• RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu is surely the best dentist I have ever been to. I've been a loyal client since I moved here. I won't let anyone else touch my root canals except his hands - 11/20/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I finally got invisalign placed (not installed) and Dr Cucereanu has been a great dentist for me. I am very satisfied with him and I recommend his services to everyone - 11/01/2019 

    Ann H.

    I had a great experience here, I appreciated that every step of the process was explained to me. Everyone was very nice and accommodating! I am looking forward to continuing my dental care with Cosmetic Dentistry Center! - 12/26/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

    Jennifer W. AvatarJennifer W.

    Very happy with my new smile! Dr. Keda did a fantastic job. And I’d say the price surprised me, I thought it’s going to cost me much more - 8/20/2019 

    Peter C. AvatarPeter C.

    Thanks, so much to Dr. Keda for his understanding and patience during my visit to the Cosmetic Dentistry center to have my right molar root canal. Being a fearful patient, he was kind and communicative throughout the painless procedure. I recommend him - 9/17/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Got my implants done, Dr. Cucereanu did a great job! Very professional. Will now go to him with my family! - 9/10/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Doctor Cucereanu was accommodating and knowledgeable, I was an anxious patient, I had white coat fear, and he peacefully calmed me down. I had teeth whitening and veneers placed over my teeth. The process and results are amazing. I got my confident smile back, thanks - 10/21/2019 

    Magdalene Morton AvatarMagdalene Morton

    Cosmetic Dentistry Center is very hospitable, and the staff is very good at explaining things to you. They are also great at making you as comfortable as possible. Thank you for staying open during these impossible times. - 6/12/2020 

  • Nkosi Kiteme AvatarNkosi Kiteme

    This was only the best dentistry center I've ever been to. Staff helped me through a tough procedure and an issue I had for years with my teeth, they took away in moments. My spirit was lightened. They are very professional - 10/23/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you're having some teeth problem I strongly advise you to make an appointment with Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very talented expert and I can assure you that he takes care of everything very quickly. The appointments are pain-free, there's no excessive waiting and excessive payments, so for me, it's an ideal dental clinic - 7/05/2019 

    9863794

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root
    canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian
    Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through
    smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this
    service. - 7/12/2019 

  • Heidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

    Matthew Tucker

    I had an appointment for teeth whitening. Awesome doctor, the procedure was quick and painless. My visit to the dentist has never been so calm and good. I also received valuable advice on oral care after the procedure to keep the whiteness of the teeth for a long time! Thanks to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! - 10/10/2019 

    Mark Bennett AvatarMark Bennett

    I highly recommend going to Dr. Keda. I recently got a root canal and a couple of fillings done. The whole process was smooth, and I did not experience any pain after any of the procedures. Amazing team! - 11/19/2019 

  • Dakarai Ware AvatarDakarai Ware

    I scheduled an appointment to see Dr. Cucereanu because I was having trouble with my teeth. After the consultation, I had three dental crowns done. He is highly professional and friendly with his patients. The procedure went better than I expected. Thanks, doctor! - 7/01/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I got the best service from this excellent dentist during my visit for a teeth whitening and placement of Veneers over discolored teeth. I am one of his long term patients, and I must say every visit to Dr. Cucereanu was always worthwhile. I recommend him - 8/28/2019 

    Kaisha S. AvatarKaisha S.

    5 star rating After shopping around for dentists I am sooo glad I was recommended to this place. The staff and professionals here are amazing! From beginning to end they are caring and genuinely sweet people. They reduced my nervousness a great deal because they kept me fully informed about my procedure, my payment requirements and my options   they were very efficient and respectful of my time and that means sooo much. - 6/15/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Fascinating service! I had an unbearable toothache and needed some special treatment for my root canals. Dr. Cucereanu went above and beyond and helped me to achieve relief. His treatment helped me a lot. I've never felt pain with that tooth again. - 8/02/2019 

    Maurice Burks AvatarMaurice Burks

    The employees at this company really work with you and offer the best service, they get you through quickly once it's your time to be seen. Doctors give you the best recommendations for what ever your situation is. I have many fiends go there from MSP and now that I've experience their service, there will be many more. My doctor in MSP wanted to pull my tooth instead of save it!! Thanks to Dr. Udall, my tooth is happy to chew more food..... 🙂 - 12/21/2017 

    Karlie D. AvatarKarlie D.

