• Evan Cummings

    I have been going to Doctor Cucereanu for many years. He is a Fantastic dentist! Also the dental hygienist is amazing. I truthly recommend this amazing doctor and his best office for your Oral Health Care Needs. - 1/24/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and his assistant are GREAT, I was always afraid to go to the dentist but they made me feel so relaxed and the environment so pleasant that I did not feel any pain at all. It was a wonderful experience for the first time. From now on he will be my dentist forever. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu - 12/19/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Great Dentist and staff. They helped me figure out confusing things with my insurance and gave me great advice! I recommend Dr. Cucereanu completely. He is a very nice man! - 1/14/2020 

  • Amber Cannon AvatarAmber Cannon

    My husband was in a lot of pain with his tooth. We called them early in the morning and scheduled him to be seen at 10am. He needed a root canal done. Dr Michael Nosov did everything fast and painless. They were quick and upfront about the cost and accepted our insurance. Very friendly staff! - 8/18/2020 

    Dakima J. AvatarDakima J.

    The dentists at Cosmetic Dentistry Center did an excellent job with the dental crowns and Enamel Contouring of my teeth. I have always had painful bites, but thanks to them, eating has been a lot easier. They have quality equipment, and their procedures are pain-free. Thanks - 2/28/2019 

    Magdalene Morton AvatarMagdalene Morton

    Cosmetic Dentistry Center is very hospitable, and the staff is very good at explaining things to you. They are also great at making you as comfortable as possible. Thank you for staying open during these impossible times. - 6/12/2020 

  • 9866064

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Huge thanks to Dr. Cucereanu and his team. I had three dental crowns and a root canal treated. He paid attention to detail while performing to the procedure, and he ensured I was comfortable. The process went well; you're the best! I highly recommend him - 9/05/2019 

    Bianca Morino

    Dr. Dorian and the staff were very nice and professional. They took the time to explain the cause of my pain in a detailed and easy to understand manner. Definitely will return as a patient in the future. - 8/12/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    We drive a great distance to see Dr Cucereanu and his team.And it is really worth it! If you care a great deal about your health and want the best care for your teeth you need to check them out. I'm sure you will like them a lot - 1/23/2020 

    Melinda R. AvatarMelinda R.

    Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center attended to us two weeks ago when I took mydaughter to get her braces done. He was friendly and made sure he answered all the questions I had. My daughter is happy with her braces. Thanks to the efficient staff - 7/24/2019 

    Clayton Morales AvatarClayton Morales

    I love these guys! Dr. Michael Nosov is my go to whenever I have a dental emergency, and he always does such an incredible job making me feel safe and fixing my issues. - 6/26/2020 

  • 9863939

    AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and all staff in his office. The care and customer care I received in my first several visits, both major work with veneers and post procedure was amazing. - 11/25/2019 

    Aimee Swindells AvatarAimee Swindells

    Dr. Udall managed to squeeze me in for an appointment even though he was pretty much fully booked. So happy that such caring professionals are available. - 7/21/2020 

    Brian Hodges AvatarBrian Hodges

    I have always had a pleasurable experience with all my appointments with Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at the office. From the welcome I receive when I walk in to all the "have a nice day's " upon leave. The work is outstanding. I think my smile speaks for their high quality. - 11/14/2019 

  • Chris Wright AvatarChris Wright

    Dr Dorian Cucereanu is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He and his staff take their time answering questions, providing realistic recommendations and making patients feel comfortable. Not to mention, he works quickly and accurately. I came for two implants, and I was in and out in 45 minutes. Amazing! - 11/12/2019 

    Jennifer W. AvatarJennifer W.

    Very happy with my new smile! Dr. Keda did a fantastic job. And I’d say the price surprised me, I thought it’s going to cost me much more - 8/20/2019 

    Peter Lewis AvatarPeter Lewis

    Dr. Cho was super kind to me, he is a very compassionate doctor who takes the concerns of his patients seriously. Definitely recommend her. - 8/31/2020 

  • Brian Skinner

    Dr Cucereanu was amazing. He explained everything and continued to explain what he was doing even during his examination. Bedside manner was great, and very friendly. Staff was also professional and caring. - 11/18/2019 

    Dina C.

    I was referred to this office for 2 extractions and an implant. They were very helpful and informative about my options for the implant procedure and the total cost without any hidden fees. The staff, from the Receptionist to the Dentist were so amazingly pleasant, helpful and kind.I would recommend them to anyone who asked - 3/19/2020 

    Beth C. AvatarBeth C.

