Cosmetic Dentistry Center Testimonials From Patients Like You
  • Donna O. AvatarDonna O.

    I have had nothing but wonderful service at Cosmetic Dentistry Center! Both of the doctor and his staff are such wonderful people, and they really care about their patients. I highly recommend! - 11/14/2019 

    Ann H.

    I had a great experience here, I appreciated that every step of the process was explained to me. Everyone was very nice and accommodating! I am looking forward to continuing my dental care with Cosmetic Dentistry Center! - 12/26/2019 

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

  • Clayton Morales AvatarClayton Morales

    I love these guys! Dr. Michael Nosov is my go to whenever I have a dental emergency, and he always does such an incredible job making me feel safe and fixing my issues. - 6/26/2020 

    Tamsin Reeves

    I am very happy with my dentist. Dr Cucereanu and his staff are wonderful and did a massive work on my teeth since genetically I had crooked teeth. Invisalign treatment was great. Moreover I could eat my fav foods without worrying about wires or brackets getting in the way since the braces are removable trays. It’s a win-win. Dorian Cucereanu is the best. Happy patient - 11/08/2019 

    Emma C.

    I cannot thank Dr. Keller and his team enough. From my first engagement with CDC to the end, they have been consistent with friendly and proactive service. Dr. Keller kept me informed from beginning to end with regard to the process of achieving my result and constantly presented me with various options and his expert opinion. I can absolutely say that I am over the moon with my results and would recommend this office to everyone! Whenever I left the practice after asking questions, I would receive a prompt response with the answers I was seeking. They went above and beyond at every single step. Thank you so much for everything and for helping me achieve my perfect straight and white teeth. - 8/05/2022 

  • Jane M.

    Our visit for braces was fabulous !! Dr. Keller and his assistant were super friendly and very informative. My daughter was nervous at 1st but they eased her nervousness and the appointment went really well. I feel we will have a great relationship with this office and are very excited. They accept most of the insurance, so it is even easier for us. - 1/26/2023 

    Ernest Butler AvatarErnest Butler

    If you want to be treated by the best doctor in the area - here he is. The best one, surely! - 1/27/2020 

    Elfrieda Evans AvatarElfrieda Evans

    Dr. Michael and his staff are just the best! Always kind, professional, and smiling. I have had the best experiences with my dental care in this office. - 7/20/2020 

  • Oliver Skinner

    It was really easy to make an appointment. Dr. Cucereanu is very kind and attentive to the patients. He listened to all my complaints and found the specific treatment. I would recommend this dentist. - 10/28/2019 

    Aiden Jenkins AvatarAiden Jenkins

    Dr. Cucereanu is best Dentist and his staff is AMAZING! Been going here for over 5 years. In fact I moved to Edison and I still drive to Central Park for dental hygiene appointments! - 11/25/2019 

    Gary Farmer AvatarGary Farmer

    Came in for a toothache which have been going on for a while but I was avoiding the dentist. Dr. Cucereanu ended up removing that molar and a few wisdom teeth and quickly recommended other procedures to restore my dental health. Since then, I have had my teeth cleaned and a crown done by this place. I have other procedures scheduled as well because the quality of the service is superb. - 12/20/2019 

  • Peter Perry

    I recommend the services of Doctor Cucereanu to everyone in this area. He is very thorough with his dental examinations, he leaves no detail out. I had my teeth whitening with him; it was a superb experience. - 9/02/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I'd choose Dr. Dorian over any other dentist any day of the week! Fantastic specialist! Cheap, quick, no pain – what more could you ask for? - 10/11/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    It was my first visit today, and I'm confident this is where I'll stay. Dr. Cucereanu and his team are excellent. Everyone is so professional. I am impressed by how the procedure went smoothly. - 12/02/2019 

  • Aimee Swindells AvatarAimee Swindells

    Dr. Udall managed to squeeze me in for an appointment even though he was pretty much fully booked. So happy that such caring professionals are available. - 7/21/2020 

    Edith Bradley AvatarEdith Bradley

    ll I have to say is WOW. They did my porcelain fillings the same day and were so friendly and kind. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their teeth fixed. I am so happy with the service that I received. - 11/26/2019 

    Ella L.

    I had to have a crown done and I was so impressed with the level of care and how easy it was to have done at this office. The dentist was very gentle and carrying and answered all my questions. Highly recommend - 4/06/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I would like to appreciate how polite and professional staff are at this office. The teeth cleaning process was very smooth and almost painless. Dr. Cucureanu examined my teeth thoroughly before performing any procedures - 12/26/2019 

    Laura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

    Marilyn R.

