• Darren Russell AvatarDarren Russell

    Dr Cucureanu and his assistants are the best dental team ever. I'm so happy with the results from my dental implant! This is the right place for me and my family. - 12/26/2019 

    Roy Cunningham

    My solution for a world of dental problems? Clone Dr. Cucureanu a few hundred thousand times. This will work for the entire planet. A good person and professional doctor! - 12/30/2019 

    Shay Shepherd AvatarShay Shepherd

    I’m not scared going to the dentist anymore. Staff is great and the dentist is just the best! So happy I switched! Painless procedures and they are so knowledgeable and explain each step of the process to eliminate my fears. - 2/03/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    If you’re looking for a good dentist and can’t find one, stop right here, Dr. Cucereanu is the one! I’ve been to three dentists in the past year, and all they’ve done, was ruin my teeth even more. Luckily, I found Dr. Cucereanu and am very pleased with his work! I got a root canal and a crown. Everything was done very professionally, and most of all, my toothache is now all gone! Highly recommend!! - 9/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    My previous long-term dentist hadn't kept up with my problem. Dr. Cucereanu did a thorough examination and determined that I still could have implants! You have to check out Dr. Cucereanu! - 11/22/2019 

    Jennifer W. AvatarJennifer W.

    Very happy with my new smile! Dr. Keda did a fantastic job. And I’d say the price surprised me, I thought it’s going to cost me much more - 8/20/2019 

  • 9863866

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    Oliver Skinner

    It was really easy to make an appointment. Dr. Cucereanu is very kind and attentive to the patients. He listened to all my complaints and found the specific treatment. I would recommend this dentist. - 10/28/2019 

    Thomas H.

    There was absolutely no waiting and the staff was so accommodating. This ofce truly cares about their patients and I really did have a wonderful experience. - 5/14/2021 

  • Shankar Ansari AvatarShankar Ansari

    Thanks to all of the doctors for being so welcoming! I had a great time meeting everyone and my appointment went very smoothly - 7/27/2020 

    Laura L. AvatarLaura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Great. The doctor was very attentive and listened to me thoroughly. I had a complicated issue – root canal, and Dr. Cucereanu has sorted it out quickly and with no pain - 11/14/2019 

  • Oliver Walker

    Dr. Cucereanu is just an amazing specialist. He placed the dental crowns for me. He is so caring and attentive to the patients. This is the place I come back when I need any dental treatment - 7/12/2019 

    Jodie Stewart

    Dr. Cucereanu is my new dentist and I went in last week for a dental hygiene cleaning and some minor cosmetic dentistry. Am super happy with the results - I really love my new smile! Office is clean, modern, and the staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend - 11/05/2019 

    Elfrieda Evans AvatarElfrieda Evans

    Dr. Michael and his staff are just the best! Always kind, professional, and smiling. I have had the best experiences with my dental care in this office. - 7/20/2020 

  • Joel Crawford AvatarJoel Crawford

    I had a great experience with Dr. Udall and his team. Receptionists were inviting and friendly and the office went out of their way to help us with insurance issues. Dr. Udall made me feel quite comfortable and performed superb work. I would recommend this dental office to all my family and friends. - 9/25/2020 

    Brent H.

    I could not be more pleased with my first visit. I came to this office for a routine exam and dental hygiene, Dr. Keda and everybody who’s working there were super friendly and patient. Very happy with my experience - 3/27/2020 

    Stephany B AvatarStephany B

    Friendly and helpful staff! Doc Cucereanu is great at explaining options, and is a skilled Dentist! Very happy with the work done. - 1/16/2020 

  • Johnathan Gilbert AvatarJohnathan Gilbert

    Great doctors, especially Dr. Keller. He made invisalign easy for me, and I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you! - 9/14/2020 

    Dakarai Ware AvatarDakarai Ware

    I scheduled an appointment to see Dr. Cucereanu because I was having trouble with my teeth. After the consultation, I had three dental crowns done. He is highly professional and friendly with his patients. The procedure went better than I expected. Thanks, doctor! - 7/01/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Awesome dentist! Dr. Dorian is an awesome dentist! His work is meticulous, timely, and precise! His assistant is very kind, communicative and professional. Both did a good job with making me feel comfortable and talking me through the processes and when to move. I look forward to my next dentist appointment! - 7/18/2019 

  • Karlie D. AvatarKarlie D.

