Cosmetic Dentistry Center Testimonials From Patients Like You
  • Jessie S. AvatarJessie S.

    Very, very thankful to Dr. Cucereanu! I thought I was already too late with the treatment of the tooth, I thought I had already lost it. As a result, the tooth was saved, the clinic is super, the atmosphere is cozy and friendly. Doctor Cucereanu is a real professional! The prices are also fair. Recommended! - 6/18/2019 

    Malcolm Stephens

    Fantastic dental professionals with comprehensive explanation of procedures addressing all concerns and meticulous attention to detail in care. I had a routine check up, but never experienced so much detail in my exam and really appreciated it. They also take a very personal, connected approach. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his awesome team! - 1/14/2020 

    Lesley Gabriel AvatarLesley Gabriel

    My sister had horrible pain because her wisdom tooth was coming in incorrectly. Being a new patient it’s usually very hard for a dentist to see you, especially on a Saturday. But Cosmetic Dentistry made it happen. Their receptionist was comforting and reassuring, and got us in as an emergency. Efficient and amazing. They helped us in every possible way. Now she’s a patient there. Thank you for all of your help, and for employing such wonderful staff. - 10/27/2020 

  • John C.

    A month ago, I installed dental veneers in the Cosmetic Dentistry Center. It was not painful to do it, because I had anesthesia. When the anesthesia is over, my teeth didn’t hurt for a long time, the joy of new teeth rejects pain. Veneers are very beautiful !!! They don’t interfere with my gum, and I do not feel the difference with my real teeth. Now my teeth are white and healthy. For this thanks to the doctors from the center of Cosmetic Dentistry - 2/08/2019 

    Ernest Butler AvatarErnest Butler

    If you want to be treated by the best doctor in the area - here he is. The best one, surely! - 1/27/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    These guys are amazing! I love going to see Dr. Cucureanu and his staff. They are always full of knowledge, they help me to feel at ease and in comfort - 12/25/2019 

  • 9864654

    Happy with my new smile! 🙂 If you’re not content with your teeth it is now possible to fix that. For example, I didn’t like the shape of my smile, and I always wanted to change it. I decided to visit Cosmetic Dentistry Center, and I really liked the way Dr. Cucereanu explained every bit of the work that was going to be done, so I decided to stick with that company. It turned out to be the right choice! Really happy with my new smile. - 6/27/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    It was straightforward to schedule an appointment, and their office was easy to locate. I got treated for infected root canals at Dr. Cucereanu’s office, and he did his best to ensure the procedure was pain-free. The billing was also comparable to applicable standards, thanks to everyone - 10/25/2019 

    Oliver Skinner

    It was really easy to make an appointment. Dr. Cucereanu is very kind and attentive to the patients. He listened to all my complaints and found the specific treatment. I would recommend this dentist. - 10/28/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at Dental Central Park were very pleasant to work with. I never knew a dental visit could be painless until my last weekend appointment with him. I had a dental implant placed in place of my extracted tooth. Thanks, Doc! - 8/23/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I am very pleased with the care I received at Dr. Cucereanu’s dental office. He was straight to the point and did my root canal painless. He moved with precision and efficiency. The front desk staff were very polite and even checked up on me after the procedure to see how I was feeling. I can tell that everyone here at Dr Cucereanu’s office truly respect and value their patients. Keep up the amazing work! - 1/20/2020 

    Brian Hodges AvatarBrian Hodges

    I have always had a pleasurable experience with all my appointments with Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at the office. From the welcome I receive when I walk in to all the "have a nice day's " upon leave. The work is outstanding. I think my smile speaks for their high quality. - 11/14/2019 

  • Derek Harper AvatarDerek Harper

    Dr. Udall was such a big help with my tooth pain, he figured out what the issue was quickly and had it solved in just under an hour. Very grateful to him and the rest of the staff. - 8/27/2020 

    Nkosi Kiteme AvatarNkosi Kiteme

    This was only the best dentistry center I've ever been to. Staff helped me through a tough procedure and an issue I had for years with my teeth, they took away in moments. My spirit was lightened. They are very professional - 10/23/2019 

    Anthony Boone AvatarAnthony Boone

    The best doctor for all your dental hygiene means. I've been going to appointments with him regularly and he's the best dentist I have ever known, for sure! - 10/30/2019 

  • Shay Shepherd AvatarShay Shepherd

    I’m not scared going to the dentist anymore. Staff is great and the dentist is just the best! So happy I switched! Painless procedures and they are so knowledgeable and explain each step of the process to eliminate my fears. - 2/03/2020 

    Donald H.

