• Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Amazing! Dr. Cucereanu is the best. I see his hygienist for routine cleanings and he fixed a cavity that I had about a year ago without any issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. Well run local business and a great practice! - 11/04/2019 

    Scott Berry AvatarScott Berry

    Dr. Dorian is the best! I needed to get a tooth extracted and he was totally prepared. Everything was done professionally and with much care, and I got through it with very little pain. - 7/06/2020 

    Scot Walsh AvatarScot Walsh

    Dr. Allen Udall was so kind to me when I came in with a broken tooth. He reassured me and was able to take the proper steps to remedy the issue. Very happy with the service I received here. - 6/17/2020 

  • Margaret R. AvatarMargaret R.

    I tried everything and just couldn’t get white teeth. Finally, I tried Cosmetic Dentistry Center and after having a cleaning with Abby (I think it’s spelled like this) she was able to get me to do the teeth whitening I had been waiting for. She recommended Zoom whitening treatments. They made my teeth sparkle in less than an hour. I also took the take home trays for a touch u - 7/04/2019 

    Jessica C. AvatarJessica C.

    Professional office, people are nice. Hi tech equipment. The ladies at the front desk were welcoming and comforting. The dentist and dental assistant were knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, and skilled!!! - 10/15/2019 

    Kristin Hawkins AvatarKristin Hawkins

    It has been three years since I visited the dentist last time. One of my colleagues told me about Dr. Cucereanu. His office is located in a very convenient place for me. All staff are so polite and very professional. There are two fillings completed by Dr. Cucereanu. Both of them were done fast and with no pain at all. - 12/23/2019 

  • Víctor Ferreyra AvatarVíctor Ferreyra

    Dr. Cho was amazing at my appointment! I have anxiety about going to the dentist and she made me feel at ease. She was very caring, knowledgeable and gentle. The front desk staff were great too! The office manager was extremely helpful and gave me all the information regarding my insurance clearly. The office is beautiful and has a great location. Will recommend this office to everyone! - 9/28/2020 

    Stephany B AvatarStephany B

    Friendly and helpful staff! Doc Cucereanu is great at explaining options, and is a skilled Dentist! Very happy with the work done. - 1/16/2020 

    Julianna Todd AvatarJulianna Todd

    The staff is friendly as well as extremely professional. I went in for a broken tooth and my experience was amazing. Dr. Nosov is incredible at his craft, he is extremely knowledgeable and truly great at what he does, I always feel at ease when he is taking care of my dental needs. - 9/18/2020 

  • Evan Cummings

    I have been going to Doctor Cucereanu for many years. He is a Fantastic dentist! Also the dental hygienist is amazing. I truthly recommend this amazing doctor and his best office for your Oral Health Care Needs. - 1/24/2020 

    Heidi R.

    My daughter needed dental braces. I was worried and very carefully selecting the office. My choice was Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Keller did her braces. We didn't regret the choice. In the office everything is sterile and the doctor is very accurate and attentive. We were pleased with the process. In the future, if we need the help of a dentist, we'll come here - 5/08/2019 

    Alina Putilova AvatarAlina Putilova

    The team here is so amazing! I never have been in such a fun and cool dentist office before. They are also really good at explaining all the procedures to you as well! Super thankful and forever a Cosmetic Dentistry Center’s patient. - 12/27/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore, Dr. Cucereanu is wonderful! Today was the first time I have had pain free root canal. I wish I had found him years ago. - 1/17/2020 

    Alina M. AvatarAlina M.

    I’m so happy I visited Cosmetic Dentistry Center! The toothache was just unbearable and they saved me. I was pretty terrified by the fact that I have to go to the dentist, but in reality, it was even somewhat enjoyable. The doctor somehow comforted me and I wasn’t worried at all, and the procedure itself was completely pain-free and that just made my day. Definitely my go-to dental clinic now - 3/19/2019 

    Carolyn Boland

    I am very pleased with the results of teeth whitening, the doctor did his job amazingly, I absolutely didn't feel pain during the procedure and discomfort after. I'll definitely return to this doctor for other dental procedures when necessary. Dr. Cucereanu is a true professional - 8/28/2019 

  • George Bell

    I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Dorian’s office during my visits for a dental implant. He made me comfortable and communicated in detail every step of the procedure. I plan to have my dental hygiene under his guidance; I am glad I was at his office, thanks Doc. - 10/21/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    It was straightforward to schedule an appointment, and their office was easy to locate. I got treated for infected root canals at Dr. Cucereanu’s office, and he did his best to ensure the procedure was pain-free. The billing was also comparable to applicable standards, thanks to everyone - 10/25/2019 

    Leslie B.

