• Charles McBride

    My friend recommended me Dr. Cucereanu when I needed to replace some dental crowns. The service was at the highest level. It was really easy to make an appointment. The procedure was painless and I liked the doctor's approach, he was nice to me and attentive. - 7/31/2019 

    Mark Edwards AvatarMark Edwards

    Dr. Nosov has been taking care of my teeth for about 3 years now. He and his staff are super friendly and take time to ask questions about me. They genuinely care. I am glad I found this dentist office that works hard and does their best for me and my smile. - 8/10/2020 

    Arnold H.

    I have been going to Cosmetic Dentistry Center for years. I think they are very educated, and professional. They take an interest in my dental health and I like that. I recommend them to all my friends - 12/18/2019 

  • 9863794

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root
    canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian
    Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through
    smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this
    service. - 7/12/2019 

    Arnold Hamilton

    Got implants with Dr. Cucereanu. Beautiful job. I finally love my teeth and my smile. Thank you for all of your hard work and the ease of scheduling. - 11/22/2019 

    Lesley Gabriel AvatarLesley Gabriel

    My sister had horrible pain because her wisdom tooth was coming in incorrectly. Being a new patient it’s usually very hard for a dentist to see you, especially on a Saturday. But Cosmetic Dentistry made it happen. Their receptionist was comforting and reassuring, and got us in as an emergency. Efficient and amazing. They helped us in every possible way. Now she’s a patient there. Thank you for all of your help, and for employing such wonderful staff. - 10/27/2020 

  • Leslie Fleming AvatarLeslie Fleming

    Very caring dentist and great bedside manner. I will be coming to Dr. Cucereanu for all of my future root canals and crowns. Highly recommend! - 11/19/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr Cucureanu is an amazing professional - he is very communicative and conversational. He tends to explain each aspect of teeth problems and what is the best solution in my case. I'd recommend him to anyone around Central Park! - 12/30/2019 

    Owen Daniel

    A friend recommended Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I met with Dr. Cucereanu who did dental implants for me. The procedure turned out to be better than I hoped because I was anxious. Thanks to the friendly and hardworking staff here. 100 percent reliable! - 10/18/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    Marco M. AvatarMarco M.

    I was visiting for a dental cleaning. The procedure was quick, Janice was friendly, the result is impressive - teeth feel very clean - 5/17/2019 

    Kurt Marvin

    I was not sure if Invisalign could help me with my teeth issues, but the conversation with Dr Dorian Cucereanu changed so much in my life. Even if Invisalign is slightly more expensive than traditional braces, I haven’t regretted a single penny spent for them. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu for my new beautiful smile - 7/05/2019 

  • Aimee Swindells AvatarAimee Swindells

    Dr. Udall managed to squeeze me in for an appointment even though he was pretty much fully booked. So happy that such caring professionals are available. - 7/21/2020 

    Katherine K.

    I’ve long hated going to get my teeth cleaned and see a dentist. Had a bit of a dental anxiety. This is the first place I look forward to visiting! I come in every six months for check-ups - 2/03/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Huge thanks to Dr. Cucereanu and his team. I had three dental crowns and a root canal treated. He paid attention to detail while performing to the procedure, and he ensured I was comfortable. The process went well; you're the best! I highly recommend him - 9/05/2019 

  • 9864654

    Happy with my new smile! 🙂 If you’re not content with your teeth it is now possible to fix that. For example, I didn’t like the shape of my smile, and I always wanted to change it. I decided to visit Cosmetic Dentistry Center, and I really liked the way Dr. Cucereanu explained every bit of the work that was going to be done, so I decided to stick with that company. It turned out to be the right choice! Really happy with my new smile. - 6/27/2019 

    Evan Cummings

    I have been going to Doctor Cucereanu for many years. He is a Fantastic dentist! Also the dental hygienist is amazing. I truthly recommend this amazing doctor and his best office for your Oral Health Care Needs. - 1/24/2020 

    Dakarai Ware AvatarDakarai Ware

    I scheduled an appointment to see Dr. Cucereanu because I was having trouble with my teeth. After the consultation, I had three dental crowns done. He is highly professional and friendly with his patients. The procedure went better than I expected. Thanks, doctor! - 7/01/2019 

  • Ernest Butler AvatarErnest Butler

    If you want to be treated by the best doctor in the area - here he is. The best one, surely! - 1/27/2020 

    Karlie D. AvatarKarlie D.

