• Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this service. - 7/12/2019 

    Kristin Hawkins AvatarKristin Hawkins

    It has been three years since I visited the dentist last time. One of my colleagues told me about Dr. Cucereanu. His office is located in a very convenient place for me. All staff are so polite and very professional. There are two fillings completed by Dr. Cucereanu. Both of them were done fast and with no pain at all. - 12/23/2019 

    Elaine Welch

    I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu’s services. He was able to place (install is not used in this meaning) implants very quickly and I didn’t feel any pain during the process. I am very happy with the result. - 11/14/2019 

  • Elizabeth S. AvatarElizabeth S.

    I had missing teeth that made me very uncomfortable and conscious of my smile. I came to the Cosmetic Dentistry Centre to have dental bridges done. Dr. Keda who is highly professional and detailed did a fantastic job. My teeth feel great, and my smile is incredible - 5/23/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I was referred to a fantastic specialist for a root canal. Dr Cucereanu genuinely cares about his patients, his skills are top-notch, his equipment is cutting-edge, and his staff is beyond wonderful. He explains everything very clearly, so there's no questions as to what's going on. I won't go anywhere else. - 11/12/2019 

    Alina Putilova AvatarAlina Putilova

    The team here is so amazing! I never have been in such a fun and cool dentist office before. They are also really good at explaining all the procedures to you as well! Super thankful and forever a Cosmetic Dentistry Center’s patient. - 12/27/2019 

  • Ella G.

    My experience with Dr. Michael at Cosmetic Dentistry Center was fantastic. You can’t find a better place to serve your dental needs. Guys, thanks for all the care and attention to my problems, you have my vote - 1/31/2020 

    Beverly Shields

    Dr. Cucereanu is brilliant! I had Implants done, and the procedure went easier than I anticipated, that's because I was scared, but he made me calm and talked me through the procedure in detail. Thanks to the incredible staff for their help. You are the best! - 9/05/2019 

    Marco M. AvatarMarco M.

    I was visiting for a dental cleaning. The procedure was quick, Janice was friendly, the result is impressive - teeth feel very clean - 5/17/2019 

  • 9863866

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    Ioan Makris AvatarIoan Makris

    Dr. Keda did a great job in my first visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. He was so attentive and friendly and took the time to explain to me every step of the treatment! The staff there is really professional and provide a very caring and nurturing environment. I left with a positive feeling about my dental health- this was a first for me. - 1/20/2020 

    Heidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

  • Arnold H.

    I have been going to Cosmetic Dentistry Center for years. I think they are very educated, and professional. They take an interest in my dental health and I like that. I recommend them to all my friends - 12/18/2019 

    9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I got the best service from this excellent dentist during my visit for a teeth whitening and placement of Veneers over discolored teeth. I am one of his long term patients, and I must say every visit to Dr. Cucereanu was always worthwhile. I recommend him - 8/28/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    If you’re looking for a good dentist and can’t find one, stop right here, Dr. Cucereanu is the one! I’ve been to three dentists in the past year, and all they’ve done, was ruin my teeth even more. Luckily, I found Dr. Cucereanu and am very pleased with his work! I got a root canal and a crown. Everything was done very professionally, and most of all, my toothache is now all gone! Highly recommend!! - 9/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    My previous long-term dentist hadn't kept up with my problem. Dr. Cucereanu did a thorough examination and determined that I still could have implants! You have to check out Dr. Cucereanu! - 11/22/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I have finally found the perfect dentist and his name is Dr. Cucereanu. He can do all your dental hygiene needs, place implants, veneers etc. I had a root canal, cleaning on my last appointment and it was completely pain-free! Of course, highly recommended - 8/20/2019 

  • Robert Chambers

    I couldn't recommend Dr. Cucereanu enough. Before I started seeing him I dreaded having my teeth taken care of. But as of today, after having root canals done, some cosmetic work, and whiting, not to mention all hygiene procedures and small fillings fixed.. this is the most beautiful experience I've ever had. This is long-awaited moment when I am finally happy with my smile - 12/05/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