    I finished my Invisalign treatment six months ago. The result is fantastic and the treatment was fast. Really enjoyed working with Dr. Keller and his team. I am impressed by Dr. Keller’s professionalisms and insights. I also highly recommend this dentistry center for any available service! - 1/17/2020 

  • Ella G.

    My experience with Dr. Michael at Cosmetic Dentistry Center was fantastic. You can’t find a better place to serve your dental needs. Guys, thanks for all the care and attention to my problems, you have my vote - 1/31/2020 

    9864054

    Highly recommend! Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable. He understood the reason for my visit and clearly explained my next steps. The hygienist did a fantastic job with my cleaning as well. Will definitely recommend Dr. Cucereanu and his team to anyone. - 11/14/2019 

    Marco M. AvatarMarco M.

    I was visiting for a dental cleaning. The procedure was quick, Janice was friendly, the result is impressive - teeth feel very clean - 5/17/2019 

  • Mark Crawford AvatarMark Crawford

    This doctor is very attentive and friendly. I enjoy my appointments with him very much. My dental hygiene is in his good hands! - 11/06/2019 

    Nigel Parks AvatarNigel Parks

    Dr. Keller is the best! I’m always really uncomfortable at the dentist but Dr. Michael made me feel comfortable and took care of my emergency with ease. - 8/12/2020 

    Steven M.

    So thankful to Dr. Udall and the rest of the staff when I came in for help with my emergency. My tooth feels much better now - 5/21/2020 

  • Sharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

    Donna Owens

    This week I had my first crown. Dr Cucereanu is just wonderful. From the start of the procedure until the end, I was totally relaxed and comfortable. I had a huge chunk missing from my back lower tooth. Dr Cucereanu said that because it was so close to the nerve, I might experience a bit of pain afterwards. I've had zero pain! The crown looks exactly like all my other teeth, it feels completely normal. I'm so impressed and so happy - 11/11/2019 

    Johnathan Gilbert AvatarJohnathan Gilbert

    Great doctors, especially Dr. Keller. He made invisalign easy for me, and I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you! - 9/14/2020 

  • Obaid K. AvatarObaid K.

    I’m not a very aggressive person but I happened to get into a fight some time ago. The outcome: I lost my precious front tooth. I came to the Cosmetic Dentistry Center in need of help! Dr. Michael presented me with with a couple of options, I choose an implant. The best thing about the procedure is that it was completely painless. And the result was just fantastic. It’s surely my go-to office now - 4/18/2019 

    Antonia Chase AvatarAntonia Chase

    Dr. Udall was great with treating me during my dental emergency. Very happy with the experience overall, as I very much dislike the dentist in most cases - 6/04/2020 

    Elizabeth S. AvatarElizabeth S.

    I had missing teeth that made me very uncomfortable and conscious of my smile. I came to the Cosmetic Dentistry Centre to have dental bridges done. Dr. Keda who is highly professional and detailed did a fantastic job. My teeth feel great, and my smile is incredible - 5/23/2019 

  • Peter C. AvatarPeter C.

    Thanks, so much to Dr. Keda for his understanding and patience during my visit to the Cosmetic Dentistry center to have my right molar root canal. Being a fearful patient, he was kind and communicative throughout the painless procedure. I recommend him - 9/17/2019 

    Nicholas Warner AvatarNicholas Warner

    Dr. Cho is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had. She made me feel relaxed, made my teeth spotless, and took her time to really educate me on my trouble spots. The staff demeanor was very positive. Everyone was super friendly and made you feel like family. Clean, easy, safe, and affordable. Found my new Dentist for life! - 9/22/2020 

    Freddie Lawson AvatarFreddie Lawson

    I have always been in search of a good dentistry center where I can go regularly. Cosmetic Dentistry Center has become that place. I’ve got braces there and now I visit this office for check-ups. Dr. Keller is a great specialist and believe it or not, you feel like you can trust him to do dental operations. The result is always great and I highly recommend this dentistry center. - 8/15/2019 

  • 9864397

    Appreciate your care Last month I had an emergency with a tooth of my mine it was my luck to get to Dorian Cucereanu, DDS. If you ever had a toothache you know the pain is crazy. He was recommended so I went there. Thank you for taking me as an emergency and getting me out of pain immediately. - 7/05/2019 

    9864383

    Very favorable I have had two visits to Dental central park one for a routine Dental Hygiene appointment and another for dental implants procedure. On both occasions, Doctor Dorian Cucereanu was fantastic and very professional. I did not experience any pain, and I felt relaxed due to his communication all through the process. - 7/01/2019 