    Cosmetic Dentistry Center has all your teeth might need. They offer all kinds of services – from simple teeth whitening to implants and porcelain fillings. I got full porcelain crowns on a couple of my teeth and I’m very happy with the result. They look like actual teeth and you can’t tell that they’re porcelain. Highly recommend - 8/06/2019 

    Bianca Morino

    Dr. Dorian and the staff were very nice and professional. They took the time to explain the cause of my pain in a detailed and easy to understand manner. Definitely will return as a patient in the future. - 8/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    The best dentist I've ever met. Polite, friendly and very attentive. Every appointment is a pleasure and not continuous pain like it was for me before. Very talented doctor! - 9/16/2019 

  • Peter Lewis AvatarPeter Lewis

    Dr. Cho was super kind to me, he is a very compassionate doctor who takes the concerns of his patients seriously. Definitely recommend her. - 8/31/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

    Aiden J.

    I love this dentistry and its staff ! I have been to many dentists and kept looking for the right one. I stopped with Dr. Cucereanu, he is gentle and super professional. His staff are the nicest people you can find. I’m so glad to have him for my dentist - 2/17/2020 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    I recommend him 100%! Dr. Cucereanu and his staff are professional and friendly. Appointments were timely. They make you feel comfortable about treatment. They have removed all our anxiety about going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu! - 12/13/2019 

    Kristin Hawkins AvatarKristin Hawkins

    It has been three years since I visited the dentist last time. One of my colleagues told me about Dr. Cucereanu. His office is located in a very convenient place for me. All staff are so polite and very professional. There are two fillings completed by Dr. Cucereanu. Both of them were done fast and with no pain at all. - 12/23/2019 

    Phebe Lee AvatarPhebe Lee

    Dr. Michael did an amazing job. I came in with excruciating pain and left feeling 100% better. Quick, easy and relatively painless extraction. Super friendly and personable staff. Definitely recommend. - 12/30/2019 

  • Ioan Makris AvatarIoan Makris

    Dr. Keda did a great job in my first visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. He was so attentive and friendly and took the time to explain to me every step of the treatment! The staff there is really professional and provide a very caring and nurturing environment. I left with a positive feeling about my dental health- this was a first for me. - 1/20/2020 

    9864654

    Happy with my new smile! 🙂 If you’re not content with your teeth it is now possible to fix that. For example, I didn’t like the shape of my smile, and I always wanted to change it. I decided to visit Cosmetic Dentistry Center, and I really liked the way Dr. Cucereanu explained every bit of the work that was going to be done, so I decided to stick with that company. It turned out to be the right choice! Really happy with my new smile. - 6/27/2019 

    Eleanore Wilkerson

    Excellent! Dr. Cucereanu puts his work into the latest technology and care. His dental hygienist is easy to work with and gentle. His office staff is pleasant and informative. I feel so much more comfortable going to this office than any other ones I’ve been to in the past - 1/18/2020 

  • Gerald McKinney AvatarGerald McKinney

    Dr. Cucereanu has the dental hygiene experience to make every dental exam special. He always tells me exactly what I’m doing well and what I can do to take better care of my teeth. Best of all, he really puts thought into his work and never makes exams feel routine. - 1/08/2020 

    Jessica C. AvatarJessica C.

    Professional office, people are nice. Hi tech equipment. The ladies at the front desk were welcoming and comforting. The dentist and dental assistant were knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, and skilled!!! - 10/15/2019 

    Derek Harper AvatarDerek Harper

    Dr. Udall was such a big help with my tooth pain, he figured out what the issue was quickly and had it solved in just under an hour. Very grateful to him and the rest of the staff. - 8/27/2020 

  • Janice Hullemeyer AvatarJanice Hullemeyer

    I really enjoyed my visit at this office! I was seated right away. The staff are so friendly, and answered all my questions. They have the latest technology, which is very important to me. They have a scanner to do my impressions so no messy impression material!!! My doctor was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable.
    I highly recommend this office!!! - 2/03/2020 

