Cosmetic Dentistry Center Testimonials From Patients Like You
  • Natalie Payne AvatarNatalie Payne

    I have been a patient of Dr. Udall for many years and he is amazing. I love coming to this office, I always have the best experience here. The staff is courteous and always friendly. - 9/17/2020 

    Roy Cunningham

    My solution for a world of dental problems? Clone Dr. Cucureanu a few hundred thousand times. This will work for the entire planet. A good person and professional doctor! - 12/30/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you’re looking for a good dentist and can’t find one, stop right here, Dr. Cucereanu is the one! I’ve been to three dentists in the past year, and all they’ve done, was ruin my teeth even more. Luckily, I found Dr. Cucereanu and am very pleased with his work! I got a root canal and a crown. Everything was done very professionally, and most of all, my toothache is now all gone! Highly recommend!! - 9/12/2019 

  • Brian Hodges AvatarBrian Hodges

    I have always had a pleasurable experience with all my appointments with Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at the office. From the welcome I receive when I walk in to all the "have a nice day's " upon leave. The work is outstanding. I think my smile speaks for their high quality. - 11/14/2019 

    Ella L.

    I had to have a crown done and I was so impressed with the level of care and how easy it was to have done at this office. The dentist was very gentle and carrying and answered all my questions. Highly recommend - 4/06/2020 

    Jacob R. AvatarJacob R.

    My deep appreciation to Dr. Keda who took care of my teeth last month. He was very attentive to my problem, collected all required details and completed porcelain fillings procedure the same day - 10/23/2019 

  • Hanifah H. AvatarHanifah H.

    I’m so glad that I relied on Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Cucereanu, and the entire Cosmetic Dentistry Center team, helped me get perfect full porcelain crowns. They ensured that I was completely happy and really made a routine procedure into something special - 9/24/2019 

    Christopher McCoy AvatarChristopher McCoy

    Highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu for all your dental needs! He’s an expert in dental hygiene and offers such a wide variety of services. He’s my go-to dentist. - 1/24/2020 

    Herbert Lewis

    I am thankful to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu for restoring the whiteness of my teeth. I have often held back my smile due to my discolored teeth, but after my teeth whitening procedure at the central dental park, my smile and confidence are back. Excellent dentist, I recommend him to everyone - 6/28/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I highly recommend Dental Central Park and Dr. Cucereanu's service in particular. I had a quite complex root canal problem, but he handled it very well, very quick, too. No pain as well. I'm just happy with the appointment. I know where I'll go if I have teeth problems - 7/10/2019 

    Marilyn R.

    I have had my wisdom teeth extracted here. To be honest, I was terrified, but thanks to Dr. Michael all went great without pain or discomfort. The team made me feel very welcome and managed to make me feel calm and not nervous at all! Thank you, guys. - 10/18/2021 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu is surely the best dentist I have ever been to. I've been a loyal client since I moved here. I won't let anyone else touch my root canals except his hands - 11/20/2019 

  • Owen Daniel

    A friend recommended Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I met with Dr. Cucereanu who did dental implants for me. The procedure turned out to be better than I hoped because I was anxious. Thanks to the friendly and hardworking staff here. 100 percent reliable! - 10/18/2019 

    Alina M. AvatarAlina M.

    I’m so happy I visited Cosmetic Dentistry Center! The toothache was just unbearable and they saved me. I was pretty terrified by the fact that I have to go to the dentist, but in reality, it was even somewhat enjoyable. The doctor somehow comforted me and I wasn’t worried at all, and the procedure itself was completely pain-free and that just made my day. Definitely my go-to dental clinic now - 3/19/2019 

    Heidi R. AvatarHeidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr Cucureanu is an amazing professional - he is very communicative and conversational. He tends to explain each aspect of teeth problems and what is the best solution in my case. I'd recommend him to anyone around Central Park! - 12/30/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and his assistant are GREAT, I was always afraid to go to the dentist but they made me feel so relaxed and the environment so pleasant that I did not feel any pain at all. It was a wonderful experience for the first time. From now on he will be my dentist forever. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu - 12/19/2019 

    Víctor Ferreyra AvatarVíctor Ferreyra

    Dr. Cho was amazing at my appointment! I have anxiety about going to the dentist and she made me feel at ease. She was very caring, knowledgeable and gentle. The front desk staff were great too! The office manager was extremely helpful and gave me all the information regarding my insurance clearly. The office is beautiful and has a great location. Will recommend this office to everyone! - 9/28/2020 