    I had 2 front teeth chipped and wrist injury after I fainted early morning. After I took care of wrist,
    went to see Dr Epelboym. So happy I did. He did the root canal, implant and crowns all in one day. Even the color matched my old one. He and his team did an EXCELLENT work on me.
    Look at the photos from my phone. No editing done.
    I have been to dentists offices in Manhattan but he is the best and when I go there for prophylaxis his hygienists are very good. Office clean equipment high tech. HIGHLY RECOMMEND👏👏👏 - 6/14/2017 

  • Rebecca M.

    I’ve been through many dental clinics and many appointments, but the ones with Dr. Cucereanu are the most pleasant ones. They are always pain-free and quick. Very happy with him - 2/21/2020 

    Darleen Quinn AvatarDarleen Quinn

    I went for a cleaning and a checkup. I thank you for doing your job so perfectly. Looking forward to seeing you in six months. - 9/16/2020 

    George Bell

    I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Dorian’s office during my visits for a dental implant. He made me comfortable and communicated in detail every step of the procedure. I plan to have my dental hygiene under his guidance; I am glad I was at his office, thanks Doc. - 10/21/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore, Dr. Cucereanu is wonderful! Today was the first time I have had pain free root canal. I wish I had found him years ago. - 1/17/2020 

    Corey Singleton

    Dr. Cucereanu is an Excellent dentist ! He really takes the time to do a thorough job. And also I got crowns and they look very real. Front desk secretary does her best to be helpful to customers. He also does a very good job and doesn’t over recommend unnecessary dental work. Thank you so much - 1/27/2020 

    Julia T. AvatarJulia T.

    I have visited the office for teeth whitening last week. Everybody was so nice and friendly. It was a pleasure for me to communicate with the staff. Also, it was easy to make an appointment. Highly recommend - 6/11/2019 

  • Robert Chambers

    I couldn't recommend Dr. Cucereanu enough. Before I started seeing him I dreaded having my teeth taken care of. But as of today, after having root canals done, some cosmetic work, and whiting, not to mention all hygiene procedures and small fillings fixed.. this is the most beautiful experience I've ever had. This is long-awaited moment when I am finally happy with my smile - 12/05/2019 

    Scott West

    When it comes to improving your smile, I certainly recommend Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! He does teeth whitening for my entire family and it’s always a pleasure. The procedure runs smooth, he’s very attentive and does truly high quality work. I recommend him to everyone! He is definitely the best! - 7/02/2019 

    Phebe Lee AvatarPhebe Lee

    Dr. Michael did an amazing job. I came in with excruciating pain and left feeling 100% better. Quick, easy and relatively painless extraction. Super friendly and personable staff. Definitely recommend. - 12/30/2019 

  • Kylie R.

    After a bad experience at a different dental office Cosmetic Dentistry Center corrected it all painlessly, and provided an amazing experience! - 1/14/2020 

    Nigel Parks AvatarNigel Parks

    Dr. Keller is the best! I’m always really uncomfortable at the dentist but Dr. Michael made me feel comfortable and took care of my emergency with ease. - 8/12/2020 

    Ella Griffin

    I put off going to the dentist for the longest time due to fear, but after my first appointment with Dr. Dorian Cucereanu, I knew I was in good hands and will no longer hesitate to go to the dentist. Highly recommend! - 12/17/2019 

  • Lillyana Alanah AvatarLillyana Alanah

    Dr. Dimitry literally saved my mouth. Patient and kind even when I would cry in frustration about my mouth. Kate was supportive and helpful throughout my process. I'm grateful for the work that was done and I can smile again. It had been a year before I could feel like myself, smile freely, and feel comfortable with myself. Thank you so, so much for being there and helping me. - 12/17/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great experience every time. If you are looking for a caring, professional and attentive dentist with a polite and friendly staff, go see Dr. Cucereanu. I've scheduled many appointments in his office for myself and my family, and have had a great experience every time. My 14-years old daughter LOVES going here. - 12/04/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    It was straightforward to schedule an appointment, and their office was easy to locate. I got treated for infected root canals at Dr. Cucereanu’s office, and he did his best to ensure the procedure was pain-free. The billing was also comparable to applicable standards, thanks to everyone - 10/25/2019 

  • Maximillian Watkins AvatarMaximillian Watkins

    It was my last month wearing braces, and I scheduled an appointment with this office so they can check if everything’s good and I can remove them. I was very happy with the service! Doctor answered all of my questions, and gave me some advice on what I should do after I take off the braces. - 8/21/2020 

    Joshua Owen AvatarJoshua Owen

    I had an excellent experience during my visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. The staff was very friendly and super helpful. My dr was great professional, fantastic at explaining everything he was doing. I don't have issues with my porcelain filling. No pain. Highly recommended. - 12/17/2019 

    Peter C. AvatarPeter C.

