Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cosmetic Dentistry Center

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY

9 total reviews

Cosmetic Dentistry Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Dentistry Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRZYSZTOF P.
Submitted 06/15/19
Best office I've been to. They really take care of a patient with personal approach.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent work
INNA S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Outstanding
MARIUSZ O.
Submitted 03/28/19
I feel like Dr Michael is honest and professional. Keeping patien’s health as priority. All of the office staff is very friendly. Office is clean and neat. Definitely recommended
HUBERT R.
Submitted 03/25/19
I visited this office for a cleaning and a tooth extraction, I was attended to immediately with lots of smiles and welcome, had my cleaning done followed by my extraction with ease.Who says that going to the Dentist is a pain definitely not this one.
Judith M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Was very nice and did a great job on my mouth. Yes I will recommend orhers to him.
LINDA L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Quick service and very friendly staff. Dr. Cucereanu did a great job with the extractions. Hardly felt any pain.
JOYCE P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always to a good job and very cordial professional
KATHLEEN W.
Submitted 01/31/19
Such nice and good Dentists. Today I was seen on time and got great care for my teeth. Staff is also so helpful