  • Malcolm Stephens

    Fantastic dental professionals with comprehensive explanation of procedures addressing all concerns and meticulous attention to detail in care. I had a routine check up, but never experienced so much detail in my exam and really appreciated it. They also take a very personal, connected approach. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his awesome team! - 1/14/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very professional I've been visiting this dental office for years, and I've always had a delightful experience with Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Always friendly, fast, efficient and professional, whole team is good at what they do and keep you relaxed and at ease while they work on your teeth. Excellent service from Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Not a sale focus oriented team like many of the other chain dental offices around. Very professional. - 12/10/2019 

    Gavin Robinson AvatarGavin Robinson

    Dr. Keller and his assistant are absolutely amazing. They got me my invisalign and I couldn't be happier. They really care about their patients and do great work! I definitely recommend them! - 11/28/2019 

  • Philippa Lamb

    Dr. Cucereanu is beyond amazing and make you feel comfortable and at ease that you are in great hands and being seen by a knowledgeable and passionate professional. I had several dental hygiene procedures and every time it was a pleasurable experience - 12/13/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had a great experience with Dr. Cucereanu. He was the one who helped me with the veneers. He is so skilled doctor with a great approach to the clients - 10/28/2019 

    9863866

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

  • Christopher S. AvatarChristopher S.

    I have always hidden my teeth whenever I am smiling due to my split front tooth which is still embarrassing for me. Thanks to Dr. Michael, they made a porcelain crown for my tooth within one hour!!! Can you imagine it??? My smile and confidence are back. The Dentists here are friendly and very knowledgeable, I recommend them - 3/06/2019 

    Mark Bennett AvatarMark Bennett

    I highly recommend going to Dr. Keda. I recently got a root canal and a couple of fillings done. The whole process was smooth, and I did not experience any pain after any of the procedures. Amazing team! - 11/19/2019 

    Katherine K.

    I’ve long hated going to get my teeth cleaned and see a dentist. Had a bit of a dental anxiety. This is the first place I look forward to visiting! I come in every six months for check-ups - 2/03/2020 

  • Heidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great experience every time. If you are looking for a caring, professional and attentive dentist with a polite and friendly staff, go see Dr. Cucereanu. I've scheduled many appointments in his office for myself and my family, and have had a great experience every time. My 14-years old daughter LOVES going here. - 12/04/2019 

    Eugenia Grubelich AvatarEugenia Grubelich

    I know dr. Cucereanu for several years now and I’m coming to his office for all my dental needs. First of all I want to thank him and his amazing team for the outstanding job that they performed . The competency of dr. Dorian is absolutely fantastic. He will always take the time to talk to you and explain what is the best option in your case.
    Second he will work so gently and precise.
    3.The atmosphere in the office,the cleanliness ,the team,the music it’s so welcoming and relaxing.
    Again thank you so very much for all your hard work and dedication🤝👍🙏 - 10/19/2020 

  • Bethanie T. AvatarBethanie T.

    This office is professional, informative and very welcoming. Absolutely love the service and highly recommend him and his office - 10/21/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    My previous long-term dentist hadn't kept up with my problem. Dr. Cucereanu did a thorough examination and determined that I still could have implants! You have to check out Dr. Cucereanu! - 11/22/2019 

    Joshua B.

    Recently I had a broken filling that Dr. Cucereanu fixed and it looks and feels better than it ever did. I have gotten an implant from him that I'm very happy with as well. The office is clean and cozy. The office staff is very friendly, and the assistants are kind and competent. It's a good place - 2/11/2020 

  • Lorenzo S.

    The team is fantastic! I've always had such a positive experience at every single one of my invisalign appointments. The staff is amiable and helpful. Dr. Keller is so sweet and on top of everything. Thank you so much! You've made my invisalign treatment an easy one - 10/15/2020 

    Thomas Hensley AvatarThomas Hensley

    I had to have Porcelain Fillings the same day and Dr.Michael and his staff did this the best possible way. Everyone in the office helped me to stay calm making sure I felt better. I can't say enough thanks to the whole team. If you're looking for a new dental pffice - this is the right choice for you! - 2/21/2020 

    Elizabeth S. AvatarElizabeth S.

