Cosmetic Dentistry Center Testimonials From Patients Like You
  • Bianca Morino

    Dr. Dorian and the staff were very nice and professional. They took the time to explain the cause of my pain in a detailed and easy to understand manner. Definitely will return as a patient in the future. - 8/12/2019 

    Patricia D.

    Best dentistry I have been to. I went to Dr. Cho. Great personality. She did an implant for me. I love the new smile she gave me. Do not hesitate to be her patient. She is skilled at her craft and is honest and caring - 8/28/2020 

    Donna T.

    I came in to see Dr. Treyvus with some emergency dental work after an accident, and prior to appearing at a wedding. I had visited another dental practice and had left very unhappy with the results. Dr Treyvus moved around other obligations to fit me in and was able to make immediate cosmetic changes to the teeth so that it was unnoticeable in the wedding pictures. I stayed on with her and the team to correct my longer-term dental damage, and I couldn't be happier with their treatment and service. All the staff here are lovely to deal with and have the highest amount of attention to patient care. Thank you, everyone. - 8/10/2022 

  • Lorenzo S.

    The team is fantastic! I've always had such a positive experience at every single one of my invisalign appointments. The staff is amiable and helpful. Dr. Keller is so sweet and on top of everything. Thank you so much! You've made my invisalign treatment an easy one - 10/15/2020 

    Caroline Washington AvatarCaroline Washington

    I got veneers from another dentist and was mortified when I saw that they looked obviously fake. I came to Dr. Cucereanu and he was able to quickly replace them with gorgeous veneers that look completely natural. Dr. Cucereanu is a highly-skilled dentist who respected the urgency of my situation. - 1/21/2020 

    Katherine K.

    I’ve long hated going to get my teeth cleaned and see a dentist. Had a bit of a dental anxiety. This is the first place I look forward to visiting! I come in every six months for check-ups - 2/03/2020 

  • Jennifer Hamilton AvatarJennifer Hamilton

    My daughter was always scared of dentists, but here it’s different. She came out of the room smiling. I’m impressed by such caring doctors who work in this office. - 8/22/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    It was my first visit today, and I'm confident this is where I'll stay. Dr. Cucereanu and his team are excellent. Everyone is so professional. I am impressed by how the procedure went smoothly. - 12/02/2019 

    Elizabeth R.

    Dr.Treyvus was very helpful and caring and during my veneer procedure, she made sure that I was comfortable and wasn’t in pain! - 6/14/2022 

  • Ioan Makris AvatarIoan Makris

    Dr. Keda did a great job in my first visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. He was so attentive and friendly and took the time to explain to me every step of the treatment! The staff there is really professional and provide a very caring and nurturing environment. I left with a positive feeling about my dental health- this was a first for me. - 1/20/2020 

    Stephany B AvatarStephany B

    Friendly and helpful staff! Doc Cucereanu is great at explaining options, and is a skilled Dentist! Very happy with the work done. - 1/16/2020 

    9863939

    AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and all staff in his office. The care and customer care I received in my first several visits, both major work with veneers and post procedure was amazing. - 11/25/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Fascinating service! I had an unbearable toothache and needed some special treatment for my root canals. Dr. Cucereanu went above and beyond and helped me to achieve relief. His treatment helped me a lot. I've never felt pain with that tooth again. - 8/02/2019 

    Nigel McLaughlin

    I had been trying to get whiter teeth for years and struggled to find any services that weren’t either ineffective or prohibitively expensive. Visiting Dr. Cucereanu changed all that. He was completely upfront about pricing and what results to expect. When I committed, he delivered exactly what he promised - 1/09/2020 

    Lester W.

    The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful. The dentist knows what he is doing. He explained the whole process to make sure I felt comfortable. The extraction went great and recovered fast. Thank you! - 6/30/2021 

  • April Jefferson AvatarApril Jefferson

    Great experience Dr. Cucereanu was very thorough and answered every question I had! - 12/11/2019 

    Sarah D.