    I have had my wisdom teeth extracted here. To be honest, I was terrified, but thanks to Dr. Michael all went great without pain or discomfort. The team made me feel very welcome and managed to make me feel calm and not nervous at all! Thank you, guys. - 10/18/2021 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    It was straightforward to schedule an appointment, and their office was easy to locate. I got treated for infected root canals at Dr. Cucereanu’s office, and he did his best to ensure the procedure was pain-free. The billing was also comparable to applicable standards, thanks to everyone - 10/25/2019 

    Joshua B.

    Recently I had a broken filling that Dr. Cucereanu fixed and it looks and feels better than it ever did. I have gotten an implant from him that I'm very happy with as well. The office is clean and cozy. The office staff is very friendly, and the assistants are kind and competent. It's a good place - 2/11/2020 

    Olivia McCormick AvatarOlivia McCormick

    The sweetest of dental practices I have been to!! I practically grew up in a dental office as a kid and teen fixing a genetic defect with my teeth. Having had that experience, many of which were not pleasant, I have sincerely been thankful for the care provided by the Cosmetic Dentistry staff. - 8/25/2020 

  • 9866763

    Great office Dr Cucereanu answered all my concerns professionally and empathetically. He suggested realistic goals for my care without breaking the bank. The whole experience was very nice. What a great office!!! - 11/19/2019 

    Amari Parks

    I have been visiting Dr. Dorian Cucereanu for ages. Since the time he replaced silver filling with teeth colored once, placed a dental implant and restored it. I can barely imagine visiting any other doctor even if I just need some dental hygiene. Reliable and well-trusted. - 7/26/2019 

    Hanifah H. AvatarHanifah H.

    I’m so glad that I relied on Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Dr. Cucereanu, and the entire Cosmetic Dentistry Center team, helped me get perfect full porcelain crowns. They ensured that I was completely happy and really made a routine procedure into something special - 9/24/2019 

  • Brijesh Goel

    Very prompt, friendly. He does not try to find treatments that you do not need. As usual, the visit was pleasant, painless, and totally professional! - 7/23/2019 

    Phillip Wang

    I love Dr Cucereaunu’s office. Dr Cucereanu does excellent work. He has the most amazing, super competent, and caring staff. From my first visit for an emergency root canal to routine cleanings, they not only do great work but they also make sure you feel completely comfortable. - 1/16/2020 

    Chris Wright AvatarChris Wright

    Dr Dorian Cucereanu is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He and his staff take their time answering questions, providing realistic recommendations and making patients feel comfortable. Not to mention, he works quickly and accurately. I came for two implants, and I was in and out in 45 minutes. Amazing! - 11/12/2019 

  • Mark Bennett AvatarMark Bennett

    I highly recommend going to Dr. Keda. I recently got a root canal and a couple of fillings done. The whole process was smooth, and I did not experience any pain after any of the procedures. Amazing team! - 11/19/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore, Dr. Cucereanu is wonderful! Today was the first time I have had pain free root canal. I wish I had found him years ago. - 1/17/2020 

    Gavin Robinson AvatarGavin Robinson

    Dr. Keller and his assistant are absolutely amazing. They got me my invisalign and I couldn't be happier. They really care about their patients and do great work! I definitely recommend them! - 11/28/2019 

  • Kylie R.

    After a bad experience at a different dental office Cosmetic Dentistry Center corrected it all painlessly, and provided an amazing experience! - 1/14/2020 

    Ella G.

    My experience with Dr. Michael at Cosmetic Dentistry Center was fantastic. You can’t find a better place to serve your dental needs. Guys, thanks for all the care and attention to my problems, you have my vote - 1/31/2020 

    Maddie Jackson AvatarMaddie Jackson

    Dr Keda and his assistant are the absolute best. They always do a wonderful job on my teeth but more importantly they make me feel at ease, and that is so rare to get both. The entire staff, from the moment I came in the door to the moment I left, were just wonderful. I couldn't ask for more! - 3/25/2020 

  • Lily Thornton AvatarLily Thornton

    Always a wonderful experience. I've been coming here for the last year and have always been treated incredibly well. Dr. Cho is never rushed and always does a great job. The entire staff are very friendly, professional, and accommodating, and they always make sure that I'm comfortable and properly informed. Happy with the service! - 10/20/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Got my implants done, Dr. Cucereanu did a great job! Very professional. Will now go to him with my family! - 9/10/2019 

    Laura L. AvatarLaura L.