    Cosmetic Dentistry Center has all your teeth might need. They offer all kinds of services – from simple teeth whitening to implants and porcelain fillings. I got full porcelain crowns on a couple of my teeth and I’m very happy with the result. They look like actual teeth and you can’t tell that they’re porcelain. Highly recommend - 8/06/2019 

    Brian Hodges AvatarBrian Hodges

    I have always had a pleasurable experience with all my appointments with Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at the office. From the welcome I receive when I walk in to all the "have a nice day's " upon leave. The work is outstanding. I think my smile speaks for their high quality. - 11/14/2019 

  • Stuart Pope AvatarStuart Pope

    Since I was a kid, I've been a patient here and they've always been great! All the people who work here are friendly and always make me feel right at home. I feel that my teeth with braces are in safe hands. - 11/19/2019 

    Oliver Walker

    Dr. Cucereanu is just an amazing specialist. He placed the dental crowns for me. He is so caring and attentive to the patients. This is the place I come back when I need any dental treatment - 7/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you're having some teeth problem I strongly advise you to make an appointment with Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very talented expert and I can assure you that he takes care of everything very quickly. The appointments are pain-free, there's no excessive waiting and excessive payments, so for me, it's an ideal dental clinic - 7/05/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    The best dentist I've ever met. Polite, friendly and very attentive. Every appointment is a pleasure and not continuous pain like it was for me before. Very talented doctor! - 9/16/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Got my implants done, Dr. Cucereanu did a great job! Very professional. Will now go to him with my family! - 9/10/2019 

    Alina Putilova AvatarAlina Putilova

    The team here is so amazing! I never have been in such a fun and cool dentist office before. They are also really good at explaining all the procedures to you as well! Super thankful and forever a Cosmetic Dentistry Center’s patient. - 12/27/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Great. The doctor was very attentive and listened to me thoroughly. I had a complicated issue – root canal, and Dr. Cucereanu has sorted it out quickly and with no pain - 11/14/2019 

    Samue M.

    I had to go to them for an emergency I had and they were very reassuring. Thank you for being there for us during this stressful time - 4/23/2020 

    Jacob Roberts

    Firstly, I like that Dr Dorian Cucereanu listens to my concerns and offers the treatment ways with possible several variants. Secondly, I like that he and his dental office are keeping up with new technologies, new methods and new approach to patients. Dr Cucereanu is a great dentist! I have dental hygiene done only in his office! - 10/15/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I got the best service from this excellent dentist during my visit for a teeth whitening and placement of Veneers over discolored teeth. I am one of his long term patients, and I must say every visit to Dr. Cucereanu was always worthwhile. I recommend him - 8/28/2019 

    Kristin Hawkins AvatarKristin Hawkins

    It has been three years since I visited the dentist last time. One of my colleagues told me about Dr. Cucereanu. His office is located in a very convenient place for me. All staff are so polite and very professional. There are two fillings completed by Dr. Cucereanu. Both of them were done fast and with no pain at all. - 12/23/2019 

    Oliver Skinner

    It was really easy to make an appointment. Dr. Cucereanu is very kind and attentive to the patients. He listened to all my complaints and found the specific treatment. I would recommend this dentist. - 10/28/2019 

  • Sandra H.

    Great experience. Dr Cucereanu did porcelain fillings same day after consultation! I'm so glad I was recommended to this dentist. Great attitude towards the patients. Up to date and clean equipment - 12/16/2019 

    Matthew Tucker

    I had an appointment for teeth whitening. Awesome doctor, the procedure was quick and painless. My visit to the dentist has never been so calm and good. I also received valuable advice on oral care after the procedure to keep the whiteness of the teeth for a long time! Thanks to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! - 10/10/2019 

    Janice Hullemeyer AvatarJanice Hullemeyer

    I really enjoyed my visit at this office! I was seated right away. The staff are so friendly, and answered all my questions. They have the latest technology, which is very important to me. They have a scanner to do my impressions so no messy impression material!!! My doctor was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable.
    I highly recommend this office!!! - 2/03/2020 