    Thanks, so much to Dr. Keda for his understanding and patience during my visit to the Cosmetic Dentistry center to have my right molar root canal. Being a fearful patient, he was kind and communicative throughout the painless procedure. I recommend him - 9/17/2019 

  • Norah H.

    Dr. Allen Udall is one great dentist! If you are looking for a dentist, I would certainly say check him out. But, if you have an emergency during the Covid confusion, I promise he will be there to help with your pain. I broke two teeth eating peanuts and he had me in the dentist chair and out of pain the next morning - 6/09/2020 

    Thomas Hensley AvatarThomas Hensley

    I had to have Porcelain Fillings the same day and Dr.Michael and his staff did this the best possible way. Everyone in the office helped me to stay calm making sure I felt better. I can't say enough thanks to the whole team. If you're looking for a new dental pffice - this is the right choice for you! - 2/21/2020 

    Jacob R. AvatarJacob R.

    My deep appreciation to Dr. Keda who took care of my teeth last month. He was very attentive to my problem, collected all required details and completed porcelain fillings procedure the same day - 10/23/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I have been coming to Dr. Cucereanu, along with my family, for two years already, and my experiences have always been fantastic. My aunt had some very traumatic previous dental experiences but she is now 100% happy to have her teeth whitened. The entire staff is excellent and makes the process of even fillings smooth and painless. - 12/13/2019 

    Donna Owens

    This week I had my first crown. Dr Cucereanu is just wonderful. From the start of the procedure until the end, I was totally relaxed and comfortable. I had a huge chunk missing from my back lower tooth. Dr Cucereanu said that because it was so close to the nerve, I might experience a bit of pain afterwards. I've had zero pain! The crown looks exactly like all my other teeth, it feels completely normal. I'm so impressed and so happy - 11/11/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had a great experience with Dr. Cucereanu. He was the one who helped me with the veneers. He is so skilled doctor with a great approach to the clients - 10/28/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I finally got invisalign placed (not installed) and Dr Cucereanu has been a great dentist for me. I am very satisfied with him and I recommend his services to everyone - 11/01/2019 

    John C.

    A month ago, I installed dental veneers in the Cosmetic Dentistry Center. It was not painful to do it, because I had anesthesia. When the anesthesia is over, my teeth didn’t hurt for a long time, the joy of new teeth rejects pain. Veneers are very beautiful !!! They don’t interfere with my gum, and I do not feel the difference with my real teeth. Now my teeth are white and healthy. For this thanks to the doctors from the center of Cosmetic Dentistry - 2/08/2019 

    Dakarai Ware AvatarDakarai Ware

    I scheduled an appointment to see Dr. Cucereanu because I was having trouble with my teeth. After the consultation, I had three dental crowns done. He is highly professional and friendly with his patients. The procedure went better than I expected. Thanks, doctor! - 7/01/2019 

  • Kathy R. AvatarKathy R.

    I was impressed with Dr. Keda of Cosmetic Dentistry Center; I had full porcelain crowns done because of my stained teeth that made me uncomfortable. He is highly skilled, and the procedure went well. My teeth look natural; I love them. 100% recommend - 6/24/2019 

    Donna O. AvatarDonna O.

    I have had nothing but wonderful service at Cosmetic Dentistry Center! Both of the doctor and his staff are such wonderful people, and they really care about their patients. I highly recommend! - 11/14/2019 

    Warren Austin AvatarWarren Austin

    The best dentistry in Brooklyn! Everyone is so attentive and kind. Dr. Cucereanu the most well educated Dr. I've ever had. Very fast and easy exam and he helped me so much. I appreciate everything that you did!! - 12/19/2019 

  • Maya C.

    I love the staff here! Dr. Michael is very kind as are the rest of the staff. I always feel comfortable here and they always do an incredible job - 7/09/2020 

    James Briggs AvatarJames Briggs

    Visiting a dentist has always been a scary experience for me, but thanks to Doctor Dorian for making Root canal treatment painless. He displayed quality knowledge and excellent communication skills throughout the procedure. Thanks, Doc. - 6/26/2019 

    Christopher S. AvatarChristopher S.