    Jodie Stewart

    Dr. Cucereanu is my new dentist and I went in last week for a dental hygiene cleaning and some minor cosmetic dentistry. Am super happy with the results - I really love my new smile! Office is clean, modern, and the staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend - 11/05/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Awesome dentist! Dr. Dorian is an awesome dentist! His work is meticulous, timely, and precise! His assistant is very kind, communicative and professional. Both did a good job with making me feel comfortable and talking me through the processes and when to move. I look forward to my next dentist appointment! - 7/18/2019 

    Arnold Hamilton

    Got implants with Dr. Cucereanu. Beautiful job. I finally love my teeth and my smile. Thank you for all of your hard work and the ease of scheduling. - 11/22/2019 

    Donna O. AvatarDonna O.

    I have had nothing but wonderful service at Cosmetic Dentistry Center! Both of the doctor and his staff are such wonderful people, and they really care about their patients. I highly recommend! - 11/14/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    I recommend him 100%! Dr. Cucereanu and his staff are professional and friendly. Appointments were timely. They make you feel comfortable about treatment. They have removed all our anxiety about going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu! - 12/13/2019 

    Warren Austin AvatarWarren Austin

    The best dentistry in Brooklyn! Everyone is so attentive and kind. Dr. Cucereanu the most well educated Dr. I've ever had. Very fast and easy exam and he helped me so much. I appreciate everything that you did!! - 12/19/2019 

    Carlos A.

    I drive 25 minutes from Staten Island to get here, usually in traffic, and it's totally worth it. They take the time to get to know you and always make sure you're comfortable. If you need a great dentist, you found the best here - 1/22/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    This dental office has a terrific Dr. Cucereanu, my grandmother got dental implants here. Very good quality of work, it took some time and everything is still good with implants. The doctor was very courteous with my granny, she liked to care for her oral cavity. Thank you for your professional work! - 6/27/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I recommend Cosmetic Dentistry Center as the best place to do any procedures with your teeth for many reasons. First, Dr. Cucereanu is a highly trained and professional specialist who does an excellent job. Second, I got implants and I haven't had a single problem with it, only joy from seeing my brand new perfect smile. Thank you! - 7/23/2019 

    Brian Skinner

    Dr Cucereanu was amazing. He explained everything and continued to explain what he was doing even during his examination. Bedside manner was great, and very friendly. Staff was also professional and caring. - 11/18/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    The best dentist I've ever met. Polite, friendly and very attentive. Every appointment is a pleasure and not continuous pain like it was for me before. Very talented doctor! - 9/16/2019 

    9865161

    Awesome dentist! Dr. Dorian is an awesome dentist! His work is meticulous, timely, and precise! His assistant is very kind, communicative and professional. Both did a good job with making me feel comfortable and talking me through the processes and when to move. I look forward to my next dentist appointment! - 7/18/2019 

    Scott West

    When it comes to improving your smile, I certainly recommend Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! He does teeth whitening for my entire family and it’s always a pleasure. The procedure runs smooth, he’s very attentive and does truly high quality work. I recommend him to everyone! He is definitely the best! - 7/02/2019 

  • Aiden Jenkins AvatarAiden Jenkins

    Dr. Cucereanu is best Dentist and his staff is AMAZING! Been going here for over 5 years. In fact I moved to Edison and I still drive to Central Park for dental hygiene appointments! - 11/25/2019 

    Joshua B.

    Recently I had a broken filling that Dr. Cucereanu fixed and it looks and feels better than it ever did. I have gotten an implant from him that I'm very happy with as well. The office is clean and cozy. The office staff is very friendly, and the assistants are kind and competent. It's a good place - 2/11/2020 

    Peter Perry

    I recommend the services of Doctor Cucereanu to everyone in this area. He is very thorough with his dental examinations, he leaves no detail out. I had my teeth whitening with him; it was a superb experience. - 9/02/2019 

  • 9863939

    AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and all staff in his office. The care and customer care I received in my first several visits, both major work with veneers and post procedure was amazing. - 11/25/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    These guys are amazing! I love going to see Dr. Cucureanu and his staff. They are always full of knowledge, they help me to feel at ease and in comfort - 12/25/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Fascinating service! I had an unbearable toothache and needed some special treatment for my root canals. Dr. Cucereanu went above and beyond and helped me to achieve relief. His treatment helped me a lot. I've never felt pain with that tooth again. - 8/02/2019 

