• Katherine King AvatarKatherine King

    The best dental experience you can ever get! When Dr Keda says it will be painless, he means it; I didn’t feel a thing. The staff is so personable and friendly, we wouldn’t go anywhere else! - 11/15/2019 

    Stuart Pope AvatarStuart Pope

    Since I was a kid, I've been a patient here and they've always been great! All the people who work here are friendly and always make me feel right at home. I feel that my teeth with braces are in safe hands. - 11/19/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    This dental office has a terrific Dr. Cucereanu, my grandmother got dental implants here. Very good quality of work, it took some time and everything is still good with implants. The doctor was very courteous with my granny, she liked to care for her oral cavity. Thank you for your professional work! - 6/27/2019 

  • 9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Ilona S. AvatarIlona S.

    5 star rating Cosmetic Dentistry Center is a very clean and well-managed place, with professional staff and professional, knowledgeable, excellent Doctors. I have had the appointments with Dr.Epelboym and Dr.Keda, both were great! Knowledgeable, patient, caring, clean, professional. I would definitely recommend this facility and their Dentists. - 5/31/2017 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Great Dentist and staff. They helped me figure out confusing things with my insurance and gave me great advice! I recommend Dr. Cucereanu completely. He is a very nice man! - 1/14/2020 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Kurt Marvin

    I was not sure if Invisalign could help me with my teeth issues, but the conversation with Dr Dorian Cucereanu changed so much in my life. Even if Invisalign is slightly more expensive than traditional braces, I haven’t regretted a single penny spent for them. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu for my new beautiful smile - 7/05/2019 

    Sharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

  • George Bell

    I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Dorian’s office during my visits for a dental implant. He made me comfortable and communicated in detail every step of the procedure. I plan to have my dental hygiene under his guidance; I am glad I was at his office, thanks Doc. - 10/21/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Same day appointment because I was in terrible pain. The staff is awesome and so sweet. Dr. Cucereanu got me out of pain by doing a root canal to relieve my pain. Don't know what I would have done without them. Will be returning. - 8/14/2019 

    Brian Hodges AvatarBrian Hodges

    I have always had a pleasurable experience with all my appointments with Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at the office. From the welcome I receive when I walk in to all the "have a nice day's " upon leave. The work is outstanding. I think my smile speaks for their high quality. - 11/14/2019 

  • Sharlene H. AvatarSharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

    Carolyn Boland

    I am very pleased with the results of teeth whitening, the doctor did his job amazingly, I absolutely didn't feel pain during the procedure and discomfort after. I'll definitely return to this doctor for other dental procedures when necessary. Dr. Cucereanu is a true professional - 8/28/2019 

    Victor S. AvatarVictor S.

    Expert dentists who really care about their patients. I always feel comfortable here, and I know they are the best in their field. The office is super clean. The staff is very friendly from the front desk all the way to the assistants and dentist. Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. Really great service! - 7/16/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

    Eleanore Wilkerson

    Excellent! Dr. Cucereanu puts his work into the latest technology and care. His dental hygienist is easy to work with and gentle. His office staff is pleasant and informative. I feel so much more comfortable going to this office than any other ones I’ve been to in the past - 1/18/2020 

    Peter Perry

    I recommend the services of Doctor Cucereanu to everyone in this area. He is very thorough with his dental examinations, he leaves no detail out. I had my teeth whitening with him; it was a superb experience. - 9/02/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I had my teeth whitening procedure and Veneers placed over them by Dr. Dorian. He is an excellent dentist, ensured my procedure was pain-free and communicated in the way I could understand. More important is the result of the process, white shining teeth. Thanks, I recommend him - 7/17/2019 

    Oliver Walker

    Dr. Cucereanu is just an amazing specialist. He placed the dental crowns for me. He is so caring and attentive to the patients. This is the place I come back when I need any dental treatment - 7/12/2019 

    Healthgrades User

    This wasn’t my first time getting a dental crown, but it was by far my most pleasant experience. Dr. Cucereanu took the time to double-check that everything was perfect. He never rushed and stayed completely committed to making sure that I had the best possible care - 1/06/2020 

