skills are top-notch, his equipment is cutting-edge, and his staff is beyond wonderful. He explains everything very clearly, so there's no questions as to what's going on. I won't go anywhere else. - 11/12/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I had my first appointment with Dr. Cucereanu yesterday. Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly. Dr. C was very detailed about teeth and overall health to ensure the best long term outcome for me. Nice to have someone who cares - 11/18/2019 

    Matthew Tucker

    I had an appointment for teeth whitening. Awesome doctor, the procedure was quick and painless. My visit to the dentist has never been so calm and good. I also received valuable advice on oral care after the procedure to keep the whiteness of the teeth for a long time! Thanks to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! - 10/10/2019 

    Nicholas Warner AvatarNicholas Warner

    Dr. Cho is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had. She made me feel relaxed, made my teeth spotless, and took her time to really educate me on my trouble spots. The staff demeanor was very positive. Everyone was super friendly and made you feel like family. Clean, easy, safe, and affordable. Found my new Dentist for life! - 9/22/2020 

  • Marie G. AvatarMarie G.

    I got full porcelain crowns at Cosmetic Dentistry Center and I want to give my best recommendations to this clinic. Staff is very welcoming and friendly, no impatient or rude comments, that often occur in other medical facilities. Work was done in a very timely manner, with great attention and care - 8/14/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I would like to appreciate how polite and professional staff are at this office. The teeth cleaning process was very smooth and almost painless. Dr. Cucureanu examined my teeth thoroughly before performing any procedures - 12/26/2019 

    Hanifah H. AvatarHanifah H.

    I’m so glad that I relied on Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Cucereanu, and the entire Cosmetic Dentistry Center team, helped me get perfect full porcelain crowns. They ensured that I was completely happy and really made a routine procedure into something special - 9/24/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I recommend Cosmetic Dentistry Center as the best place to do any procedures with your teeth for many reasons. First, Dr. Cucereanu is a highly trained and professional specialist who does an excellent job. Second, I got implants and I haven't had a single problem with it, only joy from seeing my brand new perfect smile. Thank you! - 7/23/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you’re looking for a good dentist and can’t find one, stop right here, Dr. Cucereanu is the one! I’ve been to three dentists in the past year, and all they’ve done, was ruin my teeth even more. Luckily, I found Dr. Cucereanu and am very pleased with his work! I got a root canal and a crown. Everything was done very professionally, and most of all, my toothache is now all gone! Highly recommend!! - 9/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    The best dentist I've ever met. Polite, friendly and very attentive. Every appointment is a pleasure and not continuous pain like it was for me before. Very talented doctor! - 9/16/2019 

  • Joshua B.

    Recently I had a broken filling that Dr. Cucereanu fixed and it looks and feels better than it ever did. I have gotten an implant from him that I'm very happy with as well. The office is clean and cozy. The office staff is very friendly, and the assistants are kind and competent. It's a good place - 2/11/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Got my implants done, Dr. Cucereanu did a great job! Very professional. Will now go to him with my family! - 9/10/2019 

    Katherine K.

    I’ve long hated going to get my teeth cleaned and see a dentist. Had a bit of a dental anxiety. This is the first place I look forward to visiting! I come in every six months for check-ups - 2/03/2020 

  • Nigel McLaughlin

    I had been trying to get whiter teeth for years and struggled to find any services that weren’t either ineffective or prohibitively expensive. Visiting Dr. Cucereanu changed all that. He was completely upfront about pricing and what results to expect. When I committed, he delivered exactly what he promised - 1/09/2020 

    Jessie

    I would like to share my recent experience of visiting Dr. Cucereanu dental office. We discussed the whitening process and he provided me with all the necessary information. Everything went well, the process took less time than I expected and was more comfortable than my brother described to m - 7/09/2019 

    Lora D.

    The staff and Dr. Michael has been great. They definitely take care of their patients and it's such a warm homey environment. Definitely recommend them! - 3/13/2020 

  • Jason Patterson AvatarJason Patterson

    I was in excruciating pain needing to have a root canal done. I called my dentist office and they told me I had to wait until the end of quarantine to see anyone. I was super desperate and was calling each and every dental office in the neighborhood and was basically crying I was in so much pain. Cosmetic Dentistry immediately scheduled an emergency appointment, Dr Allen Udall walked me through the procedure, and I was left feeling 200% better. They also gave me some prescriptions to help me heal. - 6/16/2020 

    Beth C. AvatarBeth C.