  • Luat Vuong

    I love the Central Park location of his office, it's easily accessible, and my consultation with Dr. Cucereanu was productive. I got the best painless treatment for my painful root canals. For quality service, I recommend him to everyone - 7/19/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

    Gavin Robinson AvatarGavin Robinson

    Dr. Keller and his assistant are absolutely amazing. They got me my invisalign and I couldn't be happier. They really care about their patients and do great work! I definitely recommend them! - 11/28/2019 

  • Cora M. AvatarCora M.

    I am pleased with Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I had invisalign done because I had overcrowded teeth. Dr. Keller is highly skilled and excellent at his job. The procedure turned out to be better than I imagined. Thanks to the exceptional staff for the care. Thumbs up - 10/09/2019 

    John C.

    A month ago, I installed dental veneers in the Cosmetic Dentistry Center. It was not painful to do it, because I had anesthesia. When the anesthesia is over, my teeth didn’t hurt for a long time, the joy of new teeth rejects pain. Veneers are very beautiful !!! They don’t interfere with my gum, and I do not feel the difference with my real teeth. Now my teeth are white and healthy. For this thanks to the doctors from the center of Cosmetic Dentistry - 2/08/2019 

    Charles McBride

    My friend recommended me Dr. Cucereanu when I needed to replace some dental crowns. The service was at the highest level. It was really easy to make an appointment. The procedure was painless and I liked the doctor's approach, he was nice to me and attentive. - 7/31/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Excellent results!!!! I had my teeth whitening with this excellent board certified dentist, and I am so pleased with the excellent results. My teeth are shining bright and white. Dr. Cucereanu was polite, communicative, and with excellent bedside manners, I recommend him without a doubt. - 7/09/2019 

    Margaret R. AvatarMargaret R.

    I tried everything and just couldn’t get white teeth. Finally, I tried Cosmetic Dentistry Center and after having a cleaning with Abby (I think it’s spelled like this) she was able to get me to do the teeth whitening I had been waiting for. She recommended Zoom whitening treatments. They made my teeth sparkle in less than an hour. I also took the take home trays for a touch u - 7/04/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you have a toothache, I definitely recommend going to Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very knowledgeable dentist that can explain everything you need to know about the root of your pain. I am very satisfied with him and I've already recommended him to all my friends - 10/30/2019 

  • Herbert Lewis

    I am thankful to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu for restoring the whiteness of my teeth. I have often held back my smile due to my discolored teeth, but after my teeth whitening procedure at the central dental park, my smile and confidence are back. Excellent dentist, I recommend him to everyone - 6/28/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Jacob R. AvatarJacob R.

    My deep appreciation to Dr. Keda who took care of my teeth last month. He was very attentive to my problem, collected all required details and completed porcelain fillings procedure the same day - 10/23/2019 

  • Ariel C. AvatarAriel C.

    I made a gift to my grandmother, made an appointment for her to Dr. Cucereanu in the office. In her youth she had a beautiful smile and we decided to get implants. The doctor was very helpful with my granny, attentive and did the work very carefully! - 5/28/2019 

    9864654

    Happy with my new smile! 🙂 If you’re not content with your teeth it is now possible to fix that. For example, I didn’t like the shape of my smile, and I always wanted to change it. I decided to visit Cosmetic Dentistry Center, and I really liked the way Dr. Cucereanu explained every bit of the work that was going to be done, so I decided to stick with that company. It turned out to be the right choice! Really happy with my new smile. - 6/27/2019 

    Dakima J. AvatarDakima J.