    Cosmetic Dentistry Center has all your teeth might need. They offer all kinds of services – from simple teeth whitening to implants and porcelain fillings. I got full porcelain crowns on a couple of my teeth and I’m very happy with the result. They look like actual teeth and you can’t tell that they’re porcelain. Highly recommend - 8/06/2019 

  • Shay Shepherd AvatarShay Shepherd

    I’m not scared going to the dentist anymore. Staff is great and the dentist is just the best! So happy I switched! Painless procedures and they are so knowledgeable and explain each step of the process to eliminate my fears. - 2/03/2020 

    Silvia Cook

    The best dentist I've had! So happy that I switched. The appointments are pain free and very quick. The doctor is very knowledgeable and attentive, I highly recommend. - 10/30/2019 

    Aiden Jenkins AvatarAiden Jenkins

    Dr. Cucereanu is best Dentist and his staff is AMAZING! Been going here for over 5 years. In fact I moved to Edison and I still drive to Central Park for dental hygiene appointments! - 11/25/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I had my teeth whitening procedure and Veneers placed over them by Dr. Dorian. He is an excellent dentist, ensured my procedure was pain-free and communicated in the way I could understand. More important is the result of the process, white shining teeth. Thanks, I recommend him - 7/17/2019 

    Laura L. AvatarLaura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    Peter Perry

    I recommend the services of Doctor Cucereanu to everyone in this area. He is very thorough with his dental examinations, he leaves no detail out. I had my teeth whitening with him; it was a superb experience. - 9/02/2019 

  • Arnold Hamilton

    Got implants with Dr. Cucereanu. Beautiful job. I finally love my teeth and my smile. Thank you for all of your hard work and the ease of scheduling. - 11/22/2019 

    Elijah Marsh AvatarElijah Marsh

    I'm so pleased with my recent visit to this office. I was able to seal a last-minute appointment with Dr. Nosov. He took such great care of the enormous pain I was facing, for days. The receptionist was so lovely. I'm visiting cosmetic dentistry for all my future appointments, and I recommend them to all those in need of 'genuine' care. I was referred here by a friend of mine, and I'm thankful to him as well. - 9/11/2020 

    9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

  • Jessie S. AvatarJessie S.

    Very, very thankful to Dr. Cucereanu! I thought I was already too late with the treatment of the tooth, I thought I had already lost it. As a result, the tooth was saved, the clinic is super, the atmosphere is cozy and friendly. Doctor Cucereanu is a real professional! The prices are also fair. Recommended! - 6/18/2019 

    Jacob Roberts

    Firstly, I like that Dr Dorian Cucereanu listens to my concerns and offers the treatment ways with possible several variants. Secondly, I like that he and his dental office are keeping up with new technologies, new methods and new approach to patients. Dr Cucereanu is a great dentist! I have dental hygiene done only in his office! - 10/15/2019 

    Joshua B.

    Recently I had a broken filling that Dr. Cucereanu fixed and it looks and feels better than it ever did. I have gotten an implant from him that I'm very happy with as well. The office is clean and cozy. The office staff is very friendly, and the assistants are kind and competent. It's a good place - 2/11/2020 

  • Lorenzo S.

    The team is fantastic! I've always had such a positive experience at every single one of my invisalign appointments. The staff is amiable and helpful. Dr. Keller is so sweet and on top of everything. Thank you so much! You've made my invisalign treatment an easy one - 10/15/2020 

    Kurt Marvin

    I was not sure if Invisalign could help me with my teeth issues, but the conversation with Dr Dorian Cucereanu changed so much in my life. Even if Invisalign is slightly more expensive than traditional braces, I haven’t regretted a single penny spent for them. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu for my new beautiful smile - 7/05/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

  • Jason Patterson AvatarJason Patterson

    I was in excruciating pain needing to have a root canal done. I called my dentist office and they told me I had to wait until the end of quarantine to see anyone. I was super desperate and was calling each and every dental office in the neighborhood and was basically crying I was in so much pain. Cosmetic Dentistry immediately scheduled an emergency appointment, Dr Allen Udall walked me through the procedure, and I was left feeling 200% better. They also gave me some prescriptions to help me heal. - 6/16/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you’re looking for a good dentist and can’t find one, stop right here, Dr. Cucereanu is the one! I’ve been to three dentists in the past year, and all they’ve done, was ruin my teeth even more. Luckily, I found Dr. Cucereanu and am very pleased with his work! I got a root canal and a crown. Everything was done very professionally, and most of all, my toothache is now all gone! Highly recommend!! - 9/12/2019 

    Sharlene H. AvatarSharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

  • Margaret R. AvatarMargaret R.