  • Philippa Lamb

    Dr. Cucereanu is beyond amazing and make you feel comfortable and at ease that you are in great hands and being seen by a knowledgeable and passionate professional. I had several dental hygiene procedures and every time it was a pleasurable experience - 12/13/2019 

    Stephany B AvatarStephany B

    Friendly and helpful staff! Doc Cucereanu is great at explaining options, and is a skilled Dentist! Very happy with the work done. - 1/16/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I recommend Cosmetic Dentistry Center as the best place to do any procedures with your teeth for many reasons. First, Dr. Cucereanu is a highly trained and professional specialist who does an excellent job. Second, I got implants and I haven't had a single problem with it, only joy from seeing my brand new perfect smile. Thank you! - 7/23/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    A “poet” of oral surgery As I maxed out on my insurance plan, I was shopping around for an urgent extraction of an infected tooth with a reasonable out-of-pocket payment. A friend and person of trust recommended me Dr.Dorian Cucereanu, by using this metaphor - he’s a poet of extractions! Well, after my experience, I would say he’s a virtuoso at his job! He received me the same day I called. It was fast and painless, I truly thought he was only poking around getting ready to start the procedure, when he was in fact done! Amazing! Highly recommend! - 3/13/2019 

    Katherine K.

    I’ve long hated going to get my teeth cleaned and see a dentist. Had a bit of a dental anxiety. This is the first place I look forward to visiting! I come in every six months for check-ups - 2/03/2020 

    Nkosi Kiteme AvatarNkosi Kiteme

    This was only the best dentistry center I've ever been to. Staff helped me through a tough procedure and an issue I had for years with my teeth, they took away in moments. My spirit was lightened. They are very professional - 10/23/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    We drive a great distance to see Dr Cucereanu and his team.And it is really worth it! If you care a great deal about your health and want the best care for your teeth you need to check them out. I'm sure you will like them a lot - 1/23/2020 

    Ernest Butler AvatarErnest Butler

    If you want to be treated by the best doctor in the area - here he is. The best one, surely! - 1/27/2020 

    April Jefferson AvatarApril Jefferson

    Great experience Dr. Cucereanu was very thorough and answered every question I had! - 12/11/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Got my implants done, Dr. Cucereanu did a great job! Very professional. Will now go to him with my family! - 9/10/2019 

    Ioan Makris AvatarIoan Makris

    Dr. Keda did a great job in my first visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. He was so attentive and friendly and took the time to explain to me every step of the treatment! The staff there is really professional and provide a very caring and nurturing environment. I left with a positive feeling about my dental health- this was a first for me. - 1/20/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    I recommend him 100%! Dr. Cucereanu and his staff are professional and friendly. Appointments were timely. They make you feel comfortable about treatment. They have removed all our anxiety about going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu! - 12/13/2019 

  • Carlos A.

    I drive 25 minutes from Staten Island to get here, usually in traffic, and it's totally worth it. They take the time to get to know you and always make sure you're comfortable. If you need a great dentist, you found the best here - 1/22/2020 

    9864397

    Appreciate your care Last month I had an emergency with a tooth of my mine it was my luck to get to Dorian Cucereanu, DDS. If you ever had a toothache you know the pain is crazy. He was recommended so I went there. Thank you for taking me as an emergency and getting me out of pain immediately. - 7/05/2019 

    Melinda R. AvatarMelinda R.

    Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center attended to us two weeks ago when I took mydaughter to get her braces done. He was friendly and made sure he answered all the questions I had. My daughter is happy with her braces. Thanks to the efficient staff - 7/24/2019 

  • Ethan Allen

    It was easy for him to understand that I was severely anxious about dental treatment, and Dr. Dorian Cucereanu made sure I was relaxed. My crowns and whitening procedure was pain-free. The staff here are friendly, and everyone is willing to help. Glad I was here, thanks - 9/09/2019 

    Joshua B.