    I have been going to this office now for almost 5 years and couldn't be happier. Front desk, hygiene and dentistry are all top-notch. Office runs on time, is beautiful and I have and will continue to recommend patients to this office - 3/18/2021 

    Caroline Washington AvatarCaroline Washington

    I got veneers from another dentist and was mortified when I saw that they looked obviously fake. I came to Dr. Cucereanu and he was able to quickly replace them with gorgeous veneers that look completely natural. Dr. Cucereanu is a highly-skilled dentist who respected the urgency of my situation. - 1/21/2020 

  • Donna Owens

    This week I had my first crown. Dr Cucereanu is just wonderful. From the start of the procedure until the end, I was totally relaxed and comfortable. I had a huge chunk missing from my back lower tooth. Dr Cucereanu said that because it was so close to the nerve, I might experience a bit of pain afterwards. I've had zero pain! The crown looks exactly like all my other teeth, it feels completely normal. I'm so impressed and so happy - 11/11/2019 

    Antonia Chase AvatarAntonia Chase

    Dr. Udall was great with treating me during my dental emergency. Very happy with the experience overall, as I very much dislike the dentist in most cases - 6/04/2020 

    Jason Patterson AvatarJason Patterson

    I was in excruciating pain needing to have a root canal done. I called my dentist office and they told me I had to wait until the end of quarantine to see anyone. I was super desperate and was calling each and every dental office in the neighborhood and was basically crying I was in so much pain. Cosmetic Dentistry immediately scheduled an emergency appointment, Dr Allen Udall walked me through the procedure, and I was left feeling 200% better. They also gave me some prescriptions to help me heal. - 6/16/2020 

  • Maya C.

    I love the staff here! Dr. Michael is very kind as are the rest of the staff. I always feel comfortable here and they always do an incredible job - 7/09/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    A “poet” of oral surgery As I maxed out on my insurance plan, I was shopping around for an urgent extraction of an infected tooth with a reasonable out-of-pocket payment. A friend and person of trust recommended me Dr.Dorian Cucereanu, by using this metaphor - he’s a poet of extractions! Well, after my experience, I would say he’s a virtuoso at his job! He received me the same day I called. It was fast and painless, I truly thought he was only poking around getting ready to start the procedure, when he was in fact done! Amazing! Highly recommend! - 3/13/2019 

    Deidra E.

    Front desk was super friendly and kind. I had my two kids with me and they treated them like patients and not just children. The nurses and doctors are some of the best I’ve spoken to in some time. Very happy with my appointment! - 8/24/2022 

  • Dakima J. AvatarDakima J.

    The dentists at Cosmetic Dentistry Center did an excellent job with the dental crowns and Enamel Contouring of my teeth. I have always had painful bites, but thanks to them, eating has been a lot easier. They have quality equipment, and their procedures are pain-free. Thanks - 2/28/2019 

    Arnold H.

    I have been going to Cosmetic Dentistry Center for years. I think they are very educated, and professional. They take an interest in my dental health and I like that. I recommend them to all my friends - 12/18/2019 

    Olivia McCormick AvatarOlivia McCormick

    The sweetest of dental practices I have been to!! I practically grew up in a dental office as a kid and teen fixing a genetic defect with my teeth. Having had that experience, many of which were not pleasant, I have sincerely been thankful for the care provided by the Cosmetic Dentistry staff. - 8/25/2020 

  • Josephine West AvatarJosephine West

    I’ve been coming to the Cosmetic Dentistry Center for years. Dr. Nosov is an incredible dentist and the staff is warm, personable and extremely good at what they do. I got a tooth extracted here and I barely felt any pain! - 9/24/2020 

    Irma V.

    I very much appreciate how passionate Dr. Udall is about his job. He got me porcelain fillings the same day and gave me valuable advice regarding my oral hygiene. Thank you! - 12/14/2021 

    Philippa Lamb

    Dr. Cucereanu is beyond amazing and make you feel comfortable and at ease that you are in great hands and being seen by a knowledgeable and passionate professional. I had several dental hygiene procedures and every time it was a pleasurable experience - 12/13/2019 

  • 9863866

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    Meg O. AvatarMeg O.

    Thanks to Jennifer’s help, I found an extravagant diamond chain at a great price. Best of all, ItsHot has superb financing that let me get the diamond chain I wanted without waiting to save up funds - 4/10/2019 

    Thomas H.

    There was absolutely no waiting and the staff was so accommodating. This ofce truly cares about their patients and I really did have a wonderful experience. - 5/14/2021 

  • Sarah D.