    I tried everything and just couldn’t get white teeth. Finally, I tried Cosmetic Dentistry Center and after having a cleaning with Abby (I think it’s spelled like this) she was able to get me to do the teeth whitening I had been waiting for. She recommended Zoom whitening treatments. They made my teeth sparkle in less than an hour. I also took the take home trays for a touch u - 7/04/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Awesome dentist! Dr. Dorian is an awesome dentist! His work is meticulous, timely, and precise! His assistant is very kind, communicative and professional. Both did a good job with making me feel comfortable and talking me through the processes and when to move. I look forward to my next dentist appointment! - 7/18/2019 

  • Ella L.

    I had to have a crown done and I was so impressed with the level of care and how easy it was to have done at this office. The dentist was very gentle and carrying and answered all my questions. Highly recommend - 4/06/2020 

    Arnold Haynes AvatarArnold Haynes

    My usual dentist office was closed as the Covid-19 restrictions came into place, so I’m happy I found a dentist office where I can still schedule an appointment due to the urgency. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nosov and the team. The dental assistant was also professional and so polite and kind. I was seen quickly and had immediate relief for pain radiating to my cheekbone. I will definitely go back in the future! - 6/09/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you have a toothache, I definitely recommend going to Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very knowledgeable dentist that can explain everything you need to know about the root of your pain. I am very satisfied with him and I've already recommended him to all my friends - 10/30/2019 

  • Maximillian Watkins AvatarMaximillian Watkins

    It was my last month wearing braces, and I scheduled an appointment with this office so they can check if everything’s good and I can remove them. I was very happy with the service! Doctor answered all of my questions, and gave me some advice on what I should do after I take off the braces. - 8/21/2020 

    Olivia McCormick AvatarOlivia McCormick

    The sweetest of dental practices I have been to!! I practically grew up in a dental office as a kid and teen fixing a genetic defect with my teeth. Having had that experience, many of which were not pleasant, I have sincerely been thankful for the care provided by the Cosmetic Dentistry staff. - 8/25/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I was referred to a fantastic specialist for a root canal. Dr Cucereanu genuinely cares about his patients, his skills are top-notch, his equipment is cutting-edge, and his staff is beyond wonderful. He explains everything very clearly, so there's no questions as to what's going on. I won't go anywhere else. - 11/12/2019 

  • Christopher McCoy AvatarChristopher McCoy

    Highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu for all your dental needs! He’s an expert in dental hygiene and offers such a wide variety of services. He’s my go-to dentist. - 1/24/2020 

    Ella Griffin

    I put off going to the dentist for the longest time due to fear, but after my first appointment with Dr. Dorian Cucereanu, I knew I was in good hands and will no longer hesitate to go to the dentist. Highly recommend! - 12/17/2019 

    Kristin Hawkins AvatarKristin Hawkins

    It has been three years since I visited the dentist last time. One of my colleagues told me about Dr. Cucereanu. His office is located in a very convenient place for me. All staff are so polite and very professional. There are two fillings completed by Dr. Cucereanu. Both of them were done fast and with no pain at all. - 12/23/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

    Bethanie T. AvatarBethanie T.

    This office is professional, informative and very welcoming. Absolutely love the service and highly recommend him and his office - 10/21/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    We drive a great distance to see Dr Cucereanu and his team.And it is really worth it! If you care a great deal about your health and want the best care for your teeth you need to check them out. I'm sure you will like them a lot - 1/23/2020 

  • Christopher S. AvatarChristopher S.

    I have always hidden my teeth whenever I am smiling due to my split front tooth which is still embarrassing for me. Thanks to Dr. Michael, they made a porcelain crown for my tooth within one hour!!! Can you imagine it??? My smile and confidence are back. The Dentists here are friendly and very knowledgeable, I recommend them - 3/06/2019 

    Alina M. AvatarAlina M.