    Recently I had a broken filling that Dr. Cucereanu fixed and it looks and feels better than it ever did. I have gotten an implant from him that I'm very happy with as well. The office is clean and cozy. The office staff is very friendly, and the assistants are kind and competent. It's a good place - 2/11/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at Dental Central Park were very pleasant to work with. I never knew a dental visit could be painless until my last weekend appointment with him. I had a dental implant placed in place of my extracted tooth. Thanks, Doc! - 8/23/2019 

  • Warren Austin AvatarWarren Austin

    The best dentistry in Brooklyn! Everyone is so attentive and kind. Dr. Cucereanu the most well educated Dr. I've ever had. Very fast and easy exam and he helped me so much. I appreciate everything that you did!! - 12/19/2019 

    Leslie Fleming AvatarLeslie Fleming

    Very caring dentist and great bedside manner. I will be coming to Dr. Cucereanu for all of my future root canals and crowns. Highly recommend! - 11/19/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Doctor Cucereanu was accommodating and knowledgeable, I was an anxious patient, I had white coat fear, and he peacefully calmed me down. I had teeth whitening and veneers placed over my teeth. The process and results are amazing. I got my confident smile back, thanks - 10/21/2019 

  • Rebecca M.

    I’ve been through many dental clinics and many appointments, but the ones with Dr. Cucereanu are the most pleasant ones. They are always pain-free and quick. Very happy with him - 2/21/2020 

    Hanifah H. AvatarHanifah H.

    I’m so glad that I relied on Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Cucereanu, and the entire Cosmetic Dentistry Center team, helped me get perfect full porcelain crowns. They ensured that I was completely happy and really made a routine procedure into something special - 9/24/2019 

    9865161

    Awesome dentist! Dr. Dorian is an awesome dentist! His work is meticulous, timely, and precise! His assistant is very kind, communicative and professional. Both did a good job with making me feel comfortable and talking me through the processes and when to move. I look forward to my next dentist appointment! - 7/18/2019 

  • 9864600

    Excellent results!!!! I had my teeth whitening with this excellent board certified dentist, and I am so pleased with the excellent results. My teeth are shining bright and white. Dr. Cucereanu was polite, communicative, and with excellent bedside manners, I recommend him without a doubt. - 7/09/2019 

    Cheryl Balberg

    My mom referred me to Dr. Cucereanu a couple of years ago when I needed to redo the dental crowns I had. I liked the service I got. The doctor is very attentive and caring. So I keep using this dental service and do not want to try any other doctor - 8/21/2019 

    Donna O. AvatarDonna O.

    I have had nothing but wonderful service at Cosmetic Dentistry Center! Both of the doctor and his staff are such wonderful people, and they really care about their patients. I highly recommend! - 11/14/2019 

  • Joshua Owen AvatarJoshua Owen

    I had an excellent experience during my visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. The staff was very friendly and super helpful. My dr was great professional, fantastic at explaining everything he was doing. I don't have issues with my porcelain filling. No pain. Highly recommended. - 12/17/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    It was straightforward to schedule an appointment, and their office was easy to locate. I got treated for infected root canals at Dr. Cucereanu’s office, and he did his best to ensure the procedure was pain-free. The billing was also comparable to applicable standards, thanks to everyone - 10/25/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

  • Tamsin Reeves

    I am very happy with my dentist. Dr Cucereanu and his staff are wonderful and did a massive work on my teeth since genetically I had crooked teeth. Invisalign treatment was great. Moreover I could eat my fav foods without worrying about wires or brackets getting in the way since the braces are removable trays. It’s a win-win. Dorian Cucereanu is the best. Happy patient - 11/08/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you have a toothache, I definitely recommend going to Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very knowledgeable dentist that can explain everything you need to know about the root of your pain. I am very satisfied with him and I've already recommended him to all my friends - 10/30/2019 

    Arnold Hamilton

    Got implants with Dr. Cucereanu. Beautiful job. I finally love my teeth and my smile. Thank you for all of your hard work and the ease of scheduling. - 11/22/2019 

  • Alina M. AvatarAlina M.