    Dr. Treyvus is a wonderful and kind dentist. As someone who suffers from significant dental anxiety, I have never felt a sign of discomfort, even during a root canal. The staff is exceedingly kind and compassionate, and Dr. Treyvus has done nothing but ensured that I am properly cared for and that I am happy and well. She has taken the time to go through all of my surgeries and treatments with me, and I know exactly what to anticipate every time I come in for an appointment. The staff also does an excellent job of calming my dental anxieties and is always willing to discuss and listen to me!! Absolutely happy I found them - a game-changing experience - 9/06/2022 

    Marianne S.

    Fantastic professional and caring service. I am getting Invisalign treatment here with Dr. Keller, and the experience is fantastic! The service is brilliant, everyone is top supportive, attentive, and reachable, and the rates are beyond reasonable. Thank you! - 3/23/2022 

    Herbert Lewis

    I am thankful to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu for restoring the whiteness of my teeth. I have often held back my smile due to my discolored teeth, but after my teeth whitening procedure at the central dental park, my smile and confidence are back. Excellent dentist, I recommend him to everyone - 6/28/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    If you're having some teeth problem I strongly advise you to make an appointment with Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very talented expert and I can assure you that he takes care of everything very quickly. The appointments are pain-free, there's no excessive waiting and excessive payments, so for me, it's an ideal dental clinic - 7/05/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had my first appointment with Dr. Cucereanu yesterday. Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly. Dr. C was very detailed about teeth and overall health to ensure the best long term outcome for me. Nice to have someone who cares - 11/18/2019 

    Arnold Hamilton

    Got implants with Dr. Cucereanu. Beautiful job. I finally love my teeth and my smile. Thank you for all of your hard work and the ease of scheduling. - 11/22/2019 

  • Darren Russell AvatarDarren Russell

    Dr Cucureanu and his assistants are the best dental team ever. I'm so happy with the results from my dental implant! This is the right place for me and my family. - 12/26/2019 

    Jacob R. AvatarJacob R.

    My deep appreciation to Dr. Keda who took care of my teeth last month. He was very attentive to my problem, collected all required details and completed porcelain fillings procedure the same day - 10/23/2019 

    Lorna F.

    I had my wisdom tooth removed and everything was great. The team was highly professional and friendly. The surgeon did a great job removing my tooth as painlessly as possible and checking in during the procedure. I was given an after-care package including antibiotics. The best thing is that I woke up the next morning with no swelling at all. - 7/26/2022 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I love this dentist and his assistants!!! Dr. Cucereanu is a wonderful family dentist and does great work cosmetic work and whitening! - 12/06/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you have a toothache, I definitely recommend going to Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very knowledgeable dentist that can explain everything you need to know about the root of your pain. I am very satisfied with him and I've already recommended him to all my friends - 10/30/2019 

    Eleanore Wilkerson

    Excellent! Dr. Cucereanu puts his work into the latest technology and care. His dental hygienist is easy to work with and gentle. His office staff is pleasant and informative. I feel so much more comfortable going to this office than any other ones I’ve been to in the past - 1/18/2020 

  • Steven M.

    So thankful to Dr. Udall and the rest of the staff when I came in for help with my emergency. My tooth feels much better now - 5/21/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    The best dentist I've ever met. Polite, friendly and very attentive. Every appointment is a pleasure and not continuous pain like it was for me before. Very talented doctor! - 9/16/2019 

    Deeandra Mitchell

    Thank you, Doctor Cucereanu, for giving me comfortable implants and useful Dental Hygiene tips. Your service was pleasant, affordable, and comfortable; I am a completely satisfied patient. Thanks and keep up the quality service. Five Stars! - 8/29/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Best dentist ever! Highly skilled,best Implants, honest,and caring. Great office and also wonderful people who work in his office. You are in the best hands by doctor Cucereanu - 1/27/2020 

    Elizabeth R.

    Dr.Treyvus was very helpful and caring and during my veneer procedure, she made sure that I was comfortable and wasn’t in pain! - 6/14/2022 

    Kristin Hawkins AvatarKristin Hawkins

    It has been three years since I visited the dentist last time. One of my colleagues told me about Dr. Cucereanu. His office is located in a very convenient place for me. All staff are so polite and very professional. There are two fillings completed by Dr. Cucereanu. Both of them were done fast and with no pain at all. - 12/23/2019 

  • Margaret R. AvatarMargaret R.