    The best dentist visit I've ever had. The whole staff was so friendly, so quick, and gave me all the necessary information I needed - 9/11/2019 

  • Holly B.

    Dr. was very knowledgeable and informative and showed genuine concern for a possible problem I might experience getting an implant. He offered a couple of scenarios that could work, and let me make an informative decision. The result is great, my tooth looks very natural, I even keep forgetting that it is not mine. Thanks. - 11/14/2022 

    Maximillian Watkins AvatarMaximillian Watkins

    It was my last month wearing braces, and I scheduled an appointment with this office so they can check if everything’s good and I can remove them. I was very happy with the service! Doctor answered all of my questions, and gave me some advice on what I should do after I take off the braces. - 8/21/2020 

    Norah H.

    Dr. Allen Udall is one great dentist! If you are looking for a dentist, I would certainly say check him out. But, if you have an emergency during the Covid confusion, I promise he will be there to help with your pain. I broke two teeth eating peanuts and he had me in the dentist chair and out of pain the next morning - 6/09/2020 

  • Ronald Kennedy

    I’ve been a patient of Dr. Cucereanu for 2 years. He has given me a new smile, and I couldn’t be happier. He has always been so professional and courteous, seeing me initially for an emergency appointment when my regular dentist would not. I am sold on this dentist and continue to recommend my friends and family. - 10/23/2019 

    Steven M.

    So thankful to Dr. Udall and the rest of the staff when I came in for help with my emergency. My tooth feels much better now - 5/21/2020 

    Blaise L. AvatarBlaise L.

    I had a great visit. I was a new patient with an emergency dental situation. They were able to accommodate me immediately and I left with the issue resolved - 9/26/2019 

  • Nick F.

    I was very happy with the friendly staff, very skilled caring dentist (Dr. Nosov), and good result for root canals. I felt he truly care about me instead of pushing me for unnecessary treatment for money. He explained kindly what he is going to do and what kind of material he will choose and why he thinks that was the best option for me etc before he started treatment. That made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely visit again! - 4/07/2022 

    Natalie Payne AvatarNatalie Payne

    I have been a patient of Dr. Udall for many years and he is amazing. I love coming to this office, I always have the best experience here. The staff is courteous and always friendly. - 9/17/2020 

    Justin R.

    I did not want to get braces but Dr. Keller explained my condition to the smallest detail and assured me that the result will be worth waiting for. He was absolutely right! I just took them off today and my teeth look amazing! - 9/23/2021 

  • Sandra K.

    I got braces here and took them off today. My teeth look amazing! Absolutely love my new smile and I am very happy I made that choice back then. Thank you for making my dream come true! - 12/12/2022 

    Lorenzo S.

    The team is fantastic! I've always had such a positive experience at every single one of my invisalign appointments. The staff is amiable and helpful. Dr. Keller is so sweet and on top of everything. Thank you so much! You've made my invisalign treatment an easy one - 10/15/2020 

    Noel S.

    Dr. Keda and his staff are amazing. They have always made me feel comfortable and welcome in their office. I can’t imagine a better dental experience. Their office is always clean, they use the best equipment and the waiting time is very short. Will recommend them to everybody - 3/26/2020 

  • Antonia Chase AvatarAntonia Chase

    Dr. Udall was great with treating me during my dental emergency. Very happy with the experience overall, as I very much dislike the dentist in most cases - 6/04/2020 

    Robert Chambers

    I couldn't recommend Dr. Cucereanu enough. Before I started seeing him I dreaded having my teeth taken care of. But as of today, after having root canals done, some cosmetic work, and whiting, not to mention all hygiene procedures and small fillings fixed.. this is the most beautiful experience I've ever had. This is long-awaited moment when I am finally happy with my smile - 12/05/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    Huge thanks to Dr. Cucereanu and his team. I had three dental crowns and a root canal treated. He paid attention to detail while performing to the procedure, and he ensured I was comfortable. The process went well; you're the best! I highly recommend him - 9/05/2019 

  • Self-verified patient of Dr. Dorian Cucereanu

    I recommend him 100%! Dr. Cucereanu and his staff are professional and friendly. Appointments were timely. They make you feel comfortable about treatment. They have removed all our anxiety about going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Cucereanu! - 12/13/2019 

    Lynnette S.