    María Luisa Tapia AvatarMaría Luisa Tapia

    Dr. Dorian Cucereanu has my highest praise for helping me with my dental hygiene. I used to have bad breath and discolored teeth, but since my visit and consultations with him a month ago, all issues have been resolved. Thanks, Doc. - 7/17/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I am very pleased with the care I received at Dr. Cucereanu’s dental office. He was straight to the point and did my root canal painless. He moved with precision and efficiency. The front desk staff were very polite and even checked up on me after the procedure to see how I was feeling. I can tell that everyone here at Dr Cucereanu’s office truly respect and value their patients. Keep up the amazing work! - 1/20/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    We drive a great distance to see Dr Cucereanu and his team.And it is really worth it! If you care a great deal about your health and want the best care for your teeth you need to check them out. I'm sure you will like them a lot - 1/23/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I finally got invisalign placed (not installed) and Dr Cucereanu has been a great dentist for me. I am very satisfied with him and I recommend his services to everyone - 11/01/2019 

    Heidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    From teeth whitening to root canal operations – Dr. Cucereanu can do everything. He is a very qualified specialist. I must also point out that all the appointments are pain-free, so even patients with dental anxiety will have a very calm time there. Strongly recommend - 7/12/2019 

    Chris W.

    I’ve been to a lot of different dentists and this office is by far my favorite! They are always so warm and welcoming, asking me questions about myself and my goals. They really make you feel comfortable. Doctors are very knowledgeable and gentle, they really care about their patients. I’m their customer for life! - 4/14/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Same day appointment because I was in terrible pain. The staff is awesome and so sweet. Dr. Cucereanu got me out of pain by doing a root canal to relieve my pain. Don't know what I would have done without them. Will be returning. - 8/14/2019 

    Kaisha S. AvatarKaisha S.

    5 star rating After shopping around for dentists I am sooo glad I was recommended to this place. The staff and professionals here are amazing! From beginning to end they are caring and genuinely sweet people. They reduced my nervousness a great deal because they kept me fully informed about my procedure, my payment requirements and my options   they were very efficient and respectful of my time and that means sooo much. - 6/15/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had my teeth whitening procedure and Veneers placed over them by Dr. Dorian. He is an excellent dentist, ensured my procedure was pain-free and communicated in the way I could understand. More important is the result of the process, white shining teeth. Thanks, I recommend him - 7/17/2019 

  • 9863939

    AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and all staff in his office. The care and customer care I received in my first several visits, both major work with veneers and post procedure was amazing. - 11/25/2019 

    Cheryl Balberg

    My mom referred me to Dr. Cucereanu a couple of years ago when I needed to redo the dental crowns I had. I liked the service I got. The doctor is very attentive and caring. So I keep using this dental service and do not want to try any other doctor - 8/21/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and all staff in his office. The care and customer care I received in my first several visits, both major work with veneers and post procedure was amazing. - 11/25/2019 

  • Charles McBride

    My friend recommended me Dr. Cucereanu when I needed to replace some dental crowns. The service was at the highest level. It was really easy to make an appointment. The procedure was painless and I liked the doctor's approach, he was nice to me and attentive. - 7/31/2019 

    Tamsin Reeves

    I am very happy with my dentist. Dr Cucereanu and his staff are wonderful and did a massive work on my teeth since genetically I had crooked teeth. Invisalign treatment was great. Moreover I could eat my fav foods without worrying about wires or brackets getting in the way since the braces are removable trays. It’s a win-win. Dorian Cucereanu is the best. Happy patient - 11/08/2019 

    Stuart Pope

    This guys rock, he is extremely friendly and professional. The whole team are always willing to work with me and provide the best possible solution for my teeth. - 12/26/2019 

  • Aimee Swindells AvatarAimee Swindells

    Dr. Udall managed to squeeze me in for an appointment even though he was pretty much fully booked. So happy that such caring professionals are available. - 7/21/2020 

    Ann Holt

    Got my invisalign with this doctor, and what a pleasure he was to work with. Can’t wait to see my new smile, it already looks better to me. Awesome!!! - 11/20/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I have been coming to Dr. Cucereanu, along with my family, for two years already, and my experiences have always been fantastic. My aunt had some very traumatic previous dental experiences but she is now 100% happy to have her teeth whitened. The entire staff is excellent and makes the process of even fillings smooth and painless. - 12/13/2019 

  • Gary Farmer AvatarGary Farmer

    Came in for a toothache which have been going on for a while but I was avoiding the dentist. Dr. Cucereanu ended up removing that molar and a few wisdom teeth and quickly recommended other procedures to restore my dental health. Since then, I have had my teeth cleaned and a crown done by this place. I have other procedures scheduled as well because the quality of the service is superb. - 12/20/2019 

    Ella G.