    I’m so happy I visited Cosmetic Dentistry Center! The toothache was just unbearable and they saved me. I was pretty terrified by the fact that I have to go to the dentist, but in reality, it was even somewhat enjoyable. The doctor somehow comforted me and I wasn’t worried at all, and the procedure itself was completely pain-free and that just made my day. Definitely my go-to dental clinic now - 3/19/2019 

    9864383

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and his assistant are GREAT, I was always afraid to go to the dentist but they made me feel so relaxed and the environment so pleasant that I did not feel any pain at all. It was a wonderful experience for the first time. From now on he will be my dentist forever. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu - 12/19/2019 

  • Laura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    Kristin Hawkins AvatarKristin Hawkins

    It has been three years since I visited the dentist last time. One of my colleagues told me about Dr. Cucereanu. His office is located in a very convenient place for me. All staff are so polite and very professional. There are two fillings completed by Dr. Cucereanu. Both of them were done fast and with no pain at all. - 12/23/2019 

    Aiden J.

    I love this dentistry and its staff ! I have been to many dentists and kept looking for the right one. I stopped with Dr. Cucereanu, he is gentle and super professional. His staff are the nicest people you can find. I’m so glad to have him for my dentist - 2/17/2020 

  • Ariel C. AvatarAriel C.

    I made a gift to my grandmother, made an appointment for her to Dr. Cucereanu in the office. In her youth she had a beautiful smile and we decided to get implants. The doctor was very helpful with my granny, attentive and did the work very carefully! - 5/28/2019 

    Stuart Pope

    This guys rock, he is extremely friendly and professional. The whole team are always willing to work with me and provide the best possible solution for my teeth. - 12/26/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Happy with my new smile! 🙂 If you’re not content with your teeth it is now possible to fix that. For example, I didn’t like the shape of my smile, and I always wanted to change it. I decided to visit Cosmetic Dentistry Center, and I really liked the way Dr. Cucereanu explained every bit of the work that was going to be done, so I decided to stick with that company. It turned out to be the right choice! Really happy with my new smile. - 6/27/2019 

  • Ann H.

    I had a great experience here, I appreciated that every step of the process was explained to me. Everyone was very nice and accommodating! I am looking forward to continuing my dental care with Cosmetic Dentistry Center! - 12/26/2019 

    Kathy R. AvatarKathy R.

    I was impressed with Dr. Keda of Cosmetic Dentistry Center; I had full porcelain crowns done because of my stained teeth that made me uncomfortable. He is highly skilled, and the procedure went well. My teeth look natural; I love them. 100% recommend - 6/24/2019 

    Leslie B.

    I finished my Invisalign treatment six months ago. The result is fantastic and the treatment was fast. Really enjoyed working with Dr. Keller and his team. I am impressed by Dr. Keller’s professionalisms and insights. I also highly recommend this dentistry center for any available service! - 1/17/2020 

  • Gerald McKinney AvatarGerald McKinney

    Dr. Cucereanu has the dental hygiene experience to make every dental exam special. He always tells me exactly what I’m doing well and what I can do to take better care of my teeth. Best of all, he really puts thought into his work and never makes exams feel routine. - 1/08/2020 

    Peter C. AvatarPeter C.

    Thanks, so much to Dr. Keda for his understanding and patience during my visit to the Cosmetic Dentistry center to have my right molar root canal. Being a fearful patient, he was kind and communicative throughout the painless procedure. I recommend him - 9/17/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very professional I've been visiting this dental office for years, and I've always had a delightful experience with Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Always friendly, fast, efficient and professional, whole team is good at what they do and keep you relaxed and at ease while they work on your teeth. Excellent service from Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Not a sale focus oriented team like many of the other chain dental offices around. Very professional. - 12/10/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had a great experience with Dr. Cucereanu. He was the one who helped me with the veneers. He is so skilled doctor with a great approach to the clients - 10/28/2019 