    I was treated with so much care, compassion, and understanding, not only by the lovely lady on the reception desk but also by Dr. Treyvus. My visit was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend the Cosmetic Dentistry Center. - 11/25/2021 

    Cora M. AvatarCora M.

    I am pleased with Dr. Keller from Cosmetic Dentistry Center. I had invisalign done because I had overcrowded teeth. Dr. Keller is highly skilled and excellent at his job. The procedure turned out to be better than I imagined. Thanks to the exceptional staff for the care. Thumbs up - 10/09/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I got the best service from this excellent dentist during my visit for a teeth whitening and placement of Veneers over discolored teeth. I am one of his long term patients, and I must say every visit to Dr. Cucereanu was always worthwhile. I recommend him - 8/28/2019 

    Grace W. AvatarGrace W.

    Dr. Cuccereanu is a great doctor, no no doubts! I got my implants done by him, and I must say he did a wonderful job! Very professional, very careful, patient and knowledge - 10/07/2019 

    Beverly Shields

    Dr. Cucereanu is brilliant! I had Implants done, and the procedure went easier than I anticipated, that's because I was scared, but he made me calm and talked me through the procedure in detail. Thanks to the incredible staff for their help. You are the best! - 9/05/2019 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr. Cucereanu and the staff at Dental Central Park were very pleasant to work with. I never knew a dental visit could be painless until my last weekend appointment with him. I had a dental implant placed in place of my extracted tooth. Thanks, Doc! - 8/23/2019 

    Ethan Allen

    It was easy for him to understand that I was severely anxious about dental treatment, and Dr. Dorian Cucereanu made sure I was relaxed. My crowns and whitening procedure was pain-free. The staff here are friendly, and everyone is willing to help. Glad I was here, thanks - 9/09/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    If you have a toothache, I definitely recommend going to Dr. Cucereanu. He's a very knowledgeable dentist that can explain everything you need to know about the root of your pain. I am very satisfied with him and I've already recommended him to all my friends - 10/30/2019 

  • Jacob Roberts

    Firstly, I like that Dr Dorian Cucereanu listens to my concerns and offers the treatment ways with possible several variants. Secondly, I like that he and his dental office are keeping up with new technologies, new methods and new approach to patients. Dr Cucereanu is a great dentist! I have dental hygiene done only in his office! - 10/15/2019 

    Alina Putilova AvatarAlina Putilova

    The team here is so amazing! I never have been in such a fun and cool dentist office before. They are also really good at explaining all the procedures to you as well! Super thankful and forever a Cosmetic Dentistry Center’s patient. - 12/27/2019 

    Hannah T.

    Great dental office, they fixed my emergency in under an hour! I loathe tooth pain so I was happy that this office was able to accomodate me - 5/15/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    Dr Cucureanu is an amazing professional - he is very communicative and conversational. He tends to explain each aspect of teeth problems and what is the best solution in my case. I'd recommend him to anyone around Central Park! - 12/30/2019 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I have been coming to Dr. Cucereanu, along with my family, for two years already, and my experiences have always been fantastic. My aunt had some very traumatic previous dental experiences but she is now 100% happy to have her teeth whitened. The entire staff is excellent and makes the process of even fillings smooth and painless. - 12/13/2019 

    Rebecca M.

    I’ve been through many dental clinics and many appointments, but the ones with Dr. Cucereanu are the most pleasant ones. They are always pain-free and quick. Very happy with him - 2/21/2020 

  • Dylan F.

    Everything was kept sanitized and the staff was very careful and attentive when I came in for a dental emergency - 4/28/2020 

    Samantha P.

    I am very happy I decided to get Invisalign. I was a bit anxious at first because it is a real commitment but Dr. Keller ensured me that I will be delighted with the result and I decided to give it a try. He was not wrong! Love the way my teeth look now! - 12/23/2022 

    Paul S.

    I liked how smooth the whole transformation went the entire year in making my smile great again. I was wearing Invisalign, and I would strongly recommend anyone to give this office a try! THANKS DR. KELLER! - 11/17/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    These guys are amazing! I love going to see Dr. Cucureanu and his staff. They are always full of knowledge, they help me to feel at ease and in comfort - 12/25/2019 

    Patricia D.