    I had 2 front teeth chipped and wrist injury after I fainted early morning. After I took care of wrist,
    went to see Dr Epelboym. So happy I did. He did the root canal, implant and crowns all in one day. Even the color matched my old one. He and his team did an EXCELLENT work on me.
    Look at the photos from my phone. No editing done.
    I have been to dentists offices in Manhattan but he is the best and when I go there for prophylaxis his hygienists are very good. Office clean equipment high tech. HIGHLY RECOMMEND👏👏👏 - 6/14/2017 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Best dentist ever! Highly skilled,best Implants, honest,and caring. Great office and also wonderful people who work in his office. You are in the best hands by doctor Cucereanu - 1/27/2020 

  • María Luisa Tapia AvatarMaría Luisa Tapia

    Dr. Dorian Cucereanu has my highest praise for helping me with my dental hygiene. I used to have bad breath and discolored teeth, but since my visit and consultations with him a month ago, all issues have been resolved. Thanks, Doc. - 7/17/2019 

    Aimee Swindells AvatarAimee Swindells

    Dr. Udall managed to squeeze me in for an appointment even though he was pretty much fully booked. So happy that such caring professionals are available. - 7/21/2020 

    9865161

    Awesome dentist! Dr. Dorian is an awesome dentist! His work is meticulous, timely, and precise! His assistant is very kind, communicative and professional. Both did a good job with making me feel comfortable and talking me through the processes and when to move. I look forward to my next dentist appointment! - 7/18/2019 

  • 9866064

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

    Stuart Pope AvatarStuart Pope

    Since I was a kid, I've been a patient here and they've always been great! All the people who work here are friendly and always make me feel right at home. I feel that my teeth with braces are in safe hands. - 11/19/2019 

    Evan Cummings

    I have been going to Doctor Cucereanu for many years. He is a Fantastic dentist! Also the dental hygienist is amazing. I truthly recommend this amazing doctor and his best office for your Oral Health Care Needs. - 1/24/2020 

  • Karlie D. AvatarKarlie D.

    Cosmetic Dentistry Center has all your teeth might need. They offer all kinds of services – from simple teeth whitening to implants and porcelain fillings. I got full porcelain crowns on a couple of my teeth and I’m very happy with the result. They look like actual teeth and you can’t tell that they’re porcelain. Highly recommend - 8/06/2019 

    Ariel C. AvatarAriel C.

    I made a gift to my grandmother, made an appointment for her to Dr. Cucereanu in the office. In her youth she had a beautiful smile and we decided to get implants. The doctor was very helpful with my granny, attentive and did the work very carefully! - 5/28/2019 

    Jacob Roberts

    Firstly, I like that Dr Dorian Cucereanu listens to my concerns and offers the treatment ways with possible several variants. Secondly, I like that he and his dental office are keeping up with new technologies, new methods and new approach to patients. Dr Cucereanu is a great dentist! I have dental hygiene done only in his office! - 10/15/2019 

  • Beth C. AvatarBeth C.

    I had 2 front teeth chipped and wrist injury after I fainted early morning. After I took care of wrist,
    went to see Dr Epelboym. So happy I did. He did the root canal, implant and crowns all in one day. Even the color matched my old one. He and his team did an EXCELLENT work on me.
    Look at the photos from my phone. No editing done.
    I have been to dentists offices in Manhattan but he is the best and when I go there for prophylaxis his hygienists are very good. Office clean equipment high tech. HIGHLY RECOMMEND👏👏👏 - 11/04/2017 

    Patricia D.

    Best dentistry I have been to. I went to Dr. Cho. Great personality. She did an implant for me. I love the new smile she gave me. Do not hesitate to be her patient. She is skilled at her craft and is honest and caring - 8/28/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Huge thanks to Dr. Cucereanu and his team. I had three dental crowns and a root canal treated. He paid attention to detail while performing to the procedure, and he ensured I was comfortable. The process went well; you're the best! I highly recommend him - 9/05/2019 

  • Amari Parks

    I have been visiting Dr. Dorian Cucereanu for ages. Since the time he replaced silver filling with teeth colored once, placed a dental implant and restored it. I can barely imagine visiting any other doctor even if I just need some dental hygiene. Reliable and well-trusted. - 7/26/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Great Dentist and staff. They helped me figure out confusing things with my insurance and gave me great advice! I recommend Dr. Cucereanu completely. He is a very nice man! - 1/14/2020 

    Maddie Jackson AvatarMaddie Jackson

    Dr Keda and his assistant are the absolute best. They always do a wonderful job on my teeth but more importantly they make me feel at ease, and that is so rare to get both. The entire staff, from the moment I came in the door to the moment I left, were just wonderful. I couldn't ask for more! - 3/25/2020 