    Beverly Shields

    Dr. Cucereanu is brilliant! I had Implants done, and the procedure went easier than I anticipated, that's because I was scared, but he made me calm and talked me through the procedure in detail. Thanks to the incredible staff for their help. You are the best! - 9/05/2019 

  • Bianca Morino

    Dr. Dorian and the staff were very nice and professional. They took the time to explain the cause of my pain in a detailed and easy to understand manner. Definitely will return as a patient in the future. - 8/12/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    Janice Hullemeyer AvatarJanice Hullemeyer

    I really enjoyed my visit at this office! I was seated right away. The staff are so friendly, and answered all my questions. They have the latest technology, which is very important to me. They have a scanner to do my impressions so no messy impression material!!! My doctor was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable.
    I highly recommend this office!!! - 2/03/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I am very pleased with the care I received at Dr. Cucereanu’s dental office. He was straight to the point and did my root canal painless. He moved with precision and efficiency. The front desk staff were very polite and even checked up on me after the procedure to see how I was feeling. I can tell that everyone here at Dr Cucereanu’s office truly respect and value their patients. Keep up the amazing work! - 1/20/2020 

    Penelope Pierce AvatarPenelope Pierce

    Great experience here. Everyone was helpful and attentive. Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable and he took his time to explain everything to me. I was very happy with such treatment. Fantastic stuff. - 1/14/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    These guys are amazing! I love going to see Dr. Cucureanu and his staff. They are always full of knowledge, they help me to feel at ease and in comfort - 12/25/2019 

  • Jacob Roberts

    Firstly, I like that Dr Dorian Cucereanu listens to my concerns and offers the treatment ways with possible several variants. Secondly, I like that he and his dental office are keeping up with new technologies, new methods and new approach to patients. Dr Cucereanu is a great dentist! I have dental hygiene done only in his office! - 10/15/2019 

    Sandra H.

    Great experience. Dr Cucereanu did porcelain fillings same day after consultation! I'm so glad I was recommended to this dentist. Great attitude towards the patients. Up to date and clean equipment - 12/16/2019 

    Laura L. AvatarLaura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

  • Jacob R. AvatarJacob R.

    My deep appreciation to Dr. Keda who took care of my teeth last month. He was very attentive to my problem, collected all required details and completed porcelain fillings procedure the same day - 10/23/2019 

    Mark Crawford AvatarMark Crawford

    This doctor is very attentive and friendly. I enjoy my appointments with him very much. My dental hygiene is in his good hands! - 11/06/2019 

    9866064

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

  • Marie G. AvatarMarie G.

    I got full porcelain crowns at Cosmetic Dentistry Center and I want to give my best recommendations to this clinic. Staff is very welcoming and friendly, no impatient or rude comments, that often occur in other medical facilities. Work was done in a very timely manner, with great attention and care - 8/14/2019 

    Scott West

    When it comes to improving your smile, I certainly recommend Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! He does teeth whitening for my entire family and it’s always a pleasure. The procedure runs smooth, he’s very attentive and does truly high quality work. I recommend him to everyone! He is definitely the best! - 7/02/2019 

    Edith Bradley AvatarEdith Bradley

    ll I have to say is WOW. They did my porcelain fillings the same day and were so friendly and kind. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their teeth fixed. I am so happy with the service that I received. - 11/26/2019 

  • Ella Griffin

    I put off going to the dentist for the longest time due to fear, but after my first appointment with Dr. Dorian Cucereanu, I knew I was in good hands and will no longer hesitate to go to the dentist. Highly recommend! - 12/17/2019 

    9863794

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root
    canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian
    Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through
    smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this
    service. - 7/12/2019 

    Melanie Garrett

    Two weeks ago I had my first appointment here and it was amazing! This is a place where you receive a lot of personal attention. Dr Cucereanu gives you the best experience possible. I also loved the ultrasonic tool, which was used to clean between my teeth and gum line. My teeth are so clean now, it is just amazing. - 12/23/2019