    Dayna Melton AvatarDayna Melton

    I recently had porcelain fillings done by Dr. Michael and was very pleased with both the outcome and the experience. I particularly appreciated the explanation he gave of each step of the procedure. I feel fortunate to have found this excellent dentist. - 3/20/2020 

  • Elaine Welch

    I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu’s services. He was able to place (install is not used in this meaning) implants very quickly and I didn’t feel any pain during the process. I am very happy with the result. - 11/14/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I am very pleased with the care I received at Dr. Cucereanu’s dental office. He was straight to the point and did my root canal painless. He moved with precision and efficiency. The front desk staff were very polite and even checked up on me after the procedure to see how I was feeling. I can tell that everyone here at Dr Cucereanu’s office truly respect and value their patients. Keep up the amazing work! - 1/20/2020 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Appreciate your care Last month I had an emergency with a tooth of my mine it was my luck to get to Dorian Cucereanu, DDS. If you ever had a toothache you know the pain is crazy. He was recommended so I went there. Thank you for taking me as an emergency and getting me out of pain immediately. - 7/05/2019 

  • Nigel McLaughlin

    I had been trying to get whiter teeth for years and struggled to find any services that weren’t either ineffective or prohibitively expensive. Visiting Dr. Cucereanu changed all that. He was completely upfront about pricing and what results to expect. When I committed, he delivered exactly what he promised - 1/09/2020 

    Olivia McCormick AvatarOlivia McCormick

    The sweetest of dental practices I have been to!! I practically grew up in a dental office as a kid and teen fixing a genetic defect with my teeth. Having had that experience, many of which were not pleasant, I have sincerely been thankful for the care provided by the Cosmetic Dentistry staff. - 8/25/2020 

    Jessie S. AvatarJessie S.

    Very, very thankful to Dr. Cucereanu! I thought I was already too late with the treatment of the tooth, I thought I had already lost it. As a result, the tooth was saved, the clinic is super, the atmosphere is cozy and friendly. Doctor Cucereanu is a real professional! The prices are also fair. Recommended! - 6/18/2019 

  • Victoria Kelly AvatarVictoria Kelly

    I'm so happy with my Invisalign journey, Dr. Allen Udall is the best. He really does take good care of you, and for sure, you'll be happy with the end results. I love all the follow-up calls and that I always have a chance to reach to the office if I have any questions! Great office! - 10/05/2020 

    Laura M.

    Thank you Dr. Dorian for such an amazing job! I needed implants, and they look exactly like my real teeth! I love how it all looks now! - 7/28/2020 

    Lillyana Alanah AvatarLillyana Alanah

    Dr. Dimitry literally saved my mouth. Patient and kind even when I would cry in frustration about my mouth. Kate was supportive and helpful throughout my process. I'm grateful for the work that was done and I can smile again. It had been a year before I could feel like myself, smile freely, and feel comfortable with myself. Thank you so, so much for being there and helping me. - 12/17/2019 

  • Peter Perry

    I recommend the services of Doctor Cucereanu to everyone in this area. He is very thorough with his dental examinations, he leaves no detail out. I had my teeth whitening with him; it was a superb experience. - 9/02/2019 

    Edith Bradley AvatarEdith Bradley

    ll I have to say is WOW. They did my porcelain fillings the same day and were so friendly and kind. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their teeth fixed. I am so happy with the service that I received. - 11/26/2019 

    Edward McDowell AvatarEdward McDowell

    Very friendly and professional staff throughout. I was a new patient and they got me right in. Doctor Cucereanu is awesome and really made me feel comfortable. No more pain for me thanks to you guys! - 10/22/2019 

  • Eleanore Wilkerson

    Excellent! Dr. Cucereanu puts his work into the latest technology and care. His dental hygienist is easy to work with and gentle. His office staff is pleasant and informative. I feel so much more comfortable going to this office than any other ones I’ve been to in the past - 1/18/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I got the best service from this excellent dentist during my visit for a teeth whitening and placement of Veneers over discolored teeth. I am one of his long term patients, and I must say every visit to Dr. Cucereanu was always worthwhile. I recommend him - 8/28/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you're having some teeth problem I strongly advise you to make an appointment with Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very talented expert and I can assure you that he takes care of everything very quickly. The appointments are pain-free, there's no excessive waiting and excessive payments, so for me, it's an ideal dental clinic - 7/05/2019 

  • Arnold Haynes AvatarArnold Haynes

    My usual dentist office was closed as the Covid-19 restrictions came into place, so I’m happy I found a dentist office where I can still schedule an appointment due to the urgency. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nosov and the team. The dental assistant was also professional and so polite and kind. I was seen quickly and had immediate relief for pain radiating to my cheekbone. I will definitely go back in the future! - 6/09/2020 