    I had missing teeth that made me very uncomfortable and conscious of my smile. I came to the Cosmetic Dentistry Centre to have dental bridges done. Dr. Keda who is highly professional and detailed did a fantastic job. My teeth feel great, and my smile is incredible - 5/23/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I would like to appreciate how polite and professional staff are at this office. The teeth cleaning process was very smooth and almost painless. Dr. Cucureanu examined my teeth thoroughly before performing any procedures - 12/26/2019 

    Arnold Hamilton

    Got implants with Dr. Cucereanu. Beautiful job. I finally love my teeth and my smile. Thank you for all of your hard work and the ease of scheduling. - 11/22/2019 

    Katie W.

    Dr. Keller changed my life for the better! He was very supportive of me getting braces and we just took them off today. My smile looks amazing! I am very satisfied with the result and recommend him to everyone! - 8/18/2021 

  • Dakima J. AvatarDakima J.

    The dentists at Cosmetic Dentistry Center did an excellent job with the dental crowns and Enamel Contouring of my teeth. I have always had painful bites, but thanks to them, eating has been a lot easier. They have quality equipment, and their procedures are pain-free. Thanks - 2/28/2019 

    Lester W.

    The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful. The dentist knows what he is doing. He explained the whole process to make sure I felt comfortable. The extraction went great and recovered fast. Thank you! - 6/30/2021 

    Maddie Jackson AvatarMaddie Jackson

    Dr Keda and his assistant are the absolute best. They always do a wonderful job on my teeth but more importantly they make me feel at ease, and that is so rare to get both. The entire staff, from the moment I came in the door to the moment I left, were just wonderful. I couldn't ask for more! - 3/25/2020 

  • Deeandra Mitchell

    Thank you, Doctor Cucereanu, for giving me comfortable implants and useful Dental Hygiene tips. Your service was pleasant, affordable, and comfortable; I am a completely satisfied patient. Thanks and keep up the quality service. Five Stars! - 8/29/2019 

    Noel S.

    Dr. Keda and his staff are amazing. They have always made me feel comfortable and welcome in their office. I can’t imagine a better dental experience. Their office is always clean, they use the best equipment and the waiting time is very short. Will recommend them to everybody - 3/26/2020 

    Magdalene Morton AvatarMagdalene Morton

    Cosmetic Dentistry Center is very hospitable, and the staff is very good at explaining things to you. They are also great at making you as comfortable as possible. Thank you for staying open during these impossible times. - 6/12/2020 

  • Julianna Todd AvatarJulianna Todd

    The staff is friendly as well as extremely professional. I went in for a broken tooth and my experience was amazing. Dr. Nosov is incredible at his craft, he is extremely knowledgeable and truly great at what he does, I always feel at ease when he is taking care of my dental needs. - 9/18/2020 

    George Bell

    I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Dorian’s office during my visits for a dental implant. He made me comfortable and communicated in detail every step of the procedure. I plan to have my dental hygiene under his guidance; I am glad I was at his office, thanks Doc. - 10/21/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    A “poet” of oral surgery As I maxed out on my insurance plan, I was shopping around for an urgent extraction of an infected tooth with a reasonable out-of-pocket payment. A friend and person of trust recommended me Dr.Dorian Cucereanu, by using this metaphor - he’s a poet of extractions! Well, after my experience, I would say he’s a virtuoso at his job! He received me the same day I called. It was fast and painless, I truly thought he was only poking around getting ready to start the procedure, when he was in fact done! Amazing! Highly recommend! - 3/13/2019 

  • Aimee Swindells AvatarAimee Swindells

    Dr. Udall managed to squeeze me in for an appointment even though he was pretty much fully booked. So happy that such caring professionals are available. - 7/21/2020 

    Melanie Garrett

    Two weeks ago I had my first appointment here and it was amazing! This is a place where you receive a lot of personal attention. Dr Cucereanu gives you the best experience possible. I also loved the ultrasonic tool, which was used to clean between my teeth and gum line. My teeth are so clean now, it is just amazing. - 12/23/2019 

    Chris W.

