• Meg O. AvatarMeg O.

    Thanks to Jennifer’s help, I found an extravagant diamond chain at a great price. Best of all, ItsHot has superb financing that let me get the diamond chain I wanted without waiting to save up funds - 4/10/2019 

    Dakarai Ware AvatarDakarai Ware

    I scheduled an appointment to see Dr. Cucereanu because I was having trouble with my teeth. After the consultation, I had three dental crowns done. He is highly professional and friendly with his patients. The procedure went better than I expected. Thanks, doctor! - 7/01/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and his assistant are GREAT, I was always afraid to go to the dentist but they made me feel so relaxed and the environment so pleasant that I did not feel any pain at all. It was a wonderful experience for the first time. From now on he will be my dentist forever. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu - 12/19/2019 

  • Leslie B.

    I finished my Invisalign treatment six months ago. The result is fantastic and the treatment was fast. Really enjoyed working with Dr. Keller and his team. I am impressed by Dr. Keller’s professionalisms and insights. I also highly recommend this dentistry center for any available service! - 1/17/2020 

    Bethanie T. AvatarBethanie T.

    This office is professional, informative and very welcoming. Absolutely love the service and highly recommend him and his office - 10/21/2019 

    Donna O. AvatarDonna O.

    I have had nothing but wonderful service at Cosmetic Dentistry Center! Both of the doctor and his staff are such wonderful people, and they really care about their patients. I highly recommend! - 11/14/2019 

  • Scott West

    When it comes to improving your smile, I certainly recommend Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! He does teeth whitening for my entire family and it’s always a pleasure. The procedure runs smooth, he’s very attentive and does truly high quality work. I recommend him to everyone! He is definitely the best! - 7/02/2019 

    Brian Hodges AvatarBrian Hodges

    I have always had a pleasurable experience with all my appointments with Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at the office. From the welcome I receive when I walk in to all the "have a nice day's " upon leave. The work is outstanding. I think my smile speaks for their high quality. - 11/14/2019 

    Ernest Butler AvatarErnest Butler

    If you want to be treated by the best doctor in the area - here he is. The best one, surely! - 1/27/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    This dental office has a terrific Dr. Cucereanu, my grandmother got dental implants here. Very good quality of work, it took some time and everything is still good with implants. The doctor was very courteous with my granny, she liked to care for her oral cavity. Thank you for your professional work! - 6/27/2019 

    Kurt Marvin

    I was not sure if Invisalign could help me with my teeth issues, but the conversation with Dr Dorian Cucereanu changed so much in my life. Even if Invisalign is slightly more expensive than traditional braces, I haven’t regretted a single penny spent for them. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu for my new beautiful smile - 7/05/2019 

    Eleanore Wilkerson

    Excellent! Dr. Cucereanu puts his work into the latest technology and care. His dental hygienist is easy to work with and gentle. His office staff is pleasant and informative. I feel so much more comfortable going to this office than any other ones I’ve been to in the past - 1/18/2020 

  • 9864383

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

    Nigel McLaughlin

    I had been trying to get whiter teeth for years and struggled to find any services that weren’t either ineffective or prohibitively expensive. Visiting Dr. Cucereanu changed all that. He was completely upfront about pricing and what results to expect. When I committed, he delivered exactly what he promised - 1/09/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at Dental Central Park were very pleasant to work with. I never knew a dental visit could be painless until my last weekend appointment with him. I had a dental implant placed in place of my extracted tooth. Thanks, Doc! - 8/23/2019 

  • Ella G.

    My experience with Dr. Michael at Cosmetic Dentistry Center was fantastic. You can’t find a better place to serve your dental needs. Guys, thanks for all the care and attention to my problems, you have my vote - 1/31/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    A “poet” of oral surgery As I maxed out on my insurance plan, I was shopping around for an urgent extraction of an infected tooth with a reasonable out-of-pocket payment. A friend and person of trust recommended me Dr.Dorian Cucereanu, by using this metaphor - he’s a poet of extractions! Well, after my experience, I would say he’s a virtuoso at his job! He received me the same day I called. It was fast and painless, I truly thought he was only poking around getting ready to start the procedure, when he was in fact done! Amazing! Highly recommend! - 3/13/2019 

    Peter C. AvatarPeter C.