    Laura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    Jason Patterson AvatarJason Patterson

    I was in excruciating pain needing to have a root canal done. I called my dentist office and they told me I had to wait until the end of quarantine to see anyone. I was super desperate and was calling each and every dental office in the neighborhood and was basically crying I was in so much pain. Cosmetic Dentistry immediately scheduled an emergency appointment, Dr Allen Udall walked me through the procedure, and I was left feeling 200% better. They also gave me some prescriptions to help me heal. - 6/16/2020 

  • Patricia D.

    Best dentistry I have been to. I went to Dr. Cho. Great personality. She did an implant for me. I love the new smile she gave me. Do not hesitate to be her patient. She is skilled at her craft and is honest and caring - 8/28/2020 

    Lora D.

    The staff and Dr. Michael has been great. They definitely take care of their patients and it's such a warm homey environment. Definitely recommend them! - 3/13/2020 

    Ronald Kennedy

    I’ve been a patient of Dr. Cucereanu for 2 years. He has given me a new smile, and I couldn’t be happier. He has always been so professional and courteous, seeing me initially for an emergency appointment when my regular dentist would not. I am sold on this dentist and continue to recommend my friends and family. - 10/23/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    My experience with Doctor Cucereanu was remarkable. I came to have teeth whitening done, and he did a fantastic job. He is caring, highly skilled, and funny too. The meeting went without a hitch, thanks to his professional staff. Thumbs up guys - 8/30/2019 

    Kathy R. AvatarKathy R.

    I was impressed with Dr. Keda of Cosmetic Dentistry Center; I had full porcelain crowns done because of my stained teeth that made me uncomfortable. He is highly skilled, and the procedure went well. My teeth look natural; I love them. 100% recommend - 6/24/2019 

    Penelope Pierce AvatarPenelope Pierce

    Great experience here. Everyone was helpful and attentive. Dr. Cucereanu was very knowledgeable and he took his time to explain everything to me. I was very happy with such treatment. Fantastic stuff. - 1/14/2020 

  • Scott West

    When it comes to improving your smile, I certainly recommend Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! He does teeth whitening for my entire family and it’s always a pleasure. The procedure runs smooth, he’s very attentive and does truly high quality work. I recommend him to everyone! He is definitely the best! - 7/02/2019 

    Kaisha S. AvatarKaisha S.

    5 star rating After shopping around for dentists I am sooo glad I was recommended to this place. The staff and professionals here are amazing! From beginning to end they are caring and genuinely sweet people. They reduced my nervousness a great deal because they kept me fully informed about my procedure, my payment requirements and my options   they were very efficient and respectful of my time and that means sooo much. - 6/15/2019 

    Kurt Marvin

    I was not sure if Invisalign could help me with my teeth issues, but the conversation with Dr Dorian Cucereanu changed so much in my life. Even if Invisalign is slightly more expensive than traditional braces, I haven’t regretted a single penny spent for them. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu for my new beautiful smile - 7/05/2019 

  • Sharlene H. AvatarSharlene H.

    Since I was very young, I've come here. I feel like I'm getting great care with modern remodeling and the latest technology. All dentists and administrative staff are always friendly and helpful - 11/18/2019 

    Eugenia Grubelich AvatarEugenia Grubelich

    I know dr. Cucereanu for several years now and I’m coming to his office for all my dental needs. First of all I want to thank him and his amazing team for the outstanding job that they performed . The competency of dr. Dorian is absolutely fantastic. He will always take the time to talk to you and explain what is the best option in your case.
    Second he will work so gently and precise.
    3.The atmosphere in the office,the cleanliness ,the team,the music it’s so welcoming and relaxing.
    Again thank you so very much for all your hard work and dedication🤝👍🙏 - 10/19/2020 

    Jennifer W. AvatarJennifer W.

    Very happy with my new smile! Dr. Keda did a fantastic job. And I’d say the price surprised me, I thought it’s going to cost me much more - 8/20/2019 

  • Paul S.