    I have always hidden my teeth whenever I am smiling due to my split front tooth which is still embarrassing for me. Thanks to Dr. Michael, they made a porcelain crown for my tooth within one hour!!! Can you imagine it??? My smile and confidence are back. The Dentists here are friendly and very knowledgeable, I recommend them - 3/06/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I had my teeth whitening procedure and Veneers placed over them by Dr. Dorian. He is an excellent dentist, ensured my procedure was pain-free and communicated in the way I could understand. More important is the result of the process, white shining teeth. Thanks, I recommend him - 7/17/2019 

    Marie G. AvatarMarie G.

    I got full porcelain crowns at Cosmetic Dentistry Center and I want to give my best recommendations to this clinic. Staff is very welcoming and friendly, no impatient or rude comments, that often occur in other medical facilities. Work was done in a very timely manner, with great attention and care - 8/14/2019 

    Gavin Robinson AvatarGavin Robinson

    Dr. Keller and his assistant are absolutely amazing. They got me my invisalign and I couldn't be happier. They really care about their patients and do great work! I definitely recommend them! - 11/28/2019 

  • Chloe Coleman

    Love how well I was informed on what I need done, how everything is going to go, and all the information was given with genuine care for the patient. Dr.Cucereanu treated me like family as well as the rest of the staff, he just stuck out the most as the most friendly and caring of all the people that attended to me. - 1/21/2020 

    Christopher McCoy AvatarChristopher McCoy

    Highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu for all your dental needs! He’s an expert in dental hygiene and offers such a wide variety of services. He’s my go-to dentist. - 1/24/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Best dentist ever! Highly skilled,best Implants, honest,and caring. Great office and also wonderful people who work in his office. You are in the best hands by doctor Cucereanu - 1/27/2020 

  • Kurt Marvin

    I was not sure if Invisalign could help me with my teeth issues, but the conversation with Dr Dorian Cucereanu changed so much in my life. Even if Invisalign is slightly more expensive than traditional braces, I haven’t regretted a single penny spent for them. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu for my new beautiful smile - 7/05/2019 

    Bethanie T. AvatarBethanie T.

    This office is professional, informative and very welcoming. Absolutely love the service and highly recommend him and his office - 10/21/2019 

    Dylan F.

    Everything was kept sanitized and the staff was very careful and attentive when I came in for a dental emergency - 4/28/2020 

  • Olivia McCormick AvatarOlivia McCormick

    The sweetest of dental practices I have been to!! I practically grew up in a dental office as a kid and teen fixing a genetic defect with my teeth. Having had that experience, many of which were not pleasant, I have sincerely been thankful for the care provided by the Cosmetic Dentistry staff. - 8/25/2020 

    Caroline Washington AvatarCaroline Washington

    I got veneers from another dentist and was mortified when I saw that they looked obviously fake. I came to Dr. Cucereanu and he was able to quickly replace them with gorgeous veneers that look completely natural. Dr. Cucereanu is a highly-skilled dentist who respected the urgency of my situation. - 1/21/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    My previous long-term dentist hadn't kept up with my problem. Dr. Cucereanu did a thorough examination and determined that I still could have implants! You have to check out Dr. Cucereanu! - 11/22/2019 

  • Brent H.

    I could not be more pleased with my first visit. I came to this office for a routine exam and dental hygiene, Dr. Keda and everybody who’s working there were super friendly and patient. Very happy with my experience - 3/27/2020 

    Jessie S. AvatarJessie S.

    Very, very thankful to Dr. Cucereanu! I thought I was already too late with the treatment of the tooth, I thought I had already lost it. As a result, the tooth was saved, the clinic is super, the atmosphere is cozy and friendly. Doctor Cucereanu is a real professional! The prices are also fair. Recommended! - 6/18/2019 

    Roy Cunningham

    My solution for a world of dental problems? Clone Dr. Cucureanu a few hundred thousand times. This will work for the entire planet. A good person and professional doctor! - 12/30/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    The best dentist I've ever met. Polite, friendly and very attentive. Every appointment is a pleasure and not continuous pain like it was for me before. Very talented doctor! - 9/16/2019 