    Thanks, so much to Dr. Keda for his understanding and patience during my visit to the Cosmetic Dentistry center to have my right molar root canal. Being a fearful patient, he was kind and communicative throughout the painless procedure. I recommend him - 9/17/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Awesome dentist! Dr. Dorian is an awesome dentist! His work is meticulous, timely, and precise! His assistant is very kind, communicative and professional. Both did a good job with making me feel comfortable and talking me through the processes and when to move. I look forward to my next dentist appointment! - 7/18/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you have a toothache, I definitely recommend going to Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very knowledgeable dentist that can explain everything you need to know about the root of your pain. I am very satisfied with him and I've already recommended him to all my friends - 10/30/2019 

  • Maddie Jackson AvatarMaddie Jackson

    Dr Keda and his assistant are the absolute best. They always do a wonderful job on my teeth but more importantly they make me feel at ease, and that is so rare to get both. The entire staff, from the moment I came in the door to the moment I left, were just wonderful. I couldn't ask for more! - 3/25/2020 

    Bianca Morino

    Dr. Dorian and the staff were very nice and professional. They took the time to explain the cause of my pain in a detailed and easy to understand manner. Definitely will return as a patient in the future. - 8/12/2019 

    Stuart Pope

    This guys rock, he is extremely friendly and professional. The whole team are always willing to work with me and provide the best possible solution for my teeth. - 12/26/2019 

  • 9864397

    Appreciate your care Last month I had an emergency with a tooth of my mine it was my luck to get to Dorian Cucereanu, DDS. If you ever had a toothache you know the pain is crazy. He was recommended so I went there. Thank you for taking me as an emergency and getting me out of pain immediately. - 7/05/2019 

    Heidi R. AvatarHeidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    It was straightforward to schedule an appointment, and their office was easy to locate. I got treated for infected root canals at Dr. Cucereanu’s office, and he did his best to ensure the procedure was pain-free. The billing was also comparable to applicable standards, thanks to everyone - 10/25/2019 

  • Evan Cummings

    I have been going to Doctor Cucereanu for many years. He is a Fantastic dentist! Also the dental hygienist is amazing. I truthly recommend this amazing doctor and his best office for your Oral Health Care Needs. - 1/24/2020 

    Lora D.

    The staff and Dr. Michael has been great. They definitely take care of their patients and it's such a warm homey environment. Definitely recommend them! - 3/13/2020 

    Ann Holt

    Got my invisalign with this doctor, and what a pleasure he was to work with. Can’t wait to see my new smile, it already looks better to me. Awesome!!! - 11/20/2019 

  • Herbert Lewis

    I am thankful to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu for restoring the whiteness of my teeth. I have often held back my smile due to my discolored teeth, but after my teeth whitening procedure at the central dental park, my smile and confidence are back. Excellent dentist, I recommend him to everyone - 6/28/2019 

    Denis Lukashev AvatarDenis Lukashev

    I cannot recommend the team at Cosmetic Dentistry Center highly enough. The entire staff from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist are top of the line. State of the art equipment, quick and efficient appointments, and excellent customer service. My dentist does excellent work (my smile has never looked better), is a blast to talk with during my appointments, and makes going to the dentist something I not only don’t mind, but honestly look forward to it. If you need a dentist, look no further - 1/14/2020 

    Laura L. AvatarLaura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

  • Sharlene H. AvatarSharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

    Arnold H.

    I have been going to Cosmetic Dentistry Center for years. I think they are very educated, and professional. They take an interest in my dental health and I like that. I recommend them to all my friends - 12/18/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I have been coming to Dr. Cucereanu, along with my family, for two years already, and my experiences have always been fantastic. My aunt had some very traumatic previous dental experiences but she is now 100% happy to have her teeth whitened. The entire staff is excellent and makes the process of even fillings smooth and painless. - 12/13/2019 

  • Ethan Allen

    It was easy for him to understand that I was severely anxious about dental treatment, and Dr. Dorian Cucereanu made sure I was relaxed. My crowns and whitening procedure was pain-free. The staff here are friendly, and everyone is willing to help. Glad I was here, thanks - 9/09/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I finally got invisalign placed (not installed) and Dr Cucereanu has been a great dentist for me. I am very satisfied with him and I recommend his services to everyone - 11/01/2019 

    Ann H.