    I’ve been to a lot of different dentists and this office is by far my favorite! They are always so warm and welcoming, asking me questions about myself and my goals. They really make you feel comfortable. Doctors are very knowledgeable and gentle, they really care about their patients. I’m their customer for life! - 4/14/2020 

  • Healthgrades User

    This wasn’t my first time getting a dental crown, but it was by far my most pleasant experience. Dr. Cucereanu took the time to double-check that everything was perfect. He never rushed and stayed completely committed to making sure that I had the best possible care - 1/06/2020 

    Stephany B AvatarStephany B

    Friendly and helpful staff! Doc Cucereanu is great at explaining options, and is a skilled Dentist! Very happy with the work done. - 1/16/2020 

    Evan Cummings

    I have been going to Doctor Cucereanu for many years. He is a Fantastic dentist! Also the dental hygienist is amazing. I truthly recommend this amazing doctor and his best office for your Oral Health Care Needs. - 1/24/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I had my teeth whitening procedure and Veneers placed over them by Dr. Dorian. He is an excellent dentist, ensured my procedure was pain-free and communicated in the way I could understand. More important is the result of the process, white shining teeth. Thanks, I recommend him - 7/17/2019 

    Freddie Lawson AvatarFreddie Lawson

    I have always been in search of a good dentistry center where I can go regularly. Cosmetic Dentistry Center has become that place. I’ve got braces there and now I visit this office for check-ups. Dr. Keller is a great specialist and believe it or not, you feel like you can trust him to do dental operations. The result is always great and I highly recommend this dentistry center. - 8/15/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    These guys are amazing! I love going to see Dr. Cucureanu and his staff. They are always full of knowledge, they help me to feel at ease and in comfort - 12/25/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I recommend Cosmetic Dentistry Center as the best place to do any procedures with your teeth for many reasons. First, Dr. Cucereanu is a highly trained and professional specialist who does an excellent job. Second, I got implants and I haven't had a single problem with it, only joy from seeing my brand new perfect smile. Thank you! - 7/23/2019 

    Elaine Welch

    I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu’s services. He was able to place (install is not used in this meaning) implants very quickly and I didn’t feel any pain during the process. I am very happy with the result. - 11/14/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I got the best service from this excellent dentist during my visit for a teeth whitening and placement of Veneers over discolored teeth. I am one of his long term patients, and I must say every visit to Dr. Cucereanu was always worthwhile. I recommend him - 8/28/2019 

  • Johnathan Gilbert AvatarJohnathan Gilbert

    Great doctors, especially Dr. Keller. He made invisalign easy for me, and I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you! - 9/14/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I am very pleased with the care I received at Dr. Cucereanu’s dental office. He was straight to the point and did my root canal painless. He moved with precision and efficiency. The front desk staff were very polite and even checked up on me after the procedure to see how I was feeling. I can tell that everyone here at Dr Cucereanu’s office truly respect and value their patients. Keep up the amazing work! - 1/20/2020 

    Meg O. AvatarMeg O.

    Thanks to Jennifer’s help, I found an extravagant diamond chain at a great price. Best of all, ItsHot has superb financing that let me get the diamond chain I wanted without waiting to save up funds - 4/10/2019 

  • Arnold Haynes AvatarArnold Haynes

    My usual dentist office was closed as the Covid-19 restrictions came into place, so I’m happy I found a dentist office where I can still schedule an appointment due to the urgency. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nosov and the team. The dental assistant was also professional and so polite and kind. I was seen quickly and had immediate relief for pain radiating to my cheekbone. I will definitely go back in the future! - 6/09/2020 

    9864397

    Appreciate your care Last month I had an emergency with a tooth of my mine it was my luck to get to Dorian Cucereanu, DDS. If you ever had a toothache you know the pain is crazy. He was recommended so I went there. Thank you for taking me as an emergency and getting me out of pain immediately. - 7/05/2019 

    Sharlene H. AvatarSharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I love this dentist and his assistants!!! Dr. Cucereanu is a wonderful family dentist and does great work cosmetic work and whitening! - 12/06/2019 

    Kaisha S. AvatarKaisha S.

    5 star rating After shopping around for dentists I am sooo glad I was recommended to this place. The staff and professionals here are amazing! From beginning to end they are caring and genuinely sweet people. They reduced my nervousness a great deal because they kept me fully informed about my procedure, my payment requirements and my options   they were very efficient and respectful of my time and that means sooo much. - 6/15/2019 

  • April Jefferson AvatarApril Jefferson

    Great experience Dr. Cucereanu was very thorough and answered every question I had! - 12/11/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    Leslie B.