    I liked how smooth the whole transformation went the entire year in making my smile great again. I was wearing Invisalign, and I would strongly recommend anyone to give this office a try! THANKS DR. KELLER! - 11/17/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I finally got invisalign placed (not installed) and Dr Cucereanu has been a great dentist for me. I am very satisfied with him and I recommend his services to everyone - 11/01/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Very professional I've been visiting this dental office for years, and I've always had a delightful experience with Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Always friendly, fast, efficient and professional, whole team is good at what they do and keep you relaxed and at ease while they work on your teeth. Excellent service from Dr. Cucereanu and his staff. Not a sale focus oriented team like many of the other chain dental offices around. Very professional. - 12/10/2019 

  • Shankar Ansari AvatarShankar Ansari

    Thanks to all of the doctors for being so welcoming! I had a great time meeting everyone and my appointment went very smoothly - 7/27/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    The best dentist I've ever met. Polite, friendly and very attentive. Every appointment is a pleasure and not continuous pain like it was for me before. Very talented doctor! - 9/16/2019 

    Magdalene Morton AvatarMagdalene Morton

    Cosmetic Dentistry Center is very hospitable, and the staff is very good at explaining things to you. They are also great at making you as comfortable as possible. Thank you for staying open during these impossible times. - 6/12/2020 

  • Derek Harper AvatarDerek Harper

    Dr. Udall was such a big help with my tooth pain, he figured out what the issue was quickly and had it solved in just under an hour. Very grateful to him and the rest of the staff. - 8/27/2020 

    Brijesh Goel

    Very prompt, friendly. He does not try to find treatments that you do not need. As usual, the visit was pleasant, painless, and totally professional! - 7/23/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Fascinating service! I had an unbearable toothache and needed some special treatment for my root canals. Dr. Cucereanu went above and beyond and helped me to achieve relief. His treatment helped me a lot. I've never felt pain with that tooth again. - 8/02/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Great. The doctor was very attentive and listened to me thoroughly. I had a complicated issue – root canal, and Dr. Cucereanu has sorted it out quickly and with no pain - 11/14/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Cucereanu and all staff in his office. The care and customer care I received in my first several visits, both major work with veneers and post procedure was amazing. - 11/25/2019 

    9863794

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root
    canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian
    Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through
    smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this
    service. - 7/12/2019 

  • Donna O. AvatarDonna O.

    I have had nothing but wonderful service at Cosmetic Dentistry Center! Both of the doctor and his staff are such wonderful people, and they really care about their patients. I highly recommend! - 11/14/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Painless treatment One of my teeth was completely broken and I urgently needed to work with my root canals before placing the dental crowns. My colleague referred me to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu and I never regretted this. All the treatment was painless and went through smoothly. Everything was sorted out within a couple of days. I can recommend this service. - 7/12/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I had a great experience with Dr. Cucereanu. He was the one who helped me with the veneers. He is so skilled doctor with a great approach to the clients - 10/28/2019 

  • Katherine K.

    I’ve long hated going to get my teeth cleaned and see a dentist. Had a bit of a dental anxiety. This is the first place I look forward to visiting! I come in every six months for check-ups - 2/03/2020 

    Gavin Robinson AvatarGavin Robinson

    Dr. Keller and his assistant are absolutely amazing. They got me my invisalign and I couldn't be happier. They really care about their patients and do great work! I definitely recommend them! - 11/28/2019 

    Robert C.

    Absolutely fantastic service from Dr. Keda. Kind, professional, and phenomenal facility. I've been to many dentists, and none come close to them - 11/25/2019 

  • Ioan Makris AvatarIoan Makris

    Dr. Keda did a great job in my first visit to Cosmetic Dentistry Center. He was so attentive and friendly and took the time to explain to me every step of the treatment! The staff there is really professional and provide a very caring and nurturing environment. I left with a positive feeling about my dental health- this was a first for me. - 1/20/2020 

    Dylan Fletcher AvatarDylan Fletcher

    The whole office staff was warm and welcoming and Dr. Michael couldn't have been nicer. Very straightforward and was honest about what could or couldn't be done. My teeth look great now and I can smile with confidence. Would highly recommend this cosmetic dentistry. - 12/18/2019 

    Rebecca M.

    I’ve been through many dental clinics and many appointments, but the ones with Dr. Cucereanu are the most pleasant ones. They are always pain-free and quick. Very happy with him - 2/21/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    A great experience. I hadn't been to the dentist for four years, but he wasn't judgy and did a great job - 8/05/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I was referred to a fantastic specialist for a root canal. Dr Cucereanu genuinely cares about his patients, his skills are top-notch, his equipment is cutting-edge, and his staff is beyond wonderful. He explains everything very clearly, so there's no questions as to what's going on. I won't go anywhere else. - 11/12/2019 

    Herbert Lewis

    I am thankful to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu for restoring the whiteness of my teeth. I have often held back my smile due to my discolored teeth, but after my teeth whitening procedure at the central dental park, my smile and confidence are back. Excellent dentist, I recommend him to everyone - 6/28/2019