    I had a great experience here, I appreciated that every step of the process was explained to me. Everyone was very nice and accommodating! I am looking forward to continuing my dental care with Cosmetic Dentistry Center! - 12/26/2019 

  • Christopher S. AvatarChristopher S.

    I have always hidden my teeth whenever I am smiling due to my split front tooth which is still embarrassing for me. Thanks to Dr. Michael, they made a porcelain crown for my tooth within one hour!!! Can you imagine it??? My smile and confidence are back. The Dentists here are friendly and very knowledgeable, I recommend them - 3/06/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had a great experience with Dr. Cucereanu. He was the one who helped me with the veneers. He is so skilled doctor with a great approach to the clients - 10/28/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

  • Jennifer W. AvatarJennifer W.

    Very happy with my new smile! Dr. Keda did a fantastic job. And I’d say the price surprised me, I thought it’s going to cost me much more - 8/20/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I got the best service from this excellent dentist during my visit for a teeth whitening and placement of Veneers over discolored teeth. I am one of his long term patients, and I must say every visit to Dr. Cucereanu was always worthwhile. I recommend him - 8/28/2019 

    Corey Singleton

    Dr. Cucereanu is an Excellent dentist ! He really takes the time to do a thorough job. And also I got crowns and they look very real. Front desk secretary does her best to be helpful to customers. He also does a very good job and doesn’t over recommend unnecessary dental work. Thank you so much - 1/27/2020 

  • Lillyana Alanah AvatarLillyana Alanah

    Dr. Dimitry literally saved my mouth. Patient and kind even when I would cry in frustration about my mouth. Kate was supportive and helpful throughout my process. I'm grateful for the work that was done and I can smile again. It had been a year before I could feel like myself, smile freely, and feel comfortable with myself. Thank you so, so much for being there and helping me. - 12/17/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Great Dentist and staff. They helped me figure out confusing things with my insurance and gave me great advice! I recommend Dr. Cucereanu completely. He is a very nice man! - 1/14/2020 

    Gary Farmer AvatarGary Farmer

    Came in for a toothache which have been going on for a while but I was avoiding the dentist. Dr. Cucereanu ended up removing that molar and a few wisdom teeth and quickly recommended other procedures to restore my dental health. Since then, I have had my teeth cleaned and a crown done by this place. I have other procedures scheduled as well because the quality of the service is superb. - 12/20/2019 

  • Janice Hullemeyer AvatarJanice Hullemeyer

    I really enjoyed my visit at this office! I was seated right away. The staff are so friendly, and answered all my questions. They have the latest technology, which is very important to me. They have a scanner to do my impressions so no messy impression material!!! My doctor was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable.
    I highly recommend this office!!! - 2/03/2020 

    Alina Putilova AvatarAlina Putilova

    The team here is so amazing! I never have been in such a fun and cool dentist office before. They are also really good at explaining all the procedures to you as well! Super thankful and forever a Cosmetic Dentistry Center’s patient. - 12/27/2019 

    Joel L. AvatarJoel L.

    5 star rating Dr Michael was extremely patient with me (I have a huge fear of needles/low tolerance for pain) and made me feel super comfortable. I had a molar extracted and it was totally painless.  Seriously, zero pain and it took less than 10 mns. I will definitely come back for any oral issue I may have. Highly recommend it. Thanks again Dr Michael. - 7/30/2018 

  • 9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Oliver Skinner

    It was really easy to make an appointment. Dr. Cucereanu is very kind and attentive to the patients. He listened to all my complaints and found the specific treatment. I would recommend this dentist. - 10/28/2019 

    Katherine K.

    I’ve long hated going to get my teeth cleaned and see a dentist. Had a bit of a dental anxiety. This is the first place I look forward to visiting! I come in every six months for check-ups - 2/03/2020 

  • Alina M. AvatarAlina M.