    I finished my Invisalign treatment six months ago. The result is fantastic and the treatment was fast. Really enjoyed working with Dr. Keller and his team. I am impressed by Dr. Keller’s professionalisms and insights. I also highly recommend this dentistry center for any available service! - 1/17/2020 

  • Sandy L.

    Dr. Nosov is my favorite doctor by far. He did a tooth extraction for me a few weeks ago and managed to make it very quick and painless - 9/09/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had my first appointment with Dr. Cucereanu yesterday. Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly. Dr. C was very detailed about teeth and overall health to ensure the best long term outcome for me. Nice to have someone who cares - 11/18/2019 

    Ella Griffin

    I put off going to the dentist for the longest time due to fear, but after my first appointment with Dr. Dorian Cucereanu, I knew I was in good hands and will no longer hesitate to go to the dentist. Highly recommend! - 12/17/2019 

  • Silvia Cook

    The best dentist I've had! So happy that I switched. The appointments are pain free and very quick. The doctor is very knowledgeable and attentive, I highly recommend. - 10/30/2019 

    Beverly Shields

    Dr. Cucereanu is brilliant! I had Implants done, and the procedure went easier than I anticipated, that's because I was scared, but he made me calm and talked me through the procedure in detail. Thanks to the incredible staff for their help. You are the best! - 9/05/2019 

    John C.

    A month ago, I installed dental veneers in the Cosmetic Dentistry Center. It was not painful to do it, because I had anesthesia. When the anesthesia is over, my teeth didn’t hurt for a long time, the joy of new teeth rejects pain. Veneers are very beautiful !!! They don’t interfere with my gum, and I do not feel the difference with my real teeth. Now my teeth are white and healthy. For this thanks to the doctors from the center of Cosmetic Dentistry - 2/08/2019 

  • Kylie R.

    After a bad experience at a different dental office Cosmetic Dentistry Center corrected it all painlessly, and provided an amazing experience! - 1/14/2020 

    Edward McDowell AvatarEdward McDowell

    Very friendly and professional staff throughout. I was a new patient and they got me right in. Doctor Cucereanu is awesome and really made me feel comfortable. No more pain for me thanks to you guys! - 10/22/2019 

    Alina Putilova AvatarAlina Putilova

    The team here is so amazing! I never have been in such a fun and cool dentist office before. They are also really good at explaining all the procedures to you as well! Super thankful and forever a Cosmetic Dentistry Center’s patient. - 12/27/2019 

  • Donna O. AvatarDonna O.

    I have had nothing but wonderful service at Cosmetic Dentistry Center! Both of the doctor and his staff are such wonderful people, and they really care about their patients. I highly recommend! - 11/14/2019 

    Denis Lukashev AvatarDenis Lukashev

    I cannot recommend the team at Cosmetic Dentistry Center highly enough. The entire staff from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist are top of the line. State of the art equipment, quick and efficient appointments, and excellent customer service. My dentist does excellent work (my smile has never looked better), is a blast to talk with during my appointments, and makes going to the dentist something I not only don’t mind, but honestly look forward to it. If you need a dentist, look no further - 1/14/2020 

    9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

  • Matthew Tucker

    I had an appointment for teeth whitening. Awesome doctor, the procedure was quick and painless. My visit to the dentist has never been so calm and good. I also received valuable advice on oral care after the procedure to keep the whiteness of the teeth for a long time! Thanks to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! - 10/10/2019 

    Marco M. AvatarMarco M.

    I was visiting for a dental cleaning. The procedure was quick, Janice was friendly, the result is impressive - teeth feel very clean - 5/17/2019 

    Steven M.

    So thankful to Dr. Udall and the rest of the staff when I came in for help with my emergency. My tooth feels much better now - 5/21/2020 

  • Luat Vuong

    I love the Central Park location of his office, it's easily accessible, and my consultation with Dr. Cucereanu was productive. I got the best painless treatment for my painful root canals. For quality service, I recommend him to everyone - 7/19/2019 

    Ilona S. AvatarIlona S.

    5 star rating Cosmetic Dentistry Center is a very clean and well-managed place, with professional staff and professional, knowledgeable, excellent Doctors. I have had the appointments with Dr.Epelboym and Dr.Keda, both were great! Knowledgeable, patient, caring, clean, professional. I would definitely recommend this facility and their Dentists. - 5/31/2017 

    9864383

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019