  • Donna Owens

    This week I had my first crown. Dr Cucereanu is just wonderful. From the start of the procedure until the end, I was totally relaxed and comfortable. I had a huge chunk missing from my back lower tooth. Dr Cucereanu said that because it was so close to the nerve, I might experience a bit of pain afterwards. I've had zero pain! The crown looks exactly like all my other teeth, it feels completely normal. I'm so impressed and so happy - 11/11/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I finally got invisalign placed (not installed) and Dr Cucereanu has been a great dentist for me. I am very satisfied with him and I recommend his services to everyone - 11/01/2019 

    Gary Farmer AvatarGary Farmer

    Came in for a toothache which have been going on for a while but I was avoiding the dentist. Dr. Cucereanu ended up removing that molar and a few wisdom teeth and quickly recommended other procedures to restore my dental health. Since then, I have had my teeth cleaned and a crown done by this place. I have other procedures scheduled as well because the quality of the service is superb. - 12/20/2019 

  • Victoria Kelly AvatarVictoria Kelly

    I'm so happy with my Invisalign journey, Dr. Allen Udall is the best. He really does take good care of you, and for sure, you'll be happy with the end results. I love all the follow-up calls and that I always have a chance to reach to the office if I have any questions! Great office! - 10/05/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this service. - 7/12/2019 

    Noel S.

    Dr. Keda and his staff are amazing. They have always made me feel comfortable and welcome in their office. I can’t imagine a better dental experience. Their office is always clean, they use the best equipment and the waiting time is very short. Will recommend them to everybody - 3/26/2020 

  • Obaid K. AvatarObaid K.

    I’m not a very aggressive person but I happened to get into a fight some time ago. The outcome: I lost my precious front tooth. I came to the Cosmetic Dentistry Center in need of help! Dr. Michael presented me with with a couple of options, I choose an implant. The best thing about the procedure is that it was completely painless. And the result was just fantastic. It’s surely my go-to office now - 4/18/2019 

    Heidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

    Carolyn Boland

    I am very pleased with the results of teeth whitening, the doctor did his job amazingly, I absolutely didn't feel pain during the procedure and discomfort after. I'll definitely return to this doctor for other dental procedures when necessary. Dr. Cucereanu is a true professional - 8/28/2019 

  • Georgia Hall AvatarGeorgia Hall

    I did the bone grafting with Dr. Keller a few months ago and will be getting the implant in a few weeks. The procedure was fairly painless and healed very well. Dr. Keller was very patient in explaining the procedure's details and went over the aftercare instructions in detail. Overall, it's a pleasure dealing with Dr. Keller's practice, 100% positive experience for me! - 10/07/2020 

    Ann Holt

    Got my invisalign with this doctor, and what a pleasure he was to work with. Can’t wait to see my new smile, it already looks better to me. Awesome!!! - 11/20/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you’re looking for a good dentist and can’t find one, stop right here, Dr. Cucereanu is the one! I’ve been to three dentists in the past year, and all they’ve done, was ruin my teeth even more. Luckily, I found Dr. Cucereanu and am very pleased with his work! I got a root canal and a crown. Everything was done very professionally, and most of all, my toothache is now all gone! Highly recommend!! - 9/12/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    If you have a toothache, I definitely recommend going to Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very knowledgeable dentist that can explain everything you need to know about the root of your pain. I am very satisfied with him and I've already recommended him to all my friends - 10/30/2019 

    Donna O. AvatarDonna O.

    I have had nothing but wonderful service at Cosmetic Dentistry Center! Both of the doctor and his staff are such wonderful people, and they really care about their patients. I highly recommend! - 11/14/2019 

    Chris Wright AvatarChris Wright

    Dr Dorian Cucereanu is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He and his staff take their time answering questions, providing realistic recommendations and making patients feel comfortable. Not to mention, he works quickly and accurately. I came for two implants, and I was in and out in 45 minutes. Amazing! - 11/12/2019 

  • Victor S. AvatarVictor S.