    Best dentistry I have been to. I went to Dr. Cho. Great personality. She did an implant for me. I love the new smile she gave me. Do not hesitate to be her patient. She is skilled at her craft and is honest and caring - 8/28/2020 

    Eric B.

    Dr. Nosov and the other staff are knowledgeable and professional. They always answer all my questions and make my each appointment enjoyable. The equipment is modern and the facility is clean and comfortable - 5/25/2022 

  • Georgia Hall AvatarGeorgia Hall

    I did the bone grafting with Dr. Keller a few months ago and will be getting the implant in a few weeks. The procedure was fairly painless and healed very well. Dr. Keller was very patient in explaining the procedure's details and went over the aftercare instructions in detail. Overall, it's a pleasure dealing with Dr. Keller's practice, 100% positive experience for me! - 10/07/2020 

    RateMDs Reviewer

    I have finally found the perfect dentist and his name is Dr. Cucereanu. He can do all your dental hygiene needs, place implants, veneers etc. I had a root canal, cleaning on my last appointment and it was completely pain-free! Of course, highly recommended - 8/20/2019 

    Carley H.

    I saw Dr. Keller for my treatment at Cosmetic Dentistry Center. He was absolutely brilliant; very welcoming and gave some great advice before I made any decisions. I was very impressed with his attention to detail that went into my treatment and would highly recommend it. I'll definitely be coming back for all future appointments! - 11/22/2021 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    A great experience. I hadn't been to the dentist for four years, but he wasn't judgy and did a great job - 8/05/2019 

    Michael Y.

    I have never visited a place so welcoming! Besides taking care of my teeth, they also make me feel at home! The staff is amazing, they are always aware of everything making sure they inform you days in advance when your next appointment is and always welcoming me with a smile when I walk in! - 1/21/2021 

    Jacob R. AvatarJacob R.

    My deep appreciation to Dr. Keda who took care of my teeth last month. He was very attentive to my problem, collected all required details and completed porcelain fillings procedure the same day - 10/23/2019 

  • Arnold Haynes AvatarArnold Haynes

    My usual dentist office was closed as the Covid-19 restrictions came into place, so I’m happy I found a dentist office where I can still schedule an appointment due to the urgency. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nosov and the team. The dental assistant was also professional and so polite and kind. I was seen quickly and had immediate relief for pain radiating to my cheekbone. I will definitely go back in the future! - 6/09/2020 

    Stephany B AvatarStephany B

    Friendly and helpful staff! Doc Cucereanu is great at explaining options, and is a skilled Dentist! Very happy with the work done. - 1/16/2020 

    Evan Cummings

    I have been going to Doctor Cucereanu for many years. He is a Fantastic dentist! Also the dental hygienist is amazing. I truthly recommend this amazing doctor and his best office for your Oral Health Care Needs. - 1/24/2020 

  • RateMDs Reviewer

    I am very pleased with the care I received at Dr. Cucereanu’s dental office. He was straight to the point and did my root canal painless. He moved with precision and efficiency. The front desk staff were very polite and even checked up on me after the procedure to see how I was feeling. I can tell that everyone here at Dr Cucereanu’s office truly respect and value their patients. Keep up the amazing work! - 1/20/2020 

    Matthew Tucker

    I had an appointment for teeth whitening. Awesome doctor, the procedure was quick and painless. My visit to the dentist has never been so calm and good. I also received valuable advice on oral care after the procedure to keep the whiteness of the teeth for a long time! Thanks to Dr. Dorian Cucereanu! - 10/10/2019 

    Peter Lewis AvatarPeter Lewis

    Dr. Cho was super kind to me, he is a very compassionate doctor who takes the concerns of his patients seriously. Definitely recommend her. - 8/31/2020 

  • Julianna Todd AvatarJulianna Todd

    The staff is friendly as well as extremely professional. I went in for a broken tooth and my experience was amazing. Dr. Nosov is incredible at his craft, he is extremely knowledgeable and truly great at what he does, I always feel at ease when he is taking care of my dental needs. - 9/18/2020 

    Carolyn Boland

    I am very pleased with the results of teeth whitening, the doctor did his job amazingly, I absolutely didn't feel pain during the procedure and discomfort after. I'll definitely return to this doctor for other dental procedures when necessary. Dr. Cucereanu is a true professional - 8/28/2019 

    Jennifer W. AvatarJennifer W.

    Very happy with my new smile! Dr. Keda did a fantastic job. And I’d say the price surprised me, I thought it’s going to cost me much more - 8/20/2019