    The dentists at Cosmetic Dentistry Center did an excellent job with the dental crowns and Enamel Contouring of my teeth. I have always had painful bites, but thanks to them, eating has been a lot easier. They have quality equipment, and their procedures are pain-free. Thanks - 2/28/2019 

  • Gervase Garrett

    Dr. Cucereanu gave me a full set of x-rays. This team is quietly efficient, helpful, and friendly. The doctor took the time to clearly explain the process, insurance coverage, options, etc. It was an enjoyable experience - 12/02/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I'd choose Dr. Dorian over any other dentist any day of the week! Fantastic specialist! Cheap, quick, no pain – what more could you ask for? - 10/11/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Got my implants done, Dr. Cucereanu did a great job! Very professional. Will now go to him with my family! - 9/10/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I highly recommend Dental Central Park and Dr. Cucereanu's service in particular. I had a quite complex root canal problem, but he handled it very well, very quick, too. No pain as well. I'm just happy with the appointment. I know where I'll go if I have teeth problems - 7/10/2019 

    Phebe Lee AvatarPhebe Lee

    Dr. Michael did an amazing job. I came in with excruciating pain and left feeling 100% better. Quick, easy and relatively painless extraction. Super friendly and personable staff. Definitely recommend. - 12/30/2019 

    Joel L. AvatarJoel L.

    5 star rating Dr Michael was extremely patient with me (I have a huge fear of needles/low tolerance for pain) and made me feel super comfortable. I had a molar extracted and it was totally painless.  Seriously, zero pain and it took less than 10 mns. I will definitely come back for any oral issue I may have. Highly recommend it. Thanks again Dr Michael. - 7/30/2018 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    Leslie Fleming AvatarLeslie Fleming

    Very caring dentist and great bedside manner. I will be coming to Dr. Cucereanu for all of my future root canals and crowns. Highly recommend! - 11/19/2019 

    Chris Wright AvatarChris Wright

    Dr Dorian Cucereanu is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He and his staff take their time answering questions, providing realistic recommendations and making patients feel comfortable. Not to mention, he works quickly and accurately. I came for two implants, and I was in and out in 45 minutes. Amazing! - 11/12/2019 

  • 9866064

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

    Meg O. AvatarMeg O.

    Thanks to Jennifer’s help, I found an extravagant diamond chain at a great price. Best of all, ItsHot has superb financing that let me get the diamond chain I wanted without waiting to save up funds - 4/10/2019 

    Oliver Skinner

    It was really easy to make an appointment. Dr. Cucereanu is very kind and attentive to the patients. He listened to all my complaints and found the specific treatment. I would recommend this dentist. - 10/28/2019 

  • Gary Farmer AvatarGary Farmer

    Came in for a toothache which have been going on for a while but I was avoiding the dentist. Dr. Cucereanu ended up removing that molar and a few wisdom teeth and quickly recommended other procedures to restore my dental health. Since then, I have had my teeth cleaned and a crown done by this place. I have other procedures scheduled as well because the quality of the service is superb. - 12/20/2019 

    Donna Owens

    This week I had my first crown. Dr Cucereanu is just wonderful. From the start of the procedure until the end, I was totally relaxed and comfortable. I had a huge chunk missing from my back lower tooth. Dr Cucereanu said that because it was so close to the nerve, I might experience a bit of pain afterwards. I've had zero pain! The crown looks exactly like all my other teeth, it feels completely normal. I'm so impressed and so happy - 11/11/2019 

    Katherine King AvatarKatherine King

    The best dental experience you can ever get! When Dr Keda says it will be painless, he means it; I didn’t feel a thing. The staff is so personable and friendly, we wouldn’t go anywhere else! - 11/15/2019 

  • Kaisha S. AvatarKaisha S.

    5 star rating After shopping around for dentists I am sooo glad I was recommended to this place. The staff and professionals here are amazing! From beginning to end they are caring and genuinely sweet people. They reduced my nervousness a great deal because they kept me fully informed about my procedure, my payment requirements and my options   they were very efficient and respectful of my time and that means sooo much. - 6/15/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

    Emma Lane

    Dr. Cucereanu is exceptional and brilliant. I had three root canals done. The procedure turned out to be better than I had imagined. The staff here is kind and caring. My teeth look and feel great. Thanks, doctor! - 10/25/2019 