  • Peter Lewis AvatarPeter Lewis

    Dr. Cho was super kind to me, he is a very compassionate doctor who takes the concerns of his patients seriously. Definitely recommend her. - 8/31/2020 

    James Briggs AvatarJames Briggs

    Visiting a dentist has always been a scary experience for me, but thanks to Doctor Dorian for making Root canal treatment painless. He displayed quality knowledge and excellent communication skills throughout the procedure. Thanks, Doc. - 6/26/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    From teeth whitening to root canal operations – Dr. Cucereanu can do everything. He is a very qualified specialist. I must also point out that all the appointments are pain-free, so even patients with dental anxiety will have a very calm time there. Strongly recommend - 7/12/2019 

  • Antonia Chase AvatarAntonia Chase

    Dr. Udall was great with treating me during my dental emergency. Very happy with the experience overall, as I very much dislike the dentist in most cases - 6/04/2020 

    Laura M.

    Thank you Dr. Dorian for such an amazing job! I needed implants, and they look exactly like my real teeth! I love how it all looks now! - 7/28/2020 

    Melinda R. AvatarMelinda R.

    Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center attended to us two weeks ago when I took mydaughter to get her braces done. He was friendly and made sure he answered all the questions I had. My daughter is happy with her braces. Thanks to the efficient staff - 7/24/2019 

  • Ella G.

    My experience with Dr. Michael at Cosmetic Dentistry Center was fantastic. You can’t find a better place to serve your dental needs. Guys, thanks for all the care and attention to my problems, you have my vote - 1/31/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

    Ethan Allen

    It was easy for him to understand that I was severely anxious about dental treatment, and Dr. Dorian Cucereanu made sure I was relaxed. My crowns and whitening procedure was pain-free. The staff here are friendly, and everyone is willing to help. Glad I was here, thanks - 9/09/2019 

  • Emma Lane

    Dr. Cucereanu is exceptional and brilliant. I had three root canals done. The procedure turned out to be better than I had imagined. The staff here is kind and caring. My teeth look and feel great. Thanks, doctor! - 10/25/2019 

    Chris W.

    I’ve been to a lot of different dentists and this office is by far my favorite! They are always so warm and welcoming, asking me questions about myself and my goals. They really make you feel comfortable. Doctors are very knowledgeable and gentle, they really care about their patients. I’m their customer for life! - 4/14/2020 

    Obaid K. AvatarObaid K.

    I’m not a very aggressive person but I happened to get into a fight some time ago. The outcome: I lost my precious front tooth. I came to the Cosmetic Dentistry Center in need of help! Dr. Michael presented me with with a couple of options, I choose an implant. The best thing about the procedure is that it was completely painless. And the result was just fantastic. It’s surely my go-to office now - 4/18/2019 

  • Sandra H.

    Great experience. Dr Cucereanu did porcelain fillings same day after consultation! I'm so glad I was recommended to this dentist. Great attitude towards the patients. Up to date and clean equipment - 12/16/2019 

    Zoe P.

    I extend my warmest gratitudes to the staff for being there for my family during this horrible time. This virus has made things difficult and they were extremely considerate of our situation. Thank you all so much! - 5/12/2020 

    Ernest Butler AvatarErnest Butler

    If you want to be treated by the best doctor in the area - here he is. The best one, surely! - 1/27/2020 

  • Julia T. AvatarJulia T.

    I have visited the office for teeth whitening last week. Everybody was so nice and friendly. It was a pleasure for me to communicate with the staff. Also, it was easy to make an appointment. Highly recommend - 6/11/2019 

    Warren Austin AvatarWarren Austin

    The best dentistry in Brooklyn! Everyone is so attentive and kind. Dr. Cucereanu the most well educated Dr. I've ever had. Very fast and easy exam and he helped me so much. I appreciate everything that you did!! - 12/19/2019 

    Nkosi Kiteme AvatarNkosi Kiteme

    This was only the best dentistry center I've ever been to. Staff helped me through a tough procedure and an issue I had for years with my teeth, they took away in moments. My spirit was lightened. They are very professional - 10/23/2019 

  • Samue M.