    Dr. Treyvus is a wonderful and kind dentist. As someone who suffers from significant dental anxiety, I have never felt a sign of discomfort, even during a root canal. The staff is exceedingly kind and compassionate, and Dr. Treyvus has done nothing but ensured that I am properly cared for and that I am happy and well. She has taken the time to go through all of my surgeries and treatments with me, and I know exactly what to anticipate every time I come in for an appointment. The staff also does an excellent job of calming my dental anxieties and is always willing to discuss and listen to me!! Absolutely happy I found them - a game-changing experience - 9/06/2022 

    Gavin Robinson AvatarGavin Robinson

    Dr. Keller and his assistant are absolutely amazing. They got me my invisalign and I couldn't be happier. They really care about their patients and do great work! I definitely recommend them! - 11/28/2019 

  • Joel Crawford AvatarJoel Crawford

    I had a great experience with Dr. Udall and his team. Receptionists were inviting and friendly and the office went out of their way to help us with insurance issues. Dr. Udall made me feel quite comfortable and performed superb work. I would recommend this dental office to all my family and friends. - 9/25/2020 

    Freddie Lawson AvatarFreddie Lawson

    I have always been in search of a good dentistry center where I can go regularly. Cosmetic Dentistry Center has become that place. I’ve got braces there and now I visit this office for check-ups. Dr. Keller is a great specialist and believe it or not, you feel like you can trust him to do dental operations. The result is always great and I highly recommend this dentistry center. - 8/15/2019 

    Aiden J.

    I love this dentistry and its staff ! I have been to many dentists and kept looking for the right one. I stopped with Dr. Cucereanu, he is gentle and super professional. His staff are the nicest people you can find. I’m so glad to have him for my dentist - 2/17/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Doctor Cucereanu was accommodating and knowledgeable, I was an anxious patient, I had white coat fear, and he peacefully calmed me down. I had teeth whitening and veneers placed over my teeth. The process and results are amazing. I got my confident smile back, thanks - 10/21/2019 

    Eric B.

    Dr. Nosov and the other staff are knowledgeable and professional. They always answer all my questions and make my each appointment enjoyable. The equipment is modern and the facility is clean and comfortable - 5/25/2022 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great experience every time. If you are looking for a caring, professional and attentive dentist with a polite and friendly staff, go see Dr. Cucereanu. I've scheduled many appointments in his office for myself and my family, and have had a great experience every time. My 14-years old daughter LOVES going here. - 12/04/2019 

  • Darren Russell AvatarDarren Russell

    Dr Cucureanu and his assistants are the best dental team ever. I'm so happy with the results from my dental implant! This is the right place for me and my family. - 12/26/2019 

    Charles McBride

    My friend recommended me Dr. Cucereanu when I needed to replace some dental crowns. The service was at the highest level. It was really easy to make an appointment. The procedure was painless and I liked the doctor's approach, he was nice to me and attentive. - 7/31/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you’re looking for a good dentist and can’t find one, stop right here, Dr. Cucereanu is the one! I’ve been to three dentists in the past year, and all they’ve done, was ruin my teeth even more. Luckily, I found Dr. Cucereanu and am very pleased with his work! I got a root canal and a crown. Everything was done very professionally, and most of all, my toothache is now all gone! Highly recommend!! - 9/12/2019 

  • Shay Shepherd AvatarShay Shepherd

    I’m not scared going to the dentist anymore. Staff is great and the dentist is just the best! So happy I switched! Painless procedures and they are so knowledgeable and explain each step of the process to eliminate my fears. - 2/03/2020 

    Jodie Stewart

    Dr. Cucereanu is my new dentist and I went in last week for a dental hygiene cleaning and some minor cosmetic dentistry. Am super happy with the results - I really love my new smile! Office is clean, modern, and the staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend - 11/05/2019 

    Robert Chambers

    I couldn't recommend Dr. Cucereanu enough. Before I started seeing him I dreaded having my teeth taken care of. But as of today, after having root canals done, some cosmetic work, and whiting, not to mention all hygiene procedures and small fillings fixed.. this is the most beautiful experience I've ever had. This is long-awaited moment when I am finally happy with my smile - 12/05/2019 

  • Evan Cummings

    I have been going to Doctor Cucereanu for many years. He is a Fantastic dentist! Also the dental hygienist is amazing. I truthly recommend this amazing doctor and his best office for your Oral Health Care Needs. - 1/24/2020 

    Victoria Kelly AvatarVictoria Kelly

    I'm so happy with my Invisalign journey, Dr. Allen Udall is the best. He really does take good care of you, and for sure, you'll be happy with the end results. I love all the follow-up calls and that I always have a chance to reach to the office if I have any questions! Great office! - 10/05/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I recommend Cosmetic Dentistry Center as the best place to do any procedures with your teeth for many reasons. First, Dr. Cucereanu is a highly trained and professional specialist who does an excellent job. Second, I got implants and I haven't had a single problem with it, only joy from seeing my brand new perfect smile. Thank you! - 7/23/2019 