    I’m so happy I visited Cosmetic Dentistry Center! The toothache was just unbearable and they saved me. I was pretty terrified by the fact that I have to go to the dentist, but in reality, it was even somewhat enjoyable. The doctor somehow comforted me and I wasn’t worried at all, and the procedure itself was completely pain-free and that just made my day. Definitely my go-to dental clinic now - 3/19/2019 

    Dylan Fletcher AvatarDylan Fletcher

    The whole office staff was warm and welcoming and Dr. Michael couldn't have been nicer. Very straightforward and was honest about what could or couldn't be done. My teeth look great now and I can smile with confidence. Would highly recommend this cosmetic dentistry. - 12/18/2019 

    Owen Daniel

    A friend recommended Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I met with Dr. Cucereanu who did dental implants for me. The procedure turned out to be better than I hoped because I was anxious. Thanks to the friendly and hardworking staff here. 100 percent reliable! - 10/18/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I recommend Cosmetic Dentistry Center as the best place to do any procedures with your teeth for many reasons. First, Dr. Cucereanu is a highly trained and professional specialist who does an excellent job. Second, I got implants and I haven't had a single problem with it, only joy from seeing my brand new perfect smile. Thank you! - 7/23/2019 

    Carolyn Boland

    I am very pleased with the results of teeth whitening, the doctor did his job amazingly, I absolutely didn't feel pain during the procedure and discomfort after. I'll definitely return to this doctor for other dental procedures when necessary. Dr. Cucereanu is a true professional - 8/28/2019 

    Katherine King AvatarKatherine King

    The best dental experience you can ever get! When Dr Keda says it will be painless, he means it; I didn’t feel a thing. The staff is so personable and friendly, we wouldn’t go anywhere else! - 11/15/2019 

  • Jessica C. AvatarJessica C.

    Professional office, people are nice. Hi tech equipment. The ladies at the front desk were welcoming and comforting. The dentist and dental assistant were knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, and skilled!!! - 10/15/2019 

    Luat Vuong

    I love the Central Park location of his office, it's easily accessible, and my consultation with Dr. Cucereanu was productive. I got the best painless treatment for my painful root canals. For quality service, I recommend him to everyone - 7/19/2019 

    Cora M. AvatarCora M.

    I am pleased with Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I had invisalign done because I had overcrowded teeth. Dr. Keller is highly skilled and excellent at his job. The procedure turned out to be better than I imagined. Thanks to the exceptional staff for the care. Thumbs up - 10/09/2019 

  • María Luisa Tapia AvatarMaría Luisa Tapia

    Dr. Dorian Cucereanu has my highest praise for helping me with my dental hygiene. I used to have bad breath and discolored teeth, but since my visit and consultations with him a month ago, all issues have been resolved. Thanks, Doc. - 7/17/2019 

    Deeandra Mitchell

    Thank you, Doctor Cucereanu, for giving me comfortable implants and useful Dental Hygiene tips. Your service was pleasant, affordable, and comfortable; I am a completely satisfied patient. Thanks and keep up the quality service. Five Stars! - 8/29/2019 

    Thomas Hensley AvatarThomas Hensley

    I had to have Porcelain Fillings the same day and Dr.Michael and his staff did this the best possible way. Everyone in the office helped me to stay calm making sure I felt better. I can't say enough thanks to the whole team. If you're looking for a new dental pffice - this is the right choice for you! - 2/21/2020 

  • Carlos A.

    I drive 25 minutes from Staten Island to get here, usually in traffic, and it's totally worth it. They take the time to get to know you and always make sure you're comfortable. If you need a great dentist, you found the best here - 1/22/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you’re looking for a good dentist and can’t find one, stop right here, Dr. Cucereanu is the one! I’ve been to three dentists in the past year, and all they’ve done, was ruin my teeth even more. Luckily, I found Dr. Cucereanu and am very pleased with his work! I got a root canal and a crown. Everything was done very professionally, and most of all, my toothache is now all gone! Highly recommend!! - 9/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Huge thanks to Dr. Cucereanu and his team. I had three dental crowns and a root canal treated. He paid attention to detail while performing to the procedure, and he ensured I was comfortable. The process went well; you're the best! I highly recommend him - 9/05/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    From teeth whitening to root canal operations – Dr. Cucereanu can do everything. He is a very qualified specialist. I must also point out that all the appointments are pain-free, so even patients with dental anxiety will have a very calm time there. Strongly recommend - 7/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Fascinating service! I had an unbearable toothache and needed some special treatment for my root canals. Dr. Cucereanu went above and beyond and helped me to achieve relief. His treatment helped me a lot. I've never felt pain with that tooth again. - 8/02/2019 

    Joshua Owen AvatarJoshua Owen

    I had an excellent experience during my visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. The staff was very friendly and super helpful. My dr was great professional, fantastic at explaining everything he was doing. I don't have issues with my porcelain filling. No pain. Highly recommended. - 12/17/2019 

  • Kylie R.