    Expert dentists who really care about their patients. I always feel comfortable here, and I know they are the best in their field. The office is super clean. The staff is very friendly from the front desk all the way to the assistants and dentist. Everyone was professional and did a thorough job. Really great service! - 7/16/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and all staff in his office. The care and customer care I received in my first several visits, both major work with veneers and post procedure was amazing. - 11/25/2019 

    George Bell

    I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Dorian’s office during my visits for a dental implant. He made me comfortable and communicated in detail every step of the procedure. I plan to have my dental hygiene under his guidance; I am glad I was at his office, thanks Doc. - 10/21/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    This dental office has a terrific Dr. Cucereanu, my grandmother got dental implants here. Very good quality of work, it took some time and everything is still good with implants. The doctor was very courteous with my granny, she liked to care for her oral cavity. Thank you for your professional work! - 6/27/2019 

    Kylie R.

    After a bad experience at a different dental office Cosmetic Dentistry Center corrected it all painlessly, and provided an amazing experience! - 1/14/2020 

    Chris W.

    I’ve been to a lot of different dentists and this office is by far my favorite! They are always so warm and welcoming, asking me questions about myself and my goals. They really make you feel comfortable. Doctors are very knowledgeable and gentle, they really care about their patients. I’m their customer for life! - 4/14/2020 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Excellent results!!!! I had my teeth whitening with this excellent board certified dentist, and I am so pleased with the excellent results. My teeth are shining bright and white. Dr. Cucereanu was polite, communicative, and with excellent bedside manners, I recommend him without a doubt. - 7/09/2019 

    Jessie

    I would like to share my recent experience of visiting Dr. Cucereanu dental office. We discussed the whitening process and he provided me with all the necessary information. Everything went well, the process took less time than I expected and was more comfortable than my brother described to m - 7/09/2019 

    Thomas Hensley AvatarThomas Hensley

    I had to have Porcelain Fillings the same day and Dr.Michael and his staff did this the best possible way. Everyone in the office helped me to stay calm making sure I felt better. I can't say enough thanks to the whole team. If you're looking for a new dental pffice - this is the right choice for you! - 2/21/2020 

  • Maurice Burks AvatarMaurice Burks

    The employees at this company really work with you and offer the best service, they get you through quickly once it's your time to be seen. Doctors give you the best recommendations for what ever your situation is. I have many fiends go there from MSP and now that I've experience their service, there will be many more. My doctor in MSP wanted to pull my tooth instead of save it!! Thanks to Dr. Udall, my tooth is happy to chew more food..... 🙂 - 12/21/2017 

    9864397

    Appreciate your care Last month I had an emergency with a tooth of my mine it was my luck to get to Dorian Cucereanu, DDS. If you ever had a toothache you know the pain is crazy. He was recommended so I went there. Thank you for taking me as an emergency and getting me out of pain immediately. - 7/05/2019 

    Lily Thornton AvatarLily Thornton

    Always a wonderful experience. I've been coming here for the last year and have always been treated incredibly well. Dr. Cho is never rushed and always does a great job. The entire staff are very friendly, professional, and accommodating, and they always make sure that I'm comfortable and properly informed. Happy with the service! - 10/20/2020 

  • Derek Harper AvatarDerek Harper

    Dr. Udall was such a big help with my tooth pain, he figured out what the issue was quickly and had it solved in just under an hour. Very grateful to him and the rest of the staff. - 8/27/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore, Dr. Cucereanu is wonderful! Today was the first time I have had pain free root canal. I wish I had found him years ago. - 1/17/2020 

    Clayton Morales AvatarClayton Morales

    I love these guys! Dr. Michael Nosov is my go to whenever I have a dental emergency, and he always does such an incredible job making me feel safe and fixing my issues. - 6/26/2020 

  • 9864054

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

    Antonia Chase AvatarAntonia Chase

    Dr. Udall was great with treating me during my dental emergency. Very happy with the experience overall, as I very much dislike the dentist in most cases - 6/04/2020 

    Meg O. AvatarMeg O.