  • Cheryl Balberg

    My mom referred me to Dr. Cucereanu a couple of years ago when I needed to redo the dental crowns I had. I liked the service I got. The doctor is very attentive and caring. So I keep using this dental service and do not want to try any other doctor - 8/21/2019 

    Elijah Marsh AvatarElijah Marsh

    I'm so pleased with my recent visit to this office. I was able to seal a last-minute appointment with Dr. Nosov. He took such great care of the enormous pain I was facing, for days. The receptionist was so lovely. I'm visiting cosmetic dentistry for all my future appointments, and I recommend them to all those in need of 'genuine' care. I was referred here by a friend of mine, and I'm thankful to him as well. - 9/11/2020 

    Grace W. AvatarGrace W.

    Dr. Cuccereanu is a great doctor, no no doubts! I got my implants done by him, and I must say he did a wonderful job! Very professional, very careful, patient and knowledge - 10/07/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very professional I've been visiting this dental office for years, and I've always had a delightful experience with Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Always friendly, fast, efficient and professional, whole team is good at what they do and keep you relaxed and at ease while they work on your teeth. Excellent service from Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Not a sale focus oriented team like many of the other chain dental offices around. Very professional. - 12/10/2019 

    Nkosi Kiteme AvatarNkosi Kiteme

    This was only the best dentistry center I've ever been to. Staff helped me through a tough procedure and an issue I had for years with my teeth, they took away in moments. My spirit was lightened. They are very professional - 10/23/2019 

    Owen Daniel

    A friend recommended Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I met with Dr. Cucereanu who did dental implants for me. The procedure turned out to be better than I hoped because I was anxious. Thanks to the friendly and hardworking staff here. 100 percent reliable! - 10/18/2019 

  • Eugenia Grubelich AvatarEugenia Grubelich

    I know dr. Cucereanu for several years now and I’m coming to his office for all my dental needs. First of all I want to thank him and his amazing team for the outstanding job that they performed . The competency of dr. Dorian is absolutely fantastic. He will always take the time to talk to you and explain what is the best option in your case.
    Second he will work so gently and precise.
    3.The atmosphere in the office,the cleanliness ,the team,the music it’s so welcoming and relaxing.
    Again thank you so very much for all your hard work and dedication🤝👍🙏 - 10/19/2020 

    Scott Berry AvatarScott Berry

    Dr. Dorian is the best! I needed to get a tooth extracted and he was totally prepared. Everything was done professionally and with much care, and I got through it with very little pain. - 7/06/2020 

    Edward McDowell AvatarEdward McDowell

    Very friendly and professional staff throughout. I was a new patient and they got me right in. Doctor Cucereanu is awesome and really made me feel comfortable. No more pain for me thanks to you guys! - 10/22/2019 

  • Mary T.

    I've been getting my Invisalign at this office and I love it! They are so gentle and make sure I'm comfortable with everything. - 10/20/2022 

    Phebe Lee AvatarPhebe Lee

    Dr. Michael did an amazing job. I came in with excruciating pain and left feeling 100% better. Quick, easy and relatively painless extraction. Super friendly and personable staff. Definitely recommend. - 12/30/2019 

    Tamsin Reeves

    I am very happy with my dentist. Dr Cucereanu and his staff are wonderful and did a massive work on my teeth since genetically I had crooked teeth. Invisalign treatment was great. Moreover I could eat my fav foods without worrying about wires or brackets getting in the way since the braces are removable trays. It’s a win-win. Dorian Cucereanu is the best. Happy patient - 11/08/2019 

  • 9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Phillip Wang

    I love Dr Cucereaunu’s office. Dr Cucereanu does excellent work. He has the most amazing, super competent, and caring staff. From my first visit for an emergency root canal to routine cleanings, they not only do great work but they also make sure you feel completely comfortable. - 1/16/2020 

    Paul S.

    I liked how smooth the whole transformation went the entire year in making my smile great again. I was wearing Invisalign, and I would strongly recommend anyone to give this office a try! THANKS DR. KELLER! - 11/17/2020 

  • Robert C.

    Absolutely fantastic service from Dr. Keda. Kind, professional, and phenomenal facility. I've been to many dentists, and none come close to them - 11/25/2019 

    Mark Edwards AvatarMark Edwards

    Dr. Nosov has been taking care of my teeth for about 3 years now. He and his staff are super friendly and take time to ask questions about me. They genuinely care. I am glad I found this dentist office that works hard and does their best for me and my smile. - 8/10/2020 

    Peter C. AvatarPeter C.