    I’m so happy I visited Cosmetic Dentistry Center! The toothache was just unbearable and they saved me. I was pretty terrified by the fact that I have to go to the dentist, but in reality, it was even somewhat enjoyable. The doctor somehow comforted me and I wasn’t worried at all, and the procedure itself was completely pain-free and that just made my day. Definitely my go-to dental clinic now - 3/19/2019 

    Lillyana Alanah AvatarLillyana Alanah

    Dr. Dimitry literally saved my mouth. Patient and kind even when I would cry in frustration about my mouth. Kate was supportive and helpful throughout my process. I'm grateful for the work that was done and I can smile again. It had been a year before I could feel like myself, smile freely, and feel comfortable with myself. Thank you so, so much for being there and helping me. - 12/17/2019 

  • Joel Crawford AvatarJoel Crawford

    I had a great experience with Dr. Udall and his team. Receptionists were inviting and friendly and the office went out of their way to help us with insurance issues. Dr. Udall made me feel quite comfortable and performed superb work. I would recommend this dental office to all my family and friends. - 9/25/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very professional I've been visiting this dental office for years, and I've always had a delightful experience with Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Always friendly, fast, efficient and professional, whole team is good at what they do and keep you relaxed and at ease while they work on your teeth. Excellent service from Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Not a sale focus oriented team like many of the other chain dental offices around. Very professional. - 12/10/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    A great experience. I hadn't been to the dentist for four years, but he wasn't judgy and did a great job - 8/05/2019 

  • Kathy R. AvatarKathy R.

    I was impressed with Dr. Keda of Cosmetic Dentistry Center; I had full porcelain crowns done because of my stained teeth that made me uncomfortable. He is highly skilled, and the procedure went well. My teeth look natural; I love them. 100% recommend - 6/24/2019 

    Stephany B AvatarStephany B

    Friendly and helpful staff! Doc Cucereanu is great at explaining options, and is a skilled Dentist! Very happy with the work done. - 1/16/2020 

    Jessica C. AvatarJessica C.

    Professional office, people are nice. Hi tech equipment. The ladies at the front desk were welcoming and comforting. The dentist and dental assistant were knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, and skilled!!! - 10/15/2019 

  • George Bell

    I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Dorian’s office during my visits for a dental implant. He made me comfortable and communicated in detail every step of the procedure. I plan to have my dental hygiene under his guidance; I am glad I was at his office, thanks Doc. - 10/21/2019 

    Melanie Garrett

    Two weeks ago I had my first appointment here and it was amazing! This is a place where you receive a lot of personal attention. Dr Cucereanu gives you the best experience possible. I also loved the ultrasonic tool, which was used to clean between my teeth and gum line. My teeth are so clean now, it is just amazing. - 12/23/2019 

    Laura M.

    Thank you Dr. Dorian for such an amazing job! I needed implants, and they look exactly like my real teeth! I love how it all looks now! - 7/28/2020 

  • Peter Lewis AvatarPeter Lewis

    Dr. Cho was super kind to me, he is a very compassionate doctor who takes the concerns of his patients seriously. Definitely recommend her. - 8/31/2020 

    Janice Hullemeyer AvatarJanice Hullemeyer

    I really enjoyed my visit at this office! I was seated right away. The staff are so friendly, and answered all my questions. They have the latest technology, which is very important to me. They have a scanner to do my impressions so no messy impression material!!! My doctor was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable.
    I highly recommend this office!!! - 2/03/2020 

    Laura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

  • Blaise L. AvatarBlaise L.

    I had a great visit. I was a new patient with an emergency dental situation. They were able to accommodate me immediately and I left with the issue resolved - 9/26/2019 

    Anthony Boone AvatarAnthony Boone

    The best doctor for all your dental hygiene means. I've been going to appointments with him regularly and he's the best dentist I have ever known, for sure! - 10/30/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great experience every time. If you are looking for a caring, professional and attentive dentist with a polite and friendly staff, go see Dr. Cucereanu. I've scheduled many appointments in his office for myself and my family, and have had a great experience every time. My 14-years old daughter LOVES going here. - 12/04/2019 

  • Rebecca M.

    I’ve been through many dental clinics and many appointments, but the ones with Dr. Cucereanu are the most pleasant ones. They are always pain-free and quick. Very happy with him - 2/21/2020 

    Shankar Ansari AvatarShankar Ansari

    Thanks to all of the doctors for being so welcoming! I had a great time meeting everyone and my appointment went very smoothly - 7/27/2020 

    Dakima J. AvatarDakima J.