    After a bad experience at a different dental office Cosmetic Dentistry Center corrected it all painlessly, and provided an amazing experience! - 1/14/2020 

    Penelope Pierce AvatarPenelope Pierce

    Great experience here. Everyone was helpful and attentive. Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable and he took his time to explain everything to me. I was very happy with such treatment. Fantastic stuff. - 1/14/2020 

    Ella Griffin

    I put off going to the dentist for the longest time due to fear, but after my first appointment with Dr. Dorian Cucereanu, I knew I was in good hands and will no longer hesitate to go to the dentist. Highly recommend! - 12/17/2019 

  • Darren Russell AvatarDarren Russell

    Dr Cucureanu and his assistants are the best dental team ever. I'm so happy with the results from my dental implant! This is the right place for me and my family. - 12/26/2019 

    Demian P. AvatarDemian P.

    Lovely Doctor’s with lovely staff! Clean and friendly environment. Everyone was so efficient with getting me in and outta there without me feeling rushed! - 9/06/2019 

    Gervase Garrett

    Dr. Cucereanu gave me a full set of x-rays. This team is quietly efficient, helpful, and friendly. The doctor took the time to clearly explain the process, insurance coverage, options, etc. It was an enjoyable experience - 12/02/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    It was my first visit today, and I'm confident this is where I'll stay. Dr. Cucereanu and his team are excellent. Everyone is so professional. I am impressed by how the procedure went smoothly. - 12/02/2019 

    Charles McBride

    My friend recommended me Dr. Cucereanu when I needed to replace some dental crowns. The service was at the highest level. It was really easy to make an appointment. The procedure was painless and I liked the doctor's approach, he was nice to me and attentive. - 7/31/2019 

    Ronald Kennedy

    I’ve been a patient of Dr. Cucereanu for 2 years. He has given me a new smile, and I couldn’t be happier. He has always been so professional and courteous, seeing me initially for an emergency appointment when my regular dentist would not. I am sold on this dentist and continue to recommend my friends and family. - 10/23/2019 

  • Caroline Washington AvatarCaroline Washington

    I got veneers from another dentist and was mortified when I saw that they looked obviously fake. I came to Dr. Cucereanu and he was able to quickly replace them with gorgeous veneers that look completely natural. Dr. Cucereanu is a highly-skilled dentist who respected the urgency of my situation. - 1/21/2020 

    Shay Shepherd AvatarShay Shepherd

    I’m not scared going to the dentist anymore. Staff is great and the dentist is just the best! So happy I switched! Painless procedures and they are so knowledgeable and explain each step of the process to eliminate my fears. - 2/03/2020 

    Silvia Cook

    The best dentist I've had! So happy that I switched. The appointments are pain free and very quick. The doctor is very knowledgeable and attentive, I highly recommend. - 10/30/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this service. - 7/12/2019 

    Brent H.

    I could not be more pleased with my first visit. I came to this office for a routine exam and dental hygiene, Dr. Keda and everybody who’s working there were super friendly and patient. Very happy with my experience - 3/27/2020 

    Gavin Robinson AvatarGavin Robinson

    Dr. Keller and his assistant are absolutely amazing. They got me my invisalign and I couldn't be happier. They really care about their patients and do great work! I definitely recommend them! - 11/28/2019 

  • Ilona S. AvatarIlona S.

    5 star rating Cosmetic Dentistry Center is a very clean and well-managed place, with professional staff and professional, knowledgeable, excellent Doctors. I have had the appointments with Dr.Epelboym and Dr.Keda, both were great! Knowledgeable, patient, caring, clean, professional. I would definitely recommend this facility and their Dentists. - 5/31/2017 

    Laura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    Brijesh Goel

    Very prompt, friendly. He does not try to find treatments that you do not need. As usual, the visit was pleasant, painless, and totally professional! - 7/23/2019