    Thanks, so much to Dr. Keda for his understanding and patience during my visit to the Cosmetic Dentistry center to have my right molar root canal. Being a fearful patient, he was kind and communicative throughout the painless procedure. I recommend him - 9/17/2019 

  • Corey Singleton

    Dr. Cucereanu is an Excellent dentist ! He really takes the time to do a thorough job. And also I got crowns and they look very real. Front desk secretary does her best to be helpful to customers. He also does a very good job and doesn’t over recommend unnecessary dental work. Thank you so much - 1/27/2020 

    Calvin Collier AvatarCalvin Collier

    Doctor Nosov saw me just as the Covid - 19 restrictions came into place and fixed my chipped front tooth. His staff was really nice and he was super-efficient and got it done within an hour. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Quick and affordable too! Thank you for being there for us at this horrible time. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone anytime. - 6/11/2020 

    Brian Hodges AvatarBrian Hodges

    I have always had a pleasurable experience with all my appointments with Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at the office. From the welcome I receive when I walk in to all the "have a nice day's " upon leave. The work is outstanding. I think my smile speaks for their high quality. - 11/14/2019 

  • Lynnette S.

    I was treated with so much care, compassion, and understanding, not only by the lovely lady on the reception desk but also by Dr. Treyvus. My visit was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend the Cosmetic Dentistry Center. - 11/25/2021 

    Alexis Baldwin AvatarAlexis Baldwin

    I am so thankful for the awesome staff at this office! The doctor was very courteous and everything went smoothly with my implants. - 7/29/2020 

    Cora M. AvatarCora M.

    I am pleased with Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I had invisalign done because I had overcrowded teeth. Dr. Keller is highly skilled and excellent at his job. The procedure turned out to be better than I imagined. Thanks to the exceptional staff for the care. Thumbs up - 10/09/2019 

  • Roy Cunningham

    My solution for a world of dental problems? Clone Dr. Cucureanu a few hundred thousand times. This will work for the entire planet. A good person and professional doctor! - 12/30/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Great Dentist and staff. They helped me figure out confusing things with my insurance and gave me great advice! I recommend Dr. Cucereanu completely. He is a very nice man! - 1/14/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I'd choose Dr. Dorian over any other dentist any day of the week! Fantastic specialist! Cheap, quick, no pain – what more could you ask for? - 10/11/2019 

  • Nick F.

    I was very happy with the friendly staff, very skilled caring dentist (Dr. Nosov), and good result for root canals. I felt he truly care about me instead of pushing me for unnecessary treatment for money. He explained kindly what he is going to do and what kind of material he will choose and why he thinks that was the best option for me etc before he started treatment. That made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely visit again! - 4/07/2022 

    9863866

    Highly recommend him! He is polite, soothing, and very confident and professional. He walks you through every step of the way. Going to the dentist is never a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Cucereanu is as good as it gets - he makes sure everyone is as comfortable as they can be. - 7/22/2019 

    Laura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

  • Julianna Todd AvatarJulianna Todd

    The staff is friendly as well as extremely professional. I went in for a broken tooth and my experience was amazing. Dr. Nosov is incredible at his craft, he is extremely knowledgeable and truly great at what he does, I always feel at ease when he is taking care of my dental needs. - 9/18/2020 

    Marilyn R.

    I have had my wisdom teeth extracted here. To be honest, I was terrified, but thanks to Dr. Michael all went great without pain or discomfort. The team made me feel very welcome and managed to make me feel calm and not nervous at all! Thank you, guys. - 10/18/2021 

    Carlos A.

    I drive 25 minutes from Staten Island to get here, usually in traffic, and it's totally worth it. They take the time to get to know you and always make sure you're comfortable. If you need a great dentist, you found the best here - 1/22/2020 

  • Brijesh Goel

    Very prompt, friendly. He does not try to find treatments that you do not need. As usual, the visit was pleasant, painless, and totally professional! - 7/23/2019 

    Peter Lewis AvatarPeter Lewis

    Dr. Cho was super kind to me, he is a very compassionate doctor who takes the concerns of his patients seriously. Definitely recommend her. - 8/31/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I have finally found the perfect dentist and his name is Dr. Cucereanu. He can do all your dental hygiene needs, place implants, veneers etc. I had a root canal, cleaning on my last appointment and it was completely pain-free! Of course, highly recommended - 8/20/2019 

  • Norah H.