    My experience with Dr. Michael at Cosmetic Dentistry Center was fantastic. You can’t find a better place to serve your dental needs. Guys, thanks for all the care and attention to my problems, you have my vote - 1/31/2020 

    Margaret R. AvatarMargaret R.

    I tried everything and just couldn’t get white teeth. Finally, I tried Cosmetic Dentistry Center and after having a cleaning with Abby (I think it’s spelled like this) she was able to get me to do the teeth whitening I had been waiting for. She recommended Zoom whitening treatments. They made my teeth sparkle in less than an hour. I also took the take home trays for a touch u - 7/04/2019 

  • Samue M.

    I had to go to them for an emergency I had and they were very reassuring. Thank you for being there for us during this stressful time - 4/23/2020 

    Dylan Fletcher AvatarDylan Fletcher

    The whole office staff was warm and welcoming and Dr. Michael couldn't have been nicer. Very straightforward and was honest about what could or couldn't be done. My teeth look great now and I can smile with confidence. Would highly recommend this cosmetic dentistry. - 12/18/2019 

    Brian Skinner

    Dr Cucereanu was amazing. He explained everything and continued to explain what he was doing even during his examination. Bedside manner was great, and very friendly. Staff was also professional and caring. - 11/18/2019 

  • Donald H.

    I have been going to this office now for almost 5 years and couldn't be happier. Front desk, hygiene and dentistry are all top-notch. Office runs on time, is beautiful and I have and will continue to recommend patients to this office - 3/18/2021 

    Magdalene Morton AvatarMagdalene Morton

    Cosmetic Dentistry Center is very hospitable, and the staff is very good at explaining things to you. They are also great at making you as comfortable as possible. Thank you for staying open during these impossible times. - 6/12/2020 

    Philippa Lamb

    Dr. Cucereanu is beyond amazing and make you feel comfortable and at ease that you are in great hands and being seen by a knowledgeable and passionate professional. I had several dental hygiene procedures and every time it was a pleasurable experience - 12/13/2019 

  • Christopher S. AvatarChristopher S.

    I have always hidden my teeth whenever I am smiling due to my split front tooth which is still embarrassing for me. Thanks to Dr. Michael, they made a porcelain crown for my tooth within one hour!!! Can you imagine it??? My smile and confidence are back. The Dentists here are friendly and very knowledgeable, I recommend them - 3/06/2019 

    Laura M.

    Thank you Dr. Dorian for such an amazing job! I needed implants, and they look exactly like my real teeth! I love how it all looks now! - 7/28/2020 

    Elijah Marsh AvatarElijah Marsh

    I'm so pleased with my recent visit to this office. I was able to seal a last-minute appointment with Dr. Nosov. He took such great care of the enormous pain I was facing, for days. The receptionist was so lovely. I'm visiting cosmetic dentistry for all my future appointments, and I recommend them to all those in need of 'genuine' care. I was referred here by a friend of mine, and I'm thankful to him as well. - 9/11/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Huge thanks to Dr. Cucereanu and his team. I had three dental crowns and a root canal treated. He paid attention to detail while performing to the procedure, and he ensured I was comfortable. The process went well; you're the best! I highly recommend him - 9/05/2019 

    Heidi R. AvatarHeidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

    Hannah T.

    Great dental office, they fixed my emergency in under an hour! I loathe tooth pain so I was happy that this office was able to accomodate me - 5/15/2020 

  • Peter C. AvatarPeter C.

    Thanks, so much to Dr. Keda for his understanding and patience during my visit to the Cosmetic Dentistry center to have my right molar root canal. Being a fearful patient, he was kind and communicative throughout the painless procedure. I recommend him - 9/17/2019 

    Melinda R. AvatarMelinda R.

    Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center attended to us two weeks ago when I took mydaughter to get her braces done. He was friendly and made sure he answered all the questions I had. My daughter is happy with her braces. Thanks to the efficient staff - 7/24/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I was referred to a fantastic specialist for a root canal. Dr Cucereanu genuinely cares about his patients, his skills are top-notch, his equipment is cutting-edge, and his staff is beyond wonderful. He explains everything very clearly, so there's no questions as to what's going on. I won't go anywhere else. - 11/12/2019 

  • 9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Beverly Shields

    Dr. Cucereanu is brilliant! I had Implants done, and the procedure went easier than I anticipated, that's because I was scared, but he made me calm and talked me through the procedure in detail. Thanks to the incredible staff for their help. You are the best! - 9/05/2019 

    Jason Patterson AvatarJason Patterson

    I was in excruciating pain needing to have a root canal done. I called my dentist office and they told me I had to wait until the end of quarantine to see anyone. I was super desperate and was calling each and every dental office in the neighborhood and was basically crying I was in so much pain. Cosmetic Dentistry immediately scheduled an emergency appointment, Dr Allen Udall walked me through the procedure, and I was left feeling 200% better. They also gave me some prescriptions to help me heal. - 6/16/2020 

  • Penelope Pierce AvatarPenelope Pierce

    Great experience here. Everyone was helpful and attentive. Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable and he took his time to explain everything to me. I was very happy with such treatment. Fantastic stuff. - 1/14/2020 

    Dayna Melton AvatarDayna Melton

    I recently had porcelain fillings done by Dr. Michael and was very pleased with both the outcome and the experience. I particularly appreciated the explanation he gave of each step of the procedure. I feel fortunate to have found this excellent dentist. - 3/20/2020 

    Elizabeth Rosenfield

    I’d like to thank doctor Cucereanu for a careful approach, attentiveness and high professionalism. Thanks to such a great attitude, clean office and modern equipment, you want to come back to your clinic! I always recommend him and Cosmetic Dentistry Center to my friends and family. It should be mentioned nice administrators, always nice to chat! - 8/07/2019 

  • Dakima J. AvatarDakima J.

    The dentists at Cosmetic Dentistry Center did an excellent job with the dental crowns and Enamel Contouring of my teeth. I have always had painful bites, but thanks to them, eating has been a lot easier. They have quality equipment, and their procedures are pain-free. Thanks - 2/28/2019 

    Arnold Haynes AvatarArnold Haynes

    My usual dentist office was closed as the Covid-19 restrictions came into place, so I’m happy I found a dentist office where I can still schedule an appointment due to the urgency. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nosov and the team. The dental assistant was also professional and so polite and kind. I was seen quickly and had immediate relief for pain radiating to my cheekbone. I will definitely go back in the future! - 6/09/2020 

    Nigel Parks AvatarNigel Parks

    Dr. Keller is the best! I’m always really uncomfortable at the dentist but Dr. Michael made me feel comfortable and took care of my emergency with ease. - 8/12/2020 

  • Obaid K. AvatarObaid K.

    I’m not a very aggressive person but I happened to get into a fight some time ago. The outcome: I lost my precious front tooth. I came to the Cosmetic Dentistry Center in need of help! Dr. Michael presented me with with a couple of options, I choose an implant. The best thing about the procedure is that it was completely painless. And the result was just fantastic. It’s surely my go-to office now - 4/18/2019 

    Marie G. AvatarMarie G.

    I got full porcelain crowns at Cosmetic Dentistry Center and I want to give my best recommendations to this clinic. Staff is very welcoming and friendly, no impatient or rude comments, that often occur in other medical facilities. Work was done in a very timely manner, with great attention and care - 8/14/2019 

    James Briggs AvatarJames Briggs

    Visiting a dentist has always been a scary experience for me, but thanks to Doctor Dorian for making Root canal treatment painless. He displayed quality knowledge and excellent communication skills throughout the procedure. Thanks, Doc. - 6/26/2019 

  • Peter Perry

    I recommend the services of Doctor Cucereanu to everyone in this area. He is very thorough with his dental examinations, he leaves no detail out. I had my teeth whitening with him; it was a superb experience. - 9/02/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu is surely the best dentist I have ever been to. I've been a loyal client since I moved here. I won't let anyone else touch my root canals except his hands - 11/20/2019 

    Leslie B.

    I finished my Invisalign treatment six months ago. The result is fantastic and the treatment was fast. Really enjoyed working with Dr. Keller and his team. I am impressed by Dr. Keller’s professionalisms and insights. I also highly recommend this dentistry center for any available service! - 1/17/2020