    Thanks to Jennifer’s help, I found an extravagant diamond chain at a great price. Best of all, ItsHot has superb financing that let me get the diamond chain I wanted without waiting to save up funds - 4/10/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    A great experience. I hadn't been to the dentist for four years, but he wasn't judgy and did a great job - 8/05/2019 

    Joshua Owen AvatarJoshua Owen

    I had an excellent experience during my visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. The staff was very friendly and super helpful. My dr was great professional, fantastic at explaining everything he was doing. I don't have issues with my porcelain filling. No pain. Highly recommended. - 12/17/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at Dental Central Park were very pleasant to work with. I never knew a dental visit could be painless until my last weekend appointment with him. I had a dental implant placed in place of my extracted tooth. Thanks, Doc! - 8/23/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    My experience with Doctor Cucereanu was remarkable. I came to have teeth whitening done, and he did a fantastic job. He is caring, highly skilled, and funny too. The meeting went without a hitch, thanks to his professional staff. Thumbs up guys - 8/30/2019 

    Nkosi Kiteme AvatarNkosi Kiteme

    This was only the best dentistry center I've ever been to. Staff helped me through a tough procedure and an issue I had for years with my teeth, they took away in moments. My spirit was lightened. They are very professional - 10/23/2019 

  • Elizabeth Rosenfield

    I’d like to thank doctor Cucereanu for a careful approach, attentiveness and high professionalism. Thanks to such a great attitude, clean office and modern equipment, you want to come back to your clinic! I always recommend him and Cosmetic Dentistry Center to my friends and family. It should be mentioned nice administrators, always nice to chat! - 8/07/2019 

    Aiden Jenkins AvatarAiden Jenkins

    Dr. Cucereanu is best Dentist and his staff is AMAZING! Been going here for over 5 years. In fact I moved to Edison and I still drive to Central Park for dental hygiene appointments! - 11/25/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    My previous long-term dentist hadn't kept up with my problem. Dr. Cucereanu did a thorough examination and determined that I still could have implants! You have to check out Dr. Cucereanu! - 11/22/2019 

  • Sharlene H. AvatarSharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

    Caroline Washington AvatarCaroline Washington

    I got veneers from another dentist and was mortified when I saw that they looked obviously fake. I came to Dr. Cucereanu and he was able to quickly replace them with gorgeous veneers that look completely natural. Dr. Cucereanu is a highly-skilled dentist who respected the urgency of my situation. - 1/21/2020 

    Kathy R. AvatarKathy R.

    I was impressed with Dr. Keda of Cosmetic Dentistry Center; I had full porcelain crowns done because of my stained teeth that made me uncomfortable. He is highly skilled, and the procedure went well. My teeth look natural; I love them. 100% recommend - 6/24/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I have been coming to Dr. Cucereanu, along with my family, for two years already, and my experiences have always been fantastic. My aunt had some very traumatic previous dental experiences but she is now 100% happy to have her teeth whitened. The entire staff is excellent and makes the process of even fillings smooth and painless. - 12/13/2019 

    Hanifah H. AvatarHanifah H.

    I’m so glad that I relied on Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Cucereanu, and the entire Cosmetic Dentistry Center team, helped me get perfect full porcelain crowns. They ensured that I was completely happy and really made a routine procedure into something special - 9/24/2019 

    Joshua B.

    Recently I had a broken filling that Dr. Cucereanu fixed and it looks and feels better than it ever did. I have gotten an implant from him that I'm very happy with as well. The office is clean and cozy. The office staff is very friendly, and the assistants are kind and competent. It's a good place - 2/11/2020 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

    Malcolm Stephens

    Fantastic dental professionals with comprehensive explanation of procedures addressing all concerns and meticulous attention to detail in care. I had a routine check up, but never experienced so much detail in my exam and really appreciated it. They also take a very personal, connected approach. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his awesome team! - 1/14/2020 

    9863866

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

  • Johnathan Gilbert AvatarJohnathan Gilbert

    Great doctors, especially Dr. Keller. He made invisalign easy for me, and I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you! - 9/14/2020 

    Jessica C. AvatarJessica C.

    Professional office, people are nice. Hi tech equipment. The ladies at the front desk were welcoming and comforting. The dentist and dental assistant were knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, and skilled!!! - 10/15/2019 

    Dina C.

    I was referred to this office for 2 extractions and an implant. They were very helpful and informative about my options for the implant procedure and the total cost without any hidden fees. The staff, from the Receptionist to the Dentist were so amazingly pleasant, helpful and kind.I would recommend them to anyone who asked - 3/19/2020