    I had to go to them for an emergency I had and they were very reassuring. Thank you for being there for us during this stressful time - 4/23/2020 

    Ella Griffin

    I put off going to the dentist for the longest time due to fear, but after my first appointment with Dr. Dorian Cucereanu, I knew I was in good hands and will no longer hesitate to go to the dentist. Highly recommend! - 12/17/2019 

    Roger Lewis AvatarRoger Lewis

    Dr. Keller has given me my smile back. Really a braces expert and a perfectionist, what I like. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. - 9/10/2020 

  • Elizabeth Rosenfield

    I’d like to thank doctor Cucereanu for a careful approach, attentiveness and high professionalism. Thanks to such a great attitude, clean office and modern equipment, you want to come back to your clinic! I always recommend him and Cosmetic Dentistry Center to my friends and family. It should be mentioned nice administrators, always nice to chat! - 8/07/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Same day appointment because I was in terrible pain. The staff is awesome and so sweet. Dr. Cucereanu got me out of pain by doing a root canal to relieve my pain. Don't know what I would have done without them. Will be returning. - 8/14/2019 

    Christopher McCoy AvatarChristopher McCoy

    Highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu for all your dental needs! He’s an expert in dental hygiene and offers such a wide variety of services. He’s my go-to dentist. - 1/24/2020 

  • Kristin Hawkins AvatarKristin Hawkins

    It has been three years since I visited the dentist last time. One of my colleagues told me about Dr. Cucereanu. His office is located in a very convenient place for me. All staff are so polite and very professional. There are two fillings completed by Dr. Cucereanu. Both of them were done fast and with no pain at all. - 12/23/2019 

    Cora M. AvatarCora M.

    I am pleased with Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I had invisalign done because I had overcrowded teeth. Dr. Keller is highly skilled and excellent at his job. The procedure turned out to be better than I imagined. Thanks to the exceptional staff for the care. Thumbs up - 10/09/2019 

    Brent H.

    I could not be more pleased with my first visit. I came to this office for a routine exam and dental hygiene, Dr. Keda and everybody who’s working there were super friendly and patient. Very happy with my experience - 3/27/2020 

  • Julianna Todd AvatarJulianna Todd

    The staff is friendly as well as extremely professional. I went in for a broken tooth and my experience was amazing. Dr. Nosov is incredible at his craft, he is extremely knowledgeable and truly great at what he does, I always feel at ease when he is taking care of my dental needs. - 9/18/2020 

    Robert C.

    Absolutely fantastic service from Dr. Keda. Kind, professional, and phenomenal facility. I've been to many dentists, and none come close to them - 11/25/2019 

    Sharlene H. AvatarSharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

  • Maximillian Watkins AvatarMaximillian Watkins

    It was my last month wearing braces, and I scheduled an appointment with this office so they can check if everything’s good and I can remove them. I was very happy with the service! Doctor answered all of my questions, and gave me some advice on what I should do after I take off the braces. - 8/21/2020 

    Kylie R.

    After a bad experience at a different dental office Cosmetic Dentistry Center corrected it all painlessly, and provided an amazing experience! - 1/14/2020 

    Scot Walsh AvatarScot Walsh

    Dr. Allen Udall was so kind to me when I came in with a broken tooth. He reassured me and was able to take the proper steps to remedy the issue. Very happy with the service I received here. - 6/17/2020 

  • Jessie S. AvatarJessie S.

    Very, very thankful to Dr. Cucereanu! I thought I was already too late with the treatment of the tooth, I thought I had already lost it. As a result, the tooth was saved, the clinic is super, the atmosphere is cozy and friendly. Doctor Cucereanu is a real professional! The prices are also fair. Recommended! - 6/18/2019 

    Clayton Morales AvatarClayton Morales

    I love these guys! Dr. Michael Nosov is my go to whenever I have a dental emergency, and he always does such an incredible job making me feel safe and fixing my issues. - 6/26/2020 

    Carlos A.

    I drive 25 minutes from Staten Island to get here, usually in traffic, and it's totally worth it. They take the time to get to know you and always make sure you're comfortable. If you need a great dentist, you found the best here - 1/22/2020 

  • Lorenzo S.

    The team is fantastic! I've always had such a positive experience at every single one of my invisalign appointments. The staff is amiable and helpful. Dr. Keller is so sweet and on top of everything. Thank you so much! You've made my invisalign treatment an easy one - 10/15/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    It was my first visit today, and I'm confident this is where I'll stay. Dr. Cucereanu and his team are excellent. Everyone is so professional. I am impressed by how the procedure went smoothly. - 12/02/2019 

    Demian P. AvatarDemian P.

    Lovely Doctor’s with lovely staff! Clean and friendly environment. Everyone was so efficient with getting me in and outta there without me feeling rushed! - 9/06/2019