    Healthgrades User

    This wasn’t my first time getting a dental crown, but it was by far my most pleasant experience. Dr. Cucereanu took the time to double-check that everything was perfect. He never rushed and stayed completely committed to making sure that I had the best possible care - 1/06/2020 

    Oliver Walker

    Dr. Cucereanu is just an amazing specialist. He placed the dental crowns for me. He is so caring and attentive to the patients. This is the place I come back when I need any dental treatment - 7/12/2019 

  • Katherine King AvatarKatherine King

    The best dental experience you can ever get! When Dr Keda says it will be painless, he means it; I didn’t feel a thing. The staff is so personable and friendly, we wouldn’t go anywhere else! - 11/15/2019 

    Jacob Roberts

    Firstly, I like that Dr Dorian Cucereanu listens to my concerns and offers the treatment ways with possible several variants. Secondly, I like that he and his dental office are keeping up with new technologies, new methods and new approach to patients. Dr Cucereanu is a great dentist! I have dental hygiene done only in his office! - 10/15/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you're having some teeth problem I strongly advise you to make an appointment with Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very talented expert and I can assure you that he takes care of everything very quickly. The appointments are pain-free, there's no excessive waiting and excessive payments, so for me, it's an ideal dental clinic - 7/05/2019 

  • Julianna Todd AvatarJulianna Todd

    The staff is friendly as well as extremely professional. I went in for a broken tooth and my experience was amazing. Dr. Nosov is incredible at his craft, he is extremely knowledgeable and truly great at what he does, I always feel at ease when he is taking care of my dental needs. - 9/18/2020 

    Noel S.

    Dr. Keda and his staff are amazing. They have always made me feel comfortable and welcome in their office. I can’t imagine a better dental experience. Their office is always clean, they use the best equipment and the waiting time is very short. Will recommend them to everybody - 3/26/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Awesome dentist! Dr. Dorian is an awesome dentist! His work is meticulous, timely, and precise! His assistant is very kind, communicative and professional. Both did a good job with making me feel comfortable and talking me through the processes and when to move. I look forward to my next dentist appointment! - 7/18/2019 

  • 9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Patricia D.

    Best dentistry I have been to. I went to Dr. Cho. Great personality. She did an implant for me. I love the new smile she gave me. Do not hesitate to be her patient. She is skilled at her craft and is honest and caring - 8/28/2020 

    Scot Walsh AvatarScot Walsh

    Dr. Allen Udall was so kind to me when I came in with a broken tooth. He reassured me and was able to take the proper steps to remedy the issue. Very happy with the service I received here. - 6/17/2020 

  • Alexis Baldwin AvatarAlexis Baldwin

    I am so thankful for the awesome staff at this office! The doctor was very courteous and everything went smoothly with my implants. - 7/29/2020 

    Gervase Garrett

    Dr. Cucereanu gave me a full set of x-rays. This team is quietly efficient, helpful, and friendly. The doctor took the time to clearly explain the process, insurance coverage, options, etc. It was an enjoyable experience - 12/02/2019 

    Sandra H.

    Great experience. Dr Cucereanu did porcelain fillings same day after consultation! I'm so glad I was recommended to this dentist. Great attitude towards the patients. Up to date and clean equipment - 12/16/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    This dental office has a terrific Dr. Cucereanu, my grandmother got dental implants here. Very good quality of work, it took some time and everything is still good with implants. The doctor was very courteous with my granny, she liked to care for her oral cavity. Thank you for your professional work! - 6/27/2019 

    Laura M.

    Thank you Dr. Dorian for such an amazing job! I needed implants, and they look exactly like my real teeth! I love how it all looks now! - 7/28/2020 

    Stuart Pope AvatarStuart Pope

    Since I was a kid, I've been a patient here and they've always been great! All the people who work here are friendly and always make me feel right at home. I feel that my teeth with braces are in safe hands. - 11/19/2019 

  • Aiden J.

    I love this dentistry and its staff ! I have been to many dentists and kept looking for the right one. I stopped with Dr. Cucereanu, he is gentle and super professional. His staff are the nicest people you can find. I’m so glad to have him for my dentist - 2/17/2020 

    Zoe P.

    I extend my warmest gratitudes to the staff for being there for my family during this horrible time. This virus has made things difficult and they were extremely considerate of our situation. Thank you all so much! - 5/12/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    I recommend him 100%! Dr. Cucereanu and his staff are professional and friendly. Appointments were timely. They make you feel comfortable about treatment. They have removed all our anxiety about going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu! - 12/13/2019