    I tried everything and just couldn’t get white teeth. Finally, I tried Cosmetic Dentistry Center and after having a cleaning with Abby (I think it’s spelled like this) she was able to get me to do the teeth whitening I had been waiting for. She recommended Zoom whitening treatments. They made my teeth sparkle in less than an hour. I also took the take home trays for a touch u - 7/04/2019 

    Cora M. AvatarCora M.

    I am pleased with Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I had invisalign done because I had overcrowded teeth. Dr. Keller is highly skilled and excellent at his job. The procedure turned out to be better than I imagined. Thanks to the exceptional staff for the care. Thumbs up - 10/09/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great experience every time. If you are looking for a caring, professional and attentive dentist with a polite and friendly staff, go see Dr. Cucereanu. I've scheduled many appointments in his office for myself and my family, and have had a great experience every time. My 14-years old daughter LOVES going here. - 12/04/2019 

  • Arnold Haynes AvatarArnold Haynes

    My usual dentist office was closed as the Covid-19 restrictions came into place, so I’m happy I found a dentist office where I can still schedule an appointment due to the urgency. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nosov and the team. The dental assistant was also professional and so polite and kind. I was seen quickly and had immediate relief for pain radiating to my cheekbone. I will definitely go back in the future! - 6/09/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Doctor Cucereanu was accommodating and knowledgeable, I was an anxious patient, I had white coat fear, and he peacefully calmed me down. I had teeth whitening and veneers placed over my teeth. The process and results are amazing. I got my confident smile back, thanks - 10/21/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I highly recommend Dental Central Park and Dr. Cucereanu's service in particular. I had a quite complex root canal problem, but he handled it very well, very quick, too. No pain as well. I'm just happy with the appointment. I know where I'll go if I have teeth problems - 7/10/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    From teeth whitening to root canal operations – Dr. Cucereanu can do everything. He is a very qualified specialist. I must also point out that all the appointments are pain-free, so even patients with dental anxiety will have a very calm time there. Strongly recommend - 7/12/2019 

    9864054

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

  • Jennifer W. AvatarJennifer W.

    Very happy with my new smile! Dr. Keda did a fantastic job. And I’d say the price surprised me, I thought it’s going to cost me much more - 8/20/2019 

    Calvin Collier AvatarCalvin Collier

    Doctor Nosov saw me just as the Covid - 19 restrictions came into place and fixed my chipped front tooth. His staff was really nice and he was super-efficient and got it done within an hour. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Quick and affordable too! Thank you for being there for us at this horrible time. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone anytime. - 6/11/2020 

    Joshua B.

    Recently I had a broken filling that Dr. Cucereanu fixed and it looks and feels better than it ever did. I have gotten an implant from him that I'm very happy with as well. The office is clean and cozy. The office staff is very friendly, and the assistants are kind and competent. It's a good place - 2/11/2020 

  • Roger Lewis AvatarRoger Lewis

    Dr. Keller has given me my smile back. Really a braces expert and a perfectionist, what I like. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. - 9/10/2020 

    Christopher S. AvatarChristopher S.

    I have always hidden my teeth whenever I am smiling due to my split front tooth which is still embarrassing for me. Thanks to Dr. Michael, they made a porcelain crown for my tooth within one hour!!! Can you imagine it??? My smile and confidence are back. The Dentists here are friendly and very knowledgeable, I recommend them - 3/06/2019 

    Katie W.

    Dr. Keller changed my life for the better! He was very supportive of me getting braces and we just took them off today. My smile looks amazing! I am very satisfied with the result and recommend him to everyone! - 8/18/2021 

  • Thomas Hensley AvatarThomas Hensley

    I had to have Porcelain Fillings the same day and Dr.Michael and his staff did this the best possible way. Everyone in the office helped me to stay calm making sure I felt better. I can't say enough thanks to the whole team. If you're looking for a new dental pffice - this is the right choice for you! - 2/21/2020 

    Freddie Lawson AvatarFreddie Lawson

    I have always been in search of a good dentistry center where I can go regularly. Cosmetic Dentistry Center has become that place. I’ve got braces there and now I visit this office for check-ups. Dr. Keller is a great specialist and believe it or not, you feel like you can trust him to do dental operations. The result is always great and I highly recommend this dentistry center. - 8/15/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

  • Ella Griffin

    I put off going to the dentist for the longest time due to fear, but after my first appointment with Dr. Dorian Cucereanu, I knew I was in good hands and will no longer hesitate to go to the dentist. Highly recommend! - 12/17/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore, Dr. Cucereanu is wonderful! Today was the first time I have had pain free root canal. I wish I had found him years ago. - 1/17/2020 