    Dr. Allen Udall is one great dentist! If you are looking for a dentist, I would certainly say check him out. But, if you have an emergency during the Covid confusion, I promise he will be there to help with your pain. I broke two teeth eating peanuts and he had me in the dentist chair and out of pain the next morning - 6/09/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had a great experience with Dr. Cucereanu. He was the one who helped me with the veneers. He is so skilled doctor with a great approach to the clients - 10/28/2019 

    Dylan F.

    Everything was kept sanitized and the staff was very careful and attentive when I came in for a dental emergency - 4/28/2020 

  • Rebecca M.

    I’ve been through many dental clinics and many appointments, but the ones with Dr. Cucereanu are the most pleasant ones. They are always pain-free and quick. Very happy with him - 2/21/2020 

    Derek Harper AvatarDerek Harper

    Dr. Udall was such a big help with my tooth pain, he figured out what the issue was quickly and had it solved in just under an hour. Very grateful to him and the rest of the staff. - 8/27/2020 

    Scot Walsh AvatarScot Walsh

    Dr. Allen Udall was so kind to me when I came in with a broken tooth. He reassured me and was able to take the proper steps to remedy the issue. Very happy with the service I received here. - 6/17/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I would like to appreciate how polite and professional staff are at this office. The teeth cleaning process was very smooth and almost painless. Dr. Cucureanu examined my teeth thoroughly before performing any procedures - 12/26/2019 

    Vivienne S.

    My experience with this dental office has been nothing but great. Appointments start on time and the staff is friendly, welcoming, and helpful. I am planning to be their long-term patient and now recommend them to everyone! - 9/23/2022 

    Stuart Pope

    This guys rock, he is extremely friendly and professional. The whole team are always willing to work with me and provide the best possible solution for my teeth. - 12/26/2019 

  • Zoe P.

    I extend my warmest gratitudes to the staff for being there for my family during this horrible time. This virus has made things difficult and they were extremely considerate of our situation. Thank you all so much! - 5/12/2020 

    Malcolm Stephens

    Fantastic dental professionals with comprehensive explanation of procedures addressing all concerns and meticulous attention to detail in care. I had a routine check up, but never experienced so much detail in my exam and really appreciated it. They also take a very personal, connected approach. I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his awesome team! - 1/14/2020 

    Veronika R.

    Had such a great experience with Dr. Michael. My tricky wisdom teeth extraction experience was a very pleasant one with minimal pain. Doc was very thoughtful and skilled, and I would highly recommend him and the office! - 3/17/2022 

  • Kristin Hawkins AvatarKristin Hawkins

    It has been three years since I visited the dentist last time. One of my colleagues told me about Dr. Cucereanu. His office is located in a very convenient place for me. All staff are so polite and very professional. There are two fillings completed by Dr. Cucereanu. Both of them were done fast and with no pain at all. - 12/23/2019 

    Lily Thornton AvatarLily Thornton

    Always a wonderful experience. I've been coming here for the last year and have always been treated incredibly well. Dr. Cho is never rushed and always does a great job. The entire staff are very friendly, professional, and accommodating, and they always make sure that I'm comfortable and properly informed. Happy with the service! - 10/20/2020 

    Tracey B.

    Everyone at Cosmetic Dentistry Office was amazing! I was a little nervous to go to a new dentist's office with my 8 yo daughter, but they made us feel comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. Dr. Keller is a pleasure to deal with, he was gentle, and kind and found an approach to Syndie right away. Thank you so much, we really enjoyed our visit! - 11/24/2022 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Got my implants done, Dr. Cucereanu did a great job! Very professional. Will now go to him with my family! - 9/10/2019 

    Ann Holt

    Got my invisalign with this doctor, and what a pleasure he was to work with. Can’t wait to see my new smile, it already looks better to me. Awesome!!! - 11/20/2019 

    9864054

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

  • Steven M.

    So thankful to Dr. Udall and the rest of the staff when I came in for help with my emergency. My tooth feels much better now - 5/21/2020 

    Bethanie T. AvatarBethanie T.

    This office is professional, informative and very welcoming. Absolutely love the service and highly recommend him and his office - 10/21/2019 

    Thomas Hensley AvatarThomas Hensley

    I had to have Porcelain Fillings the same day and Dr.Michael and his staff did this the best possible way. Everyone in the office helped me to stay calm making sure I felt better. I can't say enough thanks to the whole team. If you're looking for a new dental pffice - this is the right choice for you! - 2/21/2020