  • Philippa Lamb

    Dr. Cucereanu is beyond amazing and make you feel comfortable and at ease that you are in great hands and being seen by a knowledgeable and passionate professional. I had several dental hygiene procedures and every time it was a pleasurable experience - 12/13/2019 

    Oliver Walker

    Dr. Cucereanu is just an amazing specialist. He placed the dental crowns for me. He is so caring and attentive to the patients. This is the place I come back when I need any dental treatment - 7/12/2019 

    Gerald McKinney AvatarGerald McKinney

    Dr. Cucereanu has the dental hygiene experience to make every dental exam special. He always tells me exactly what I’m doing well and what I can do to take better care of my teeth. Best of all, he really puts thought into his work and never makes exams feel routine. - 1/08/2020 

  • Blaise L. AvatarBlaise L.

    I had a great visit. I was a new patient with an emergency dental situation. They were able to accommodate me immediately and I left with the issue resolved - 9/26/2019 

    Sandra H.

    Great experience. Dr Cucereanu did porcelain fillings same day after consultation! I'm so glad I was recommended to this dentist. Great attitude towards the patients. Up to date and clean equipment - 12/16/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and his assistant are GREAT, I was always afraid to go to the dentist but they made me feel so relaxed and the environment so pleasant that I did not feel any pain at all. It was a wonderful experience for the first time. From now on he will be my dentist forever. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu - 12/19/2019 

  • 9863794

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root
    canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian
    Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through
    smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this
    service. - 7/12/2019 

    Jessica C. AvatarJessica C.

    Professional office, people are nice. Hi tech equipment. The ladies at the front desk were welcoming and comforting. The dentist and dental assistant were knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, and skilled!!! - 10/15/2019 

    Nkosi Kiteme AvatarNkosi Kiteme

    This was only the best dentistry center I've ever been to. Staff helped me through a tough procedure and an issue I had for years with my teeth, they took away in moments. My spirit was lightened. They are very professional - 10/23/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Great Dentist and staff. They helped me figure out confusing things with my insurance and gave me great advice! I recommend Dr. Cucereanu completely. He is a very nice man! - 1/14/2020 

    Carolyn Boland

    I am very pleased with the results of teeth whitening, the doctor did his job amazingly, I absolutely didn't feel pain during the procedure and discomfort after. I'll definitely return to this doctor for other dental procedures when necessary. Dr. Cucereanu is a true professional - 8/28/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I am very pleased with the care I received at Dr. Cucereanu’s dental office. He was straight to the point and did my root canal painless. He moved with precision and efficiency. The front desk staff were very polite and even checked up on me after the procedure to see how I was feeling. I can tell that everyone here at Dr Cucereanu’s office truly respect and value their patients. Keep up the amazing work! - 1/20/2020 

  • Penelope Pierce AvatarPenelope Pierce

    Great experience here. Everyone was helpful and attentive. Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable and he took his time to explain everything to me. I was very happy with such treatment. Fantastic stuff. - 1/14/2020 

    Jacob Roberts

    Firstly, I like that Dr Dorian Cucereanu listens to my concerns and offers the treatment ways with possible several variants. Secondly, I like that he and his dental office are keeping up with new technologies, new methods and new approach to patients. Dr Cucereanu is a great dentist! I have dental hygiene done only in his office! - 10/15/2019 

    Demian P. AvatarDemian P.

    Lovely Doctor’s with lovely staff! Clean and friendly environment. Everyone was so efficient with getting me in and outta there without me feeling rushed! - 9/06/2019 

  • Grace W. AvatarGrace W.

    Dr. Cuccereanu is a great doctor, no no doubts! I got my implants done by him, and I must say he did a wonderful job! Very professional, very careful, patient and knowledge - 10/07/2019 

    Ethan Allen

    It was easy for him to understand that I was severely anxious about dental treatment, and Dr. Dorian Cucereanu made sure I was relaxed. My crowns and whitening procedure was pain-free. The staff here are friendly, and everyone is willing to help. Glad I was here, thanks - 9/09/2019 

    Roy Cunningham

    My solution for a world of dental problems? Clone Dr. Cucureanu a few hundred thousand times. This will work for the entire planet. A good person and professional doctor! - 12/30/2019