    The dentists at Cosmetic Dentistry Center did an excellent job with the dental crowns and Enamel Contouring of my teeth. I have always had painful bites, but thanks to them, eating has been a lot easier. They have quality equipment, and their procedures are pain-free. Thanks - 2/28/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    A “poet” of oral surgery As I maxed out on my insurance plan, I was shopping around for an urgent extraction of an infected tooth with a reasonable out-of-pocket payment. A friend and person of trust recommended me Dr.Dorian Cucereanu, by using this metaphor - he’s a poet of extractions! Well, after my experience, I would say he’s a virtuoso at his job! He received me the same day I called. It was fast and painless, I truly thought he was only poking around getting ready to start the procedure, when he was in fact done! Amazing! Highly recommend! - 3/13/2019 

    Lily Thornton AvatarLily Thornton

    Always a wonderful experience. I've been coming here for the last year and have always been treated incredibly well. Dr. Cho is never rushed and always does a great job. The entire staff are very friendly, professional, and accommodating, and they always make sure that I'm comfortable and properly informed. Happy with the service! - 10/20/2020 

    Chris W.

    I’ve been to a lot of different dentists and this office is by far my favorite! They are always so warm and welcoming, asking me questions about myself and my goals. They really make you feel comfortable. Doctors are very knowledgeable and gentle, they really care about their patients. I’m their customer for life! - 4/14/2020 

  • Marie G. AvatarMarie G.

    I got full porcelain crowns at Cosmetic Dentistry Center and I want to give my best recommendations to this clinic. Staff is very welcoming and friendly, no impatient or rude comments, that often occur in other medical facilities. Work was done in a very timely manner, with great attention and care - 8/14/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I would like to appreciate how polite and professional staff are at this office. The teeth cleaning process was very smooth and almost painless. Dr. Cucureanu examined my teeth thoroughly before performing any procedures - 12/26/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had my first appointment with Dr. Cucereanu yesterday. Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly. Dr. C was very detailed about teeth and overall health to ensure the best long term outcome for me. Nice to have someone who cares - 11/18/2019 

  • Gervase Garrett

    Dr. Cucereanu gave me a full set of x-rays. This team is quietly efficient, helpful, and friendly. The doctor took the time to clearly explain the process, insurance coverage, options, etc. It was an enjoyable experience - 12/02/2019 

    Ariel C. AvatarAriel C.

    I made a gift to my grandmother, made an appointment for her to Dr. Cucereanu in the office. In her youth she had a beautiful smile and we decided to get implants. The doctor was very helpful with my granny, attentive and did the work very carefully! - 5/28/2019 

    Scot Walsh AvatarScot Walsh

    Dr. Allen Udall was so kind to me when I came in with a broken tooth. He reassured me and was able to take the proper steps to remedy the issue. Very happy with the service I received here. - 6/17/2020 

  • Emma Lane

    Dr. Cucereanu is exceptional and brilliant. I had three root canals done. The procedure turned out to be better than I had imagined. The staff here is kind and caring. My teeth look and feel great. Thanks, doctor! - 10/25/2019 

    Robert C.

    Absolutely fantastic service from Dr. Keda. Kind, professional, and phenomenal facility. I've been to many dentists, and none come close to them - 11/25/2019 

    Nigel Parks AvatarNigel Parks

    Dr. Keller is the best! I’m always really uncomfortable at the dentist but Dr. Michael made me feel comfortable and took care of my emergency with ease. - 8/12/2020 

  • Charles McBride

    My friend recommended me Dr. Cucereanu when I needed to replace some dental crowns. The service was at the highest level. It was really easy to make an appointment. The procedure was painless and I liked the doctor's approach, he was nice to me and attentive. - 7/31/2019 

    Elizabeth Rosenfield

    I’d like to thank doctor Cucereanu for a careful approach, attentiveness and high professionalism. Thanks to such a great attitude, clean office and modern equipment, you want to come back to your clinic! I always recommend him and Cosmetic Dentistry Center to my friends and family. It should be mentioned nice administrators, always nice to chat! - 8/07/2019 

    Arnold H.

    I have been going to Cosmetic Dentistry Center for years. I think they are very educated, and professional. They take an interest in my dental health and I like that. I recommend them to all my friends - 12/18/2019