    Ioan Makris AvatarIoan Makris

    Dr. Keda did a great job in my first visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. He was so attentive and friendly and took the time to explain to me every step of the treatment! The staff there is really professional and provide a very caring and nurturing environment. I left with a positive feeling about my dental health- this was a first for me. - 1/20/2020 

  • Heidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Great Dentist and staff. They helped me figure out confusing things with my insurance and gave me great advice! I recommend Dr. Cucereanu completely. He is a very nice man! - 1/14/2020 

    Healthgrades User

    This wasn’t my first time getting a dental crown, but it was by far my most pleasant experience. Dr. Cucereanu took the time to double-check that everything was perfect. He never rushed and stayed completely committed to making sure that I had the best possible care - 1/06/2020 

  • Katherine K.

    I’ve long hated going to get my teeth cleaned and see a dentist. Had a bit of a dental anxiety. This is the first place I look forward to visiting! I come in every six months for check-ups - 2/03/2020 

    Paul S.

    I liked how smooth the whole transformation went the entire year in making my smile great again. I was wearing Invisalign, and I would strongly recommend anyone to give this office a try! THANKS DR. KELLER! - 11/17/2020 

    Matthew Tucker

    I had an appointment for teeth whitening. Awesome doctor, the procedure was quick and painless. My visit to the dentist has never been so calm and good. I also received valuable advice on oral care after the procedure to keep the whiteness of the teeth for a long time! Thanks to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! - 10/10/2019 

  • Joshua Owen AvatarJoshua Owen

    I had an excellent experience during my visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. The staff was very friendly and super helpful. My dr was great professional, fantastic at explaining everything he was doing. I don't have issues with my porcelain filling. No pain. Highly recommended. - 12/17/2019 

    9864383

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

    Owen Daniel

    A friend recommended Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I met with Dr. Cucereanu who did dental implants for me. The procedure turned out to be better than I hoped because I was anxious. Thanks to the friendly and hardworking staff here. 100 percent reliable! - 10/18/2019 

  • Darleen Quinn AvatarDarleen Quinn

    I went for a cleaning and a checkup. I thank you for doing your job so perfectly. Looking forward to seeing you in six months. - 9/16/2020 

    Evan Cummings

    I have been going to Doctor Cucereanu for many years. He is a Fantastic dentist! Also the dental hygienist is amazing. I truthly recommend this amazing doctor and his best office for your Oral Health Care Needs. - 1/24/2020 

    Donna T.

    I came in to see Dr. Treyvus with some emergency dental work after an accident, and prior to appearing at a wedding. I had visited another dental practice and had left very unhappy with the results. Dr Treyvus moved around other obligations to fit me in and was able to make immediate cosmetic changes to the teeth so that it was unnoticeable in the wedding pictures. I stayed on with her and the team to correct my longer-term dental damage, and I couldn't be happier with their treatment and service. All the staff here are lovely to deal with and have the highest amount of attention to patient care. Thank you, everyone. - 8/10/2022 

  • Maurice Burks AvatarMaurice Burks

    The employees at this company really work with you and offer the best service, they get you through quickly once it's your time to be seen. Doctors give you the best recommendations for what ever your situation is. I have many fiends go there from MSP and now that I've experience their service, there will be many more. My doctor in MSP wanted to pull my tooth instead of save it!! Thanks to Dr. Udall, my tooth is happy to chew more food..... 🙂 - 12/21/2017 

    9865161

    Awesome dentist! Dr. Dorian is an awesome dentist! His work is meticulous, timely, and precise! His assistant is very kind, communicative and professional. Both did a good job with making me feel comfortable and talking me through the processes and when to move. I look forward to my next dentist appointment! - 7/18/2019 

    Charles McBride

    My friend recommended me Dr. Cucereanu when I needed to replace some dental crowns. The service was at the highest level. It was really easy to make an appointment. The procedure was painless and I liked the doctor's approach, he was nice to me and attentive. - 7/31/2019 

  • Laura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    Leslie B.

    I finished my Invisalign treatment six months ago. The result is fantastic and the treatment was fast. Really enjoyed working with Dr. Keller and his team. I am impressed by Dr. Keller’s professionalisms and insights. I also highly recommend this dentistry center for any available service! - 1/17/2020 

    Edith Bradley AvatarEdith Bradley

    ll I have to say is WOW. They did my porcelain fillings the same day and were so friendly and kind. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their teeth fixed. I am so happy with the